Chevron Left
Zurück zu Personal & Family Financial Planning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Personal & Family Financial Planning von University of Florida

4.6
Sterne
1,361 Bewertungen
476 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Top-Bewertungen

E
2. Mai 2020

Although I don't live in the US, this course was full of information that I can use by my financial planning. I got more information than I thought. Its system is well strutured, clear and coherent.

AA
25. Mai 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 480 Bewertungen für Personal & Family Financial Planning

von Carlos A V R

9. Apr. 2020

It's a great course for getting involved in common financial terms and understanding how to manage your personal finances, in both the short term and long term.

von Georgiana S

8. Aug. 2020

The course is excellent, but the audio quality is very very poor. Please fix it, because the informations are extremely important and the teacher is very good!

von RAVINDRA A

19. Juli 2020

I was great course . I learnt lot of thing about personal and family planning.set financial goal make worksheet and how to invest.it was amazing exeperience.

von SOFIA F H M

31. Juli 2021

Muy buen curso, aprendí mucho y sobre todo me hizo consciente de acciones que debo tomar o dejar de hacer para cuidar mi dinero y hacerlo trabajar para mi

von Jorge S

8. Juli 2021

In short, this was a BASIC training for me and necessary for every person whose goal is the financial organization of today, tomorrow and for the future.

von Teresa D

1. Aug. 2020

The instructor was very knowledgeable and the course was very informative. I've learned the steps I need to take in order to better my financial future.

von PANKAJ G

26. Aug. 2020

COURSE IS REALLY VERY HELPFUL TO KNOW HOW TO PLAN YOUR INVESTMENTS WITH THE HELP OF DIFFERENT TYPES OF FINANCIAL PORTFOLIO'S AVAILABLE IN THE MARKET

von Ravikumar P

20. Apr. 2020

Very Useful course. And My Instructor Mr. Michael S. Gutter, Ph.D.

Thank you for you selflessness. I will never forget your contribution to my life.

von Himanshu V

24. Mai 2020

First of all Thank You Coursera Team For Giving all student A Best Platform for Learning and collect more and valuable knowledge again Thank You

von Thanyaret O

24. Juli 2021

have a good teaching ,easy to understanding about basic for begin as investor. learn how to manage financial risk and planning financial.

von Cauan V M S

21. Apr. 2020

It's actually a pretty easy course, but it has great basics on all kinds of planning financially speaking. It accomplishes what you want.

von Christian A A E

7. Mai 2020

Everything in the course is well-presented, and understandable for someone who completely has no prior knowledge on Financial Planning.

von Hardik G

25. Dez. 2020

Great structured. Excellent reference material provided, and take you from the scratch of financial planning. I recommend this course!

von Shernell E

21. Mai 2020

VERY INFORMATIVE I HAVE A BETTER APPRECIATION FOR BUDGETING, SAVINGS, AND INVESTMENT. ALSO A BETTER INSIGHT ON INSURANCE. THANK YOU.

von Jack W

23. Aug. 2020

Definitely helped me learn more about personal finance, and made it easy for any type of background knowledge in financial success.

von First R

15. Mai 2020

The course provides comprehensive contents of personal finance and they are very useful for my life to achieve my financial goal.

von Fario P P

8. Apr. 2020

very good explanation, but i suggest for the lecturer to use proper mic because in some video its hard to hear what you're saying

von jalan-jalan k

18. Mai 2020

I happy because i had a very important knowledge for my future life, and I think saving and investment is my priorities for now

von Ammu A

1. Apr. 2020

I have learned a lot in course this course was interesting and easy to u understand. They are explaining in very good manner.

von Raman Y

9. Sep. 2020

Financial education is essential and this course as a beginners level course does a great job of covering a lot of ground.

von critical m

22. Apr. 2020

This course is explain about hoe we can mange our money and where we have to invest our money so that we can get benefit .

von Christopher R B

4. Mai 2020

Very informative course. More than than, it makes the student inspired to apply the learning in the course. Thanks a lot!

von sudindra

16. Mai 2019

Self study material, clearly articulated presentation, links for various financial planning and participating approach

von Sabrina

4. Okt. 2020

I loved this course I learned a lot of new information that will be beneficial to my life.Very easy and informative.

von mukkotichalam@gmail.com

14. Apr. 2020

Wealth management is best course to learn where we have to invest for further growth or increase of individual wealth