Chevron Left
Zurück zu Personal & Family Financial Planning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Personal & Family Financial Planning von University of Florida

4.6
Sterne
1,189 Bewertungen
421 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
25. Mai 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

AB
24. Aug. 2020

I am from technical field and had no knowledge about finance management and this course has really helped me understand many concepts in a easy, interactive manner. The host/teacher is expert!

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 420 Bewertungen für Personal & Family Financial Planning

von Christopher R B

4. Mai 2020

Very informative course. More than than, it makes the student inspired to apply the learning in the course. Thanks a lot!

von sudindra

16. Mai 2019

Self study material, clearly articulated presentation, links for various financial planning and participating approach

von Sabrina

4. Okt. 2020

I loved this course I learned a lot of new information that will be beneficial to my life.Very easy and informative.

von mukkotichalam@gmail.com

14. Apr. 2020

Wealth management is best course to learn where we have to invest for further growth or increase of individual wealth

von Harshil

6. Mai 2020

It was just awesome to learn from the professor. He was to the point and I got more than I expected from the course.

von Makarand J

19. Juli 2020

Its wonderful course. Learned different aspect. What investments. Whats Risk. Risk vs Rewards, Types of insurance.

von Venkatesan R

6. Juli 2020

This course help me to gain knowledge on the financial matters that can really help to manage my hard earned money

von Shyanne R

24. Juli 2017

Really enjoying the course so far! Teaches the basics in an understanding format. A++ you get your money's worth!

von lynnhu

23. Jan. 2017

I'm an expat and this course is super helpful for me to understand the tax, retirement and investment in the US

von Bicheka M

14. Aug. 2020

I learnt a lot from this course. What I was doing right and what I need to put more effort into. Great course.

von shainkey g

6. Okt. 2020

The course content were very good and so was the professor. I definitely learned something out this course.

von Almas A C

13. Juli 2020

the best learn courses for the students when the pandemic situation to still productive. Thank you coursera

von Ivana P

11. Mai 2020

Great course. I learned basic in finances, how to manage budget and what options I have to build my wealth.

von SHAILESH K

6. Juni 2020

This course should done for each job worker and family member how to retain financial management, and all.

von Autumn T L

14. Juli 2020

This course was very helpful. I hope to use the skills I learned for personal and professional purposes.

von Louise A K

18. Apr. 2020

Very interesting and not that hard to understand. Surely will definitely doing this on my daily basis!

von Subipra D

23. Apr. 2020

Taught me a lot, Now, I shall really want to become the richest man because now I know the know-how.

von FARHAAN H

19. Apr. 2020

Excellent course. A little difficult for non technical background people but its still manageable.

von Biswajit M

1. Aug. 2020

Excellent Knowledge Provide By University Of Florida and Thanks To Coursera To Bring Opportunity.

von Alexander R

25. Sep. 2017

Get course!!! It is always great to review basics. You never know, you might learn something new.

von Akshay K

19. Aug. 2020

This is very great course with all the touch points and awareness related to Personal Finance.

von MOHINI

18. Aug. 2020

Yes this course is very intresting to understanding the cocept of finance.

Thank you Coursera.

von Ali E

9. Mai 2020

Thank you UNIVERSITY OF FLORIDA, Thank you Mr. Michael S. Gutter, and Thank you coursera.org.

von James B

17. Juli 2017

Great course. I learned a lot and feel more confident about my personal finances as a result

von Kumar a

2. Mai 2020

VERY NICE AND EXPLAINED EACH AND EVERY TOPIC, PARAGRAPH IN FULL DETAILS. ABLE TO LEARN FAST