Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review von Georgia Institute of Technology

4.7
Sterne
548 Bewertungen
144 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

Top-Bewertungen

AK
16. Apr. 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

PO
21. Juli 2020

What an excellent and remarkable experience i had during this period thanks to georgia tech university for this amazing opportunity i hope to fully having a degree at the university sometime.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 141 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

von Abhinav g

11. Aug. 2020

Good

von ABDUL J C

5. Aug. 2020

GOOD

von PRIYANKA M

12. Mai 2020

good

von Dipto B

25. Apr. 2020

Nice

von Fhareza A

12. Sep. 2020

wow

von Mohammad

2. Juni 2017

t

von SaMichael B

10. Okt. 2015

t

von Erick D P B

27. Aug. 2019

In overall, the course is really good because it gives you an idea of what to expect on the FE exam. Moreover, I like the fact that in the course both the SI and USCS units are used. The content is very organized and it was easy to follow. However, there are several mistakes in some examples so if you are taking the course do not feel overwhelmed. If there had been somebody to ask for help when I had no idea how to answer a problem, that it would have been great.

von Mohammad H

2. Dez. 2019

The course is very well organized and clearly explained by the professor. Helps refresh the memories of engineers, as well as prepares for FE/EIT exam. There are some topics in NCEES manual, which are not covered in this course. To pass the exam, one needs to do more practice problems, and this course has made it easier to solve practice problems.

von Samone R H

31. Aug. 2020

Great to start most of the basics for all FE Exams. Gives great instruction so that even people who have been out of college for a long time can relearn the material fast. 4 starts because a few the examples in weeks 7 and 8 are pretty off, but plenty have pointed out these mistakes in the discussion pages

von Samuel V

30. Okt. 2020

Good training and examples. I would have given 5 stars if at the end of every quiz you could see the recommended solutions.

von Philimon W

28. Feb. 2017

Many Example and quiz problems have wrong answers, other all is prefect, simple explanation & great content

von Marco R M

18. Feb. 2019

The course is good, Examples are briefly explained. It doesn't cover a couple of subjects, but still good.

von Kiran K

1. Apr. 2020

I personally like the course which include conceptual part of most of structural related topic. Thank you

von MAYUR K

22. Juli 2020

Everyone has to get this if you have to revise your maths and basic Engineering knowledge

von Rafi M

25. Juni 2019

Great course for FE persuader, helpful contents with affordable price.

von Ibrahim M E

4. Aug. 2020

Perfect but just to complete some parts with examples

von wael m

25. Juni 2016

I think it is a good course

any one can get benefits

von Andrei A

12. Okt. 2019

There are some mistakes in quizzes and lectures

von Prabin B K

6. Juni 2020

Nicely explained within short courses

von Shaikh D A A N

30. Juli 2020

Excellent teaching with application

von Luke R

1. Juli 2018

Too many mistakes but good practice

von M. V

3. Mai 2020

Its Very useful course

von Alejandro D R

21. März 2018

Needs more subjects

von ahmed a a

2. Sep. 2020

very good course