Chevron Left
Zurück zu Giving Helpful Feedback

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Giving Helpful Feedback von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
258 Bewertungen
78 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course teaches you the simple principles expert managers use to improve and motivate employee performance. You’ll never have to avoid telling an employee “the truth” again, because the seven techniques we teach will not make employees defensive or afraid. As a manager, or someone who would like to be a manager, you’ll also learn specifically what feedback is, how negative feedback is weighed more heavily than positive, and how positive feedback can super-charge behaviors such as creativity and teamwork. Giving feedback is a skill which develops over time. We give you a process you can use to improve your feedback skills and deliver it with confidence. You will find that there is a scientific basis for many of your observations and intuitions about feedback—such as, it is hard to give correctly, people don’t like it, and more. This will be reassuring as you learn how to overcome these difficulties. We hope you have a fantastic time becoming a better manager!...

Top-Bewertungen

DS

Sep 07, 2017

Great Course. I love the way it is designed, delivered. I learned a lot. The most imporatnt part is that I enjoy every bit of the session and completed everything less than a week. :)

BC

Dec 03, 2016

Excellent course. I started it being a bit skeptical, just with the intention to go quickly through some video scripts. but I changed my mind. There is so much to learn here

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 79 Bewertungen für Giving Helpful Feedback

von Sara R

Dec 04, 2018

Very nice and informative, you discover things that you wouldn't consider important on a daily basis.

von Lucia D G

Jan 05, 2019

Very very interesting and accurate in teaching how and why give feedback (almost like a negative feedback)

von Hazem M Y M

Mar 06, 2019

Great Course, I like it too much and will benefit my management s

von Andreine B

Dec 05, 2018

Easy language, full of great exemples, very useful.

von Natr-Kemika P

Nov 15, 2018

This course is very useful for me to develooing myself in term of giving feedback to my collages

von Esmeralda V M

Nov 15, 2018

Me encanto el curso, muy claro, objetivo, de echo lo recomendé en la empresa, me ha ayudado mucho la información que en este curso se plantea , muy útil para cualquier persona en cualquier ramo, en la vida cotidiana no solo par

von Anuar Z M G

Jul 28, 2018

Muy interesante! Genial metodología!

von Trinette D

Aug 12, 2018

It is a course which you can connect with, its guidelines especially the feedback skills can be applied both at the work place and at home

von Riccardo V

Aug 12, 2018

Essential and focussed. Clear explenations with a good structure. Tests not very challenging, but good as reharsal.

von Binod S

Sep 04, 2018

I wished I could have completed this course before a feedback session with our team member, but anyway I have learned an important aspect of giving Feedback and the importance of feedback, whether it is positive and negative to each individual and at the right time.

von Ho K

Oct 18, 2018

very helpful to management

von Diane H

Dec 21, 2016

This course has been my favorite so far. It has really helped me be a better manager to my people. It has hMy employees have even noticed the difference in the feedback they have received vs other management in my company. Thank you!

von Venus Y

May 10, 2018

Very helpful and specific knowledge for feedback. I realize how important the feedback is, and why and how I can giving feedback in a professional way. Many useful skills and tools learned, many good resource sharing. Good design with the class structure, all the videos and articles are simple to understand and self-learning. Super good course!

von Kasia M

Feb 05, 2016

This is the BEST online course I've taken on Coursera - or any other online platform for that matter. I appreciate the care taken to script each lesson and I also like the animation that kept me engaged. There's nothing worse than listening to an instructor who's not even prepared and is "just sitting there" in front of a camera.

I also liked the final PDF documents. I plan on applying what I learned from this course at work.

von Kyle C

Jun 28, 2018

Excellent - specific, actionable ways for managers to give good feedback. I also appreciated the psychological explanations to go along with the practical advice. Great course I will recommend to my whole team.

von Nadège S

Jun 28, 2016

Very clear, lively and informative. Very good overall!

von Ailynn B

May 11, 2017

Very useful

von Yurii

Apr 07, 2016

It helps me understand feedback and social environment in general

von Anmol S

Jun 27, 2018

It is a great course with practical tips on how to give feedback in work situations

von Jael T

Jun 30, 2017

Great weekend course. I watched all the videos and did all the quizzes in two days. Lots of great material to chew on, and the course was very well laid out and visually interesting. Lots of examples and "stories" to help explain the concepts.

von Allan D

May 24, 2018

Very impactful training.. will definitely deploy these methods at work.

von Tanya H

Apr 29, 2016

Very useful course, presented in a lively interesting manner. Highly recommend.

von Andri A

Jul 19, 2017

Well orchestrated. Excellent material. Remains practical while ddressing multiple aspects. Provides a lot of examples to comprehend and relate to.

von stephanebg

Feb 26, 2016

Everyone, I mean everyone, should take this course. It is easy to follow while full of tools and understanding. It brings not only the recipes but also the background behind helpful feedback. It changes relationships altogether and for the better.

von Muhammad F S

May 22, 2016

Interesting and really helpful