Chevron Left
Zurück zu Giving Helpful Feedback

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Giving Helpful Feedback von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
Sterne
1,241 Bewertungen
385 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course teaches you the simple principles expert managers use to improve and motivate employee performance. You’ll never have to avoid telling an employee “the truth” again, because the seven techniques we teach will not make employees defensive or afraid. As a manager, or someone who would like to be a manager, you’ll also learn specifically what feedback is, how negative feedback is weighed more heavily than positive, and how positive feedback can super-charge behaviors such as creativity and teamwork. Giving feedback is a skill which develops over time. We give you a process you can use to improve your feedback skills and deliver it with confidence. You will find that there is a scientific basis for many of your observations and intuitions about feedback—such as, it is hard to give correctly, people don’t like it, and more. This will be reassuring as you learn how to overcome these difficulties. We hope you have a fantastic time becoming a better manager!...

Top-Bewertungen

NN

30. Apr. 2021

This course was short but very informative and very helpful for an aspiring leader like myself. It also helped me understand how to view or understand when I receive feedback. I highly recommend it!!

LL

18. Apr. 2021

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and focused on practical situations. I particularly enjoyed the bits of psychological research shared in the content.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 390 Bewertungen für Giving Helpful Feedback

von Sumit S

13. Nov. 2020

Very good course especially for mid management level.

von Christiane R

18. Apr. 2021

Very helpful content for many everyday situations!

von Michelle S

6. Apr. 2016

Really good information and easy to follow.

von Hasib M

29. Juli 2020

40 question in final quiz is a lot.

von Salem S A

29. Juli 2020

Good Course With good Instructure

von Parampreet S G

19. Juli 2021

Good learnings from this course

von Erick C

26. Mai 2020

The final test is too long!

von KIRAN P D P

13. Feb. 2016

Simple but effective course

von Yara A S

1. Nov. 2018

It was a ver beneficial co

von Angel A

26. Apr. 2020

the course was helpful

von Amit S

27. Nov. 2019

quite a good learning

von Kaif Z

21. Mai 2021

Good course content.

von Niyamatullah P

16. Feb. 2019

Excellent Course

von Girijamani

24. Okt. 2018

very informative

von Johan V L

22. Juni 2021

Very learnfull

von Dogan A

11. Juni 2021

Really Helpful

von Nimah O

11. Feb. 2018

helpful course

von Kjell N

15. Dez. 2021

Great Insict

von Jaskaran G

16. Jan. 2020

Good Course

von J L S B

3. Aug. 2018

Good course

von Shish P

20. Apr. 2022

good

von Deleted A

21. Apr. 2021

Good

von Ahmad J

8. Feb. 2022

Good info on how to give helpful feedback, however the style of the course and the examples used are very american, in that self-help sense of way. Employees getting reprimanded and punished??? Sounds like highschool. Just stick to the steps given because those are actually useful.

von Tatiana B

28. Apr. 2021

Muy agradable el curso, pero pocos en español. Agradezco la oportunidad por la promo, pero no estoy de acuerdo al igual que muchos en las redes, que los certificados tengan esa leyenda. Debería tener mejor redactada, sin mencionar no tienen crédito, le resta credibilidad.

Gracias!

von ioana

6. März 2016

Useful but a little bit fluffy (but i guess so is the topic).

The material is good, the presentation (the speaker) is awesome: clear spoken and at a good pace.

i found the questions in the quiz to be a bit vague.