Chevron Left
Zurück zu Giving Helpful Feedback

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Giving Helpful Feedback von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
Sterne
1,235 Bewertungen
384 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course teaches you the simple principles expert managers use to improve and motivate employee performance. You’ll never have to avoid telling an employee “the truth” again, because the seven techniques we teach will not make employees defensive or afraid. As a manager, or someone who would like to be a manager, you’ll also learn specifically what feedback is, how negative feedback is weighed more heavily than positive, and how positive feedback can super-charge behaviors such as creativity and teamwork. Giving feedback is a skill which develops over time. We give you a process you can use to improve your feedback skills and deliver it with confidence. You will find that there is a scientific basis for many of your observations and intuitions about feedback—such as, it is hard to give correctly, people don’t like it, and more. This will be reassuring as you learn how to overcome these difficulties. We hope you have a fantastic time becoming a better manager!...

Top-Bewertungen

NN

30. Apr. 2021

This course was short but very informative and very helpful for an aspiring leader like myself. It also helped me understand how to view or understand when I receive feedback. I highly recommend it!!

LL

18. Apr. 2021

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and focused on practical situations. I particularly enjoyed the bits of psychological research shared in the content.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 389 Bewertungen für Giving Helpful Feedback

von LOSOLE S

28. März 2022

Really a good course about different types of feedback in order to manage positive and negative situations.

von Kathryn H

2. Mai 2021

enjoyed this course - useful and practical info as well as steps to assist with improving feedback sessions

von Deleted A

27. Mai 2020

Excelente curso. Sirve para mejorar las relaciones en el trabajo y en la familia. Realmente lo recomiendo.

von Lucia D G

5. Jan. 2019

Very very interesting and accurate in teaching how and why give feedback (almost like a negative feedback)

von Maaz M

20. Aug. 2021

Very nicely explained and well elaborated. Very helpful in understanding the proper way to give feedback.

von Amit V M

18. Jan. 2021

Learning received from the course is not only helpful in carrier but also very useful in day to day life.

von Kelly O

19. Apr. 2021

This was an excellent class for both new and experienced managers in how to provide effective feedback.

von Ebony B C D J

19. Apr. 2021

Great course, as a Psychologist interested in Business and corporate organizations, it's truly helpful.

von Miguel A G M

16. Mai 2021

Un curso de gran ayuda para dar feedback de manera más efectiva y oportuna, lo recomiendo ampliamente

von Nuria V M

25. Apr. 2021

Excepcional! Nunca había realizado un curso que me enganchara tanto desde el minuto 0. Enhorabuena 🍾

von Abdullah A

27. Jan. 2021

Thank you. I really benefited from this course. clear, easy, and simple language and terms were used.

von G. A W

10. Juli 2020

Really helpful class, I think there are A LOT of managers/leaders who need to take a class like this.

von DANIELA Z B

11. Juni 2020

Muy buen curso, explicado con tantos ejemplos que no te quedan dudas de nada. Altamente recomendado(:

von Sara R

4. Dez. 2018

Very nice and informative, you discover things that you wouldn't consider important on a daily basis.

von Petr H

23. Okt. 2020

Perfect content and nice test at the end to check what you had a chance to remember. :) Thank you.

von Shirley H

26. Apr. 2021

Great class on giving helpful feedback, and it help in force what we were taught in the military.

von Gregory C

9. Mai 2021

This was a well put together course. It will definately improve the feedback i give to my team.

von Natr-Kemika P

15. Nov. 2018

This course is very useful for me to develooing myself in term of giving feedback to my collages

von arianne i

3. Mai 2021

I enjoyed this course and I believe it is helpful not only in your workplace, but in general.

von Mario P V

20. Apr. 2021

A really useful course. The topics are explained so clearly. The instructor is really good.

von Sabrina A

8. Nov. 2020

Los exámenes no estaban traducidos, lo cual lo complejizó. Muy completo y útil el material!

von MONTEIRO D D

4. Feb. 2021

Very good. Indicated to managers but not limited to them. Helped me also my personal live.

von Jerry Y

28. Nov. 2020

it's easy to learn how to give feedback in a more structural way and different situations.

von BATALLA C I

29. März 2022

Es muy dinamico y el material muy bien estructurado, en general es muy facil de entender.

von Mariecris U

24. Apr. 2021

It is very helpful to advance your career, improved relationships, and communications.