Chevron Left
Zurück zu Giving Helpful Feedback

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Giving Helpful Feedback von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
Sterne
1,234 Bewertungen
384 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course teaches you the simple principles expert managers use to improve and motivate employee performance. You’ll never have to avoid telling an employee “the truth” again, because the seven techniques we teach will not make employees defensive or afraid. As a manager, or someone who would like to be a manager, you’ll also learn specifically what feedback is, how negative feedback is weighed more heavily than positive, and how positive feedback can super-charge behaviors such as creativity and teamwork. Giving feedback is a skill which develops over time. We give you a process you can use to improve your feedback skills and deliver it with confidence. You will find that there is a scientific basis for many of your observations and intuitions about feedback—such as, it is hard to give correctly, people don’t like it, and more. This will be reassuring as you learn how to overcome these difficulties. We hope you have a fantastic time becoming a better manager!...

Top-Bewertungen

NN

30. Apr. 2021

This course was short but very informative and very helpful for an aspiring leader like myself. It also helped me understand how to view or understand when I receive feedback. I highly recommend it!!

LL

18. Apr. 2021

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and focused on practical situations. I particularly enjoyed the bits of psychological research shared in the content.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 389 Bewertungen für Giving Helpful Feedback

von Amrita M

24. Nov. 2019

The course was very helpful. Gave me a fair idea of how to give feedback to different employees in different manners and approaches. I could identify which are the areas I need to focus and work on to build a good and aligned team.

von AKSHIT S

13. Mai 2021

Absolutely exceptional this course is! The power of a feedback can be understood and giving effective feedback can be learned effortlessly through various examples, researches, facts and figures to be better leaders at our places.

von Elsa L

12. Feb. 2020

Useful class to learn a methodology that can be applied in both our professional and personal lives: how to improve communication with people, how to get more prepared before delivering feedback without creating an argument.

von Danielle W

9. Apr. 2022

Very useful content, but the delivery was awkward and not as polished as other courses I've taken from Coursera. Sound quality can be improved, as well as just removing the annoying jingle at the end of every video.

von Tiger

15. Apr. 2019

The teacher taught this course pretty well. But the content covered in this course is relatively simple. (Maybe it is meant to be like this, suitable for everyone)

The exams and quizzes are too simple as well.

von Dorothy H

15. Aug. 2016

Only directed to business situations. Probably great for managers. Some of the ideas I'm sure could work in personal situations as well but hard to know exactly how or which ones.

von Lucy J

16. Apr. 2020

I enjoyed the course, it gave good examples which helped explain the content from each of the sections. The content was not too heavy and was easier enough for me to ingest.

von CHENGAPPA K K

8. Nov. 2020

I have understand from the course, How to handle team with Negative feed and positive feed back. This course will helpful for me while giving feedback to my employees.

von Pansy W

11. Juni 2017

Excellent course with resources to be used immediately. Opportunity to learn independently and apply the principles with exemplars and video to guide the process.

von eva p

10. Juli 2019

interesting, a lot of examples,

the only drawback for me is that the presenter seems to rigid and unatural during the presentations of the different subjects

von Remegio C R

24. Sep. 2018

It is a good course. Helps in building confidence when reviewing your subordinate's performance and giving them feedback in a proper and dignified manner.

von Kimberly O R

31. Okt. 2021

Me gustaría poder ver al final las respuestas correctas y que los cursos tengan una mejor traducción y archivos adjuntos también estén en español

von Wendy H

31. Juli 2016

Good course overall. Would be nice if the course offered review of questions we answered incorrectly. That would be helpful feedback.

von Tracy F

7. Feb. 2017

The information was laid out beautifully! Being prepared with this knowledge will help me keep the emotions out of giving feedback.

von Tiziana R

15. Sep. 2019

well done! Good video lectures, good contents, instructor clear enough.

Poor materials, a little bit boring.

von Kukybayeva D

5. Mai 2020

I am very glad to take this course, because I've learnt lots of new material I really need for my job

von Irene A

30. Okt. 2018

Good course but it would have been nice to see the correct answers after the tests (especially as a

von Lamar O

1. Mai 2021

Surprisingly helpful. I appreciate the introduction of case studies and case uses

von Alba T

28. Feb. 2018

This course will give you useful insights that you will use the same day!

von camilo c

12. Okt. 2017

Un buen curso para aprender a dar feedback de la manera correcta.

von Ilham F

14. Sep. 2019

it will be impact for me, if you have sub in Bahasa (Indonesia).

von Sachin P

23. Jan. 2021

the real life examples helps to understand the concepts well>

von Mar?a E L

1. Juni 2021

Me gusto harto, bien detallado, buenos ejemplos. Muy útil.

von Rajesh D

21. Apr. 2021

Excellent Topics and understood the benefits of feedback

von Sumit S

13. Nov. 2020

Very good course especially for mid management level.