Chevron Left
Zurück zu Giving Helpful Feedback

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Giving Helpful Feedback von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
Sterne
1,221 Bewertungen
381 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course teaches you the simple principles expert managers use to improve and motivate employee performance. You’ll never have to avoid telling an employee “the truth” again, because the seven techniques we teach will not make employees defensive or afraid. As a manager, or someone who would like to be a manager, you’ll also learn specifically what feedback is, how negative feedback is weighed more heavily than positive, and how positive feedback can super-charge behaviors such as creativity and teamwork. Giving feedback is a skill which develops over time. We give you a process you can use to improve your feedback skills and deliver it with confidence. You will find that there is a scientific basis for many of your observations and intuitions about feedback—such as, it is hard to give correctly, people don’t like it, and more. This will be reassuring as you learn how to overcome these difficulties. We hope you have a fantastic time becoming a better manager!...

Top-Bewertungen

NN

30. Apr. 2021

This course was short but very informative and very helpful for an aspiring leader like myself. It also helped me understand how to view or understand when I receive feedback. I highly recommend it!!

LL

18. Apr. 2021

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and focused on practical situations. I particularly enjoyed the bits of psychological research shared in the content.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 387 Bewertungen für Giving Helpful Feedback

von Aditi K

17. Okt. 2016

Extremely helpful. The video-based sessions were full of examples that made the learning simple yet effective. The examples are going to be of great help in preparing the training presentation for managers. Thank you once again.

von Esmeralda V M

15. Nov. 2018

Me encanto el curso, muy claro, objetivo, de echo lo recomendé en la empresa, me ha ayudado mucho la información que en este curso se plantea , muy útil para cualquier persona en cualquier ramo, en la vida cotidiana no solo par

von P.V. J P

3. Dez. 2020

This is one of the best Courses I have enrolled at this University and enjoyed every bit of the Weekly programme. The Course content met my expectations and helped me while discharging my duties in the role of a Supervisor

von chatchamon p

9. Mai 2021

give all fundamental knowledge on how to improve your feedback skill. I am not quite a person who good in communication, but this course give me direction on how to give proper feedback in concise and effective speech.

von Kyle C

28. Juni 2018

Excellent - specific, actionable ways for managers to give good feedback. I also appreciated the psychological explanations to go along with the practical advice. Great course I will recommend to my whole team.

von Anisa C

27. Nov. 2019

The course was quite helpful and majority of the questions were answered. It will help us to deal with various situations more tactfully and be more vigilant while giving feedback and dealing with subordinates

von Mark L

30. Dez. 2016

This is an excellent course - the instructor was obviously competent and lucid in her approach. Each module built on the previous one and that made it easy to stay connected to the course over the five weeks.

von Aedrian A

14. Jan. 2021

A practical and engaging course on productively interacting with people in any team endeavor, the instructor did a great job explaining both the theory behind and execution of delivering meaningful feedback.

von Shamita B

2. Sep. 2021

This course was very helpful to learn the techniques on how to deliver feedback effectively ,how to gain confidence while giving feedback - learned the art of how to give positive and negative feedback

von Suzanne K

15. Apr. 2021

I found the course insightful and very relevant. I am confident the notions from this course can be applied to different works of life. I will personally use it to improve on my personal relationships .

von zhangjunling

7. Apr. 2016

This course is very helpful for me now. After finished this course, It is good to think about how to study, how to commite with others in my life, and how to try to avoide negative feedback in future:)

von Katarzyna L

1. Mai 2020

Interesting and very useful in management and team work. Filled with examples and case studies that make it easier to understand the principles of giving feedback and speed up the learning!

von Fabio A L S

20. Jan. 2022

Buen curso, da las bases para hacer un feedback positvo y negativo enfocado en la mejora de nuestros compañeros, hace uso de ejemplos situacionales importante para este tipo de temas.

von Dr S K

11. Juli 2020

Truly an eye opener. Giving correct feedback is important not only to change behavior but also improve productivity and maintain a warm environment in the workplace. Excellent Course

von Yulia Z

29. Feb. 2016

I think it's a course everyone should take. It really lays out square and simple the main guidelines and counterintuitive ideas about giving feedback. Does what it says on the cover.

von Mary N M S

4. Mai 2021

I love how this course was designed - incorporating the psychology bonus part and science-based. I learned a lot of practical ways that I can apply to my new workplace. Thank you!

von Elizabeth W

23. Mai 2021

I liked the mix of business and psychology in this course, as well as the straight forward and easily implemented strategies for improving both positive and negative feedback.

von Chinaza S

3. Mai 2021

It was very interesting and I learned a lot! I loved how the course was delivered nicely and clearly! I also loved the extra psychology parts at the end of the videos!

von AMARA V I

25. Apr. 2021

Giving Helpful Feedback is an eye opener to the many feedback that are being mismanaged by managers at the work place. It's a must read for all and intending managers.

von Sagar H

1. Okt. 2019

Many times we think we are doing the feedback process correctly but it's important to keep the parameters in front of us so that we can evaluate the process better

von AMJAD K

10. Aug. 2020

Tracy Jennings was very easy to understand and she kept the course engaging. The last quiz brought out a complete understanding of the course and was very useful.

von Mousumi B

18. März 2021

I learnt a lot of things related to feedback. Now I will be more confident in giving them. The examples were really good and helped me visualize the situations.

von Hernán M S R

21. Juni 2021

Es un curso ameno que conduce apropiadamente de un tema a otro, para que el aprendiz tenga la oportunidad de asimilar y de aplicar su contenido y, de aprender.

von MARTINEZ A R N

11. Apr. 2022

GRACIAS, ESTE CURSO ME SIRVIO DE MUCHO ME GUSTO BASTANTE, TENDRE UNA BUENA COMUNICACION CON MIS MUCHACHOS Y TENDREMOS UNA BUENA RETROALIMENTACION PASO A PASO

von HRITHIK S

17. Apr. 2021

The course 'GIVING HELPFUL FEEDBACK' learnt me a many new things to succeed my career and also others career. Not only in career it occurs in real life also.