Chevron Left
Zurück zu Giving Helpful Feedback

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Giving Helpful Feedback von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
345 Bewertungen
101 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course teaches you the simple principles expert managers use to improve and motivate employee performance. You’ll never have to avoid telling an employee “the truth” again, because the seven techniques we teach will not make employees defensive or afraid. As a manager, or someone who would like to be a manager, you’ll also learn specifically what feedback is, how negative feedback is weighed more heavily than positive, and how positive feedback can super-charge behaviors such as creativity and teamwork. Giving feedback is a skill which develops over time. We give you a process you can use to improve your feedback skills and deliver it with confidence. You will find that there is a scientific basis for many of your observations and intuitions about feedback—such as, it is hard to give correctly, people don’t like it, and more. This will be reassuring as you learn how to overcome these difficulties. We hope you have a fantastic time becoming a better manager!...

Top-Bewertungen

DS

Sep 07, 2017

Great Course. I love the way it is designed, delivered. I learned a lot. The most imporatnt part is that I enjoy every bit of the session and completed everything less than a week. :)

BC

Dec 03, 2016

Excellent course. I started it being a bit skeptical, just with the intention to go quickly through some video scripts. but I changed my mind. There is so much to learn here

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 101 Bewertungen für Giving Helpful Feedback

von Mark L

Dec 30, 2016

This is an excellent course - the instructor was obviously competent and lucid in her approach. Each module built on the previous one and that made it easy to stay connected to the course over the five weeks.

von Juan D C C

Nov 08, 2017

Muy recomendable.

Highly recommended.

von Tchela P C D S

May 03, 2016

É um curso rápido e achei muito benéfico para quem quer algumas dicas de como ser mais eficiente no acto de dar feedback. Faz-nos reavaliar a nossa capacidade de dar feedback e também pensar no poder que as palavras têm na pessoa que vai receber o feedback.

O curso lista 7 pontos que devemos ter em mente para tornar o processo de dar feedback mais profissional e eficiente, e aumentar as chances do feedback ser bem recebido e motivar a pessoa que recebe a melhorar o seu comportamento/performance.

von Eugene T

May 10, 2018

Excellent course and insightful.

von Aditi K

Oct 17, 2016

Extremely helpful. The video-based sessions were full of examples that made the learning simple yet effective. The examples are going to be of great help in preparing the training presentation for managers. Thank you once again.

von Mia S

Jun 12, 2018

What I liked most about the course is that there was a mixture of business and cognitive psychology. Due to this, I was able to understand better not just how to provide good feedback, but also to understand why people respond to feedback the way they do. I believe this is one of the most important things - to know how the person on the receiving end of the feedback perceives us.

von Anastasiia L

May 19, 2016

Not long but very informative course

von Germán E C H

Jun 26, 2016

Excellent course, very practical.

von Virginia A

Feb 19, 2017

Very interesting, educational and above all useful, thanks

von Gwendolyn H

Mar 19, 2016

The information is this class was the best I have heard about giving feedback. The examples were very helpful.

von Sofia S

Mar 31, 2018

This is an excellent course especially for professionals, but can also be applied in everyday life situations. The instructor is great, explains the material clearly, with plenty of examples and practice. The 7 step method she introduces seems simple and highly effective, plus a lot of additional resources are provided to help students achieve a long term change in how they perceive and give feedback. If i had to point out a single drawback, it is that the instructor mostly looks at the script and not the camera, whereas "eye contact" is plays a role in my opinion in establishing a connection with the viewers/ students.

Overall, i consider this a great course, with a great instructor and i would recommend it to anyone!

von Matt L

Mar 31, 2016

Very easy to listen and absorb. I have recommended this course to my team members.

von Oliver O

May 03, 2019

This course is great for me for two reasons: Its has a powerful 'why' for effective feedback process and a very convincing and practical 'how' of giving feedback - It has left me with practical execises to practise the skill and sharpen my acumen

von Caroline F

May 07, 2019

would highy recommend. Easy to nav

von Lucie K

Apr 14, 2019

Well structured course, worthy studying.

von Celia S G

May 24, 2019

I love the examples given by Tracy Jennings, because they made the content clear and concrete. The structure she brought to this course is great!

von Supat B

Aug 06, 2019

Great course

von Peter

Aug 05, 2019

Excellent course recommended for ALL Managers. This is something that people should incorporate as part of their culture.

von JUAN F V

May 21, 2019

Plenty useful tips for giving feedback. I though the approach was quite practical and with a good amount of references to workplace situations.

von Prawira H S

Sep 27, 2019

m

von SUBHASH P

Nov 02, 2019

Easy method to improvise our thin

von SUDHAKAR S B

Nov 05, 2019

OK

von Pratibha

Nov 04, 2019

I enjoyed the course

von Christophe J

Nov 12, 2019

very helpful formation - i appreciate and I am already Apply what I le

von sanjay k j

Oct 10, 2019

exceptionally good