Chevron Left
Zurück zu Giving Helpful Feedback

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Giving Helpful Feedback von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
Sterne
394 Bewertungen
119 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course teaches you the simple principles expert managers use to improve and motivate employee performance. You’ll never have to avoid telling an employee “the truth” again, because the seven techniques we teach will not make employees defensive or afraid. As a manager, or someone who would like to be a manager, you’ll also learn specifically what feedback is, how negative feedback is weighed more heavily than positive, and how positive feedback can super-charge behaviors such as creativity and teamwork. Giving feedback is a skill which develops over time. We give you a process you can use to improve your feedback skills and deliver it with confidence. You will find that there is a scientific basis for many of your observations and intuitions about feedback—such as, it is hard to give correctly, people don’t like it, and more. This will be reassuring as you learn how to overcome these difficulties. We hope you have a fantastic time becoming a better manager!...

Top-Bewertungen

DS

Sep 07, 2017

Great Course. I love the way it is designed, delivered. I learned a lot. The most imporatnt part is that I enjoy every bit of the session and completed everything less than a week. :)

BC

Dec 03, 2016

Excellent course. I started it being a bit skeptical, just with the intention to go quickly through some video scripts. but I changed my mind. There is so much to learn here

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 119 Bewertungen für Giving Helpful Feedback

von Panagiota N

Jun 21, 2019

Giving Helpful Feedback

von Pratibha

Nov 04, 2019

I enjoyed the course

von sanjay k j

Oct 10, 2019

exceptionally good

von Neel G G

Dec 05, 2019

Very nice course

von B C

Oct 06, 2019

Great learning!

von Abzal Z

May 18, 2016

Very Helpful!

von Supat B

Aug 06, 2019

Great course

von Ankur S

Jan 15, 2020

good course

von Suphanich S

Nov 21, 2019

Very useful

von Ailynn B

May 11, 2017

Very useful

von VINAY S

Oct 01, 2019

nice

von SUDHAKAR S B

Nov 05, 2019

OK

von Ursula L G B C

Jan 23, 2020

r

von Prawira H S

Sep 27, 2019

m

von Luann T

Jun 28, 2019

This course is difficult for me to rate until I've had at least a month of practice so I can see if it has truly been useful or not. I did enjoy the course, however, and found it to be helpful in theory. I recommend viewing this course week by week and putting each week's lessons to practice instead of watching it one sitting as I did. The only thing missing for me was a list of recommended reading.

von Ariane H R

Nov 17, 2019

Over the course of many years as team lead, I could see that giving feedback is quite a challenging endavor. I often asked myself what do's and dont's are and was thrilled to attend this course, when I came across it (quite by coincidence). I would highly recommend this course to any person, who is interacting with other people, as giving feedback goes far beyond the role of people leader.

von Erin K

Apr 10, 2016

I enjoyed this course and found the information on constructive work related feedback and suggestions useful. I did not pay, therefore I was not allowed to take the quizzes to complete the course. I am very grateful for the opportunity I had to view and learn from the provided lessons. Thank you :)

von Amrita M

Nov 24, 2019

The course was very helpful. Gave me a fair idea of how to give feedback to different employees in different manners and approaches. I could identify which are the areas I need to focus and work on to build a good and aligned team.

von Elsa L

Feb 13, 2020

Useful class to learn a methodology that can be applied in both our professional and personal lives: how to improve communication with people, how to get more prepared before delivering feedback without creating an argument.

von Tiger

Apr 16, 2019

The teacher taught this course pretty well. But the content covered in this course is relatively simple. (Maybe it is meant to be like this, suitable for everyone)

The exams and quizzes are too simple as well.

von Dorothy H

Aug 15, 2016

Only directed to business situations. Probably great for managers. Some of the ideas I'm sure could work in personal situations as well but hard to know exactly how or which ones.

von Pansy W

Jun 11, 2017

Excellent course with resources to be used immediately. Opportunity to learn independently and apply the principles with exemplars and video to guide the process.

von eva p

Jul 10, 2019

interesting, a lot of examples,

the only drawback for me is that the presenter seems to rigid and unatural during the presentations of the different subjects

von Remegio C R

Sep 24, 2018

It is a good course. Helps in building confidence when reviewing your subordinate's performance and giving them feedback in a proper and dignified manner.

von Wendy H

Jul 31, 2016

Good course overall. Would be nice if the course offered review of questions we answered incorrectly. That would be helpful feedback.