Chevron Left
Zurück zu Giving Helpful Feedback

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Giving Helpful Feedback von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
Sterne
1,246 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course teaches you the simple principles expert managers use to improve and motivate employee performance. You’ll never have to avoid telling an employee “the truth” again, because the seven techniques we teach will not make employees defensive or afraid. As a manager, or someone who would like to be a manager, you’ll also learn specifically what feedback is, how negative feedback is weighed more heavily than positive, and how positive feedback can super-charge behaviors such as creativity and teamwork. Giving feedback is a skill which develops over time. We give you a process you can use to improve your feedback skills and deliver it with confidence. You will find that there is a scientific basis for many of your observations and intuitions about feedback—such as, it is hard to give correctly, people don’t like it, and more. This will be reassuring as you learn how to overcome these difficulties. We hope you have a fantastic time becoming a better manager!...

Top-Bewertungen

NN

30. Apr. 2021

This course was short but very informative and very helpful for an aspiring leader like myself. It also helped me understand how to view or understand when I receive feedback. I highly recommend it!!

LL

18. Apr. 2021

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and focused on practical situations. I particularly enjoyed the bits of psychological research shared in the content.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 391 Bewertungen für Giving Helpful Feedback

von HRITHIK S

17. Apr. 2021

The course 'GIVING HELPFUL FEEDBACK' learnt me a many new things to succeed my career and also others career. Not only in career it occurs in real life also.

von Peter Y

18. Juni 2020

I have learned a lot and this will provide me guide in dealing with co workers. thank you !

Speaker is also very good in delivering the message per session.

von Motyczka

5. Mai 2021

Hi

This was an excellent opportunity to learn what's new on feedback technics and specially on behavioral acts during a feedback planning.

Thank you so much!

von John S D

14. Nov. 2021

Exceptional. This course help me to understand how employee can better reach their goals and improve their competencies by accepting feedback from others.

von Stacey D S

22. Apr. 2021

I really enjoyed the videos and practical information and examples provided. I definitely feel better equipped to provide meaningful actionable feedback.

von Petr B

1. Apr. 2022

Very simply explained - great examples and the form how presented - extremely pedagocial and easy to get the message across. would recommended to anyone.

von Soumya M

26. Nov. 2019

this course helped me identify the importance of giving feedback and the skills/ points to keep in mind while giving both negative and positive feedback

von Mayuresh N

4. Juli 2020

It is a detailed course, covering the topic in-depth. I never thought one should share negative feedback, but learned here that even that is necessary.

von Marlene C L

4. Nov. 2020

Lleno de información útil y ejemplos que ayudan a comprender el tema para poder aplicarlo. La forma de explicarlo también es muy buena. Lo recomiendo.

von Himanshu S

21. Dez. 2020

I found this course to the point and realistic. Lot of things are suggested in this course are actionable and would add value to my work. Thank you !

von Andri A

19. Juli 2017

Well orchestrated. Excellent material. Remains practical while ddressing multiple aspects. Provides a lot of examples to comprehend and relate to.

von Celia S G

24. Mai 2019

I love the examples given by Tracy Jennings, because they made the content clear and concrete. The structure she brought to this course is great!

von JUAN F V

21. Mai 2019

Plenty useful tips for giving feedback. I though the approach was quite practical and with a good amount of references to workplace situations.

von Slavisa D

15. Feb. 2020

Great course, although it could be longer. I would also appreciate a handout very much. However, thank you, I really learned great stuff here!

von Anuj T

18. Dez. 2019

Very relevant to the job I do, should help me manage my team better. Can be applied even to one's personal life while interacting with anyone.

von Melissa I V H

1. Sep. 2020

A very interesting and entertaining course, many practical examples and easy to apply on a daily basis. Excellent guide for giving feedback!

von Margaret A D

30. Apr. 2021

This course is very relatable in the work arena. Many examples are provided that you can use as a manager and improve your feedback skills.

von Trinette D

12. Aug. 2018

It is a course which you can connect with, its guidelines especially the feedback skills can be applied both at the work place and at home

von G. S C

3. Jan. 2021

Useful in improving our behavioural skills with our sub ordinates and in advocating them towards improved efficiency without hurting them

von Kurian K M

27. Juli 2020

A very good course which teach about how to give feedback in a systematic and practical manner in professional setting and personal life.

von Parshan

23. Apr. 2021

Thank you so much for this course. I learned a lot from this course , thanks to the teacher for such brief and to the point discussions.

von Yanina H

30. Sep. 2020

Muy completo, de verdad que te hace pensar y dar cuenta de cuán importante es dar un correcto feedback negativo para que sea eficiente.

von Praveen D

17. Dez. 2019

Learnt a lot about providing feedback to the team, when & how should a manager deliver the feedback. overall very informative sessions.

von Bolortsetseg B

4. Mai 2021

Thank you so much for this great online course. This was the best opportunity for me to develop myself as a giving helpful feedbacker.

von Sachin K

7. Mai 2020

Its a wonderful course for the hospitality sector and I am really glad to complete it also I really like the seven skills of feedback.