Chevron Left
Zurück zu Ferrous Technology I

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Ferrous Technology I von Pohang University of Science and Technology

4.7
Sterne
604 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Steel, ever-evolving material, has been the most preeminent of all materials since it can provide wide range of properties that can meet ever-changing requirements. In this course, we explore both fundamental and technical issues related to steels, including iron and steelmaking, microstructure and phase transformation, and their properties and applications....

Top-Bewertungen

MC

6. Apr. 2020

If I say honestly this course was impressed me from all points of view. I am graduated with them who made this course through their hard and soul process. Again I wanna thanks to all professors.

RS

15. Sep. 2020

I think it is a great course, without hesitation, I will take the second part, the content is quite good, I would only prefer that the images with the casting animation were larger in general

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 172 Bewertungen für Ferrous Technology I

von Antree K A

21. Mai 2020

The course is very informative and useful.

However, the presentation needs improvement especially in the communication done in English language.

For the rest, it is fine.

von Safiullah S

16. Juli 2020

I have finished my course and get a lot of knowledge about ferrous technology here in course i learned about steel making and their manufacturing process

von Prem B C

16. Sep. 2020

This course helps to provide the better understanding of material science and technology invloved behind the iron making to the steel production.

von Adrià M B

30. März 2019

Very interesting course. It is a very good introduction to iron and steel technologies an production.

The course topics are very well structured.

von Rachid M

1. Mai 2020

Very good and clear on how the steel production process works. The videos are not very long so you can take 2-4 hours to complete the course.

von MOHAMAD H

21. Nov. 2018

The course contains a vital information about making steel an iron.

But the accent of the teacher is a bit bad, anyway it's a great course

von botika p

31. Mai 2020

This course leads me to explore various technologies exists in manufacturing categories.thanking you for sharing your bright knowledge .

von prodeng m

22. Mai 2022

very good course for begginer

Hope i can get pdf of the course ..need to set some practical examples from real factories not just photo

von Subham B

20. Mai 2020

Really a great source to learn the steel making process. I have already visited Steel Plant and this helped me to revise my concepts.

von Caroline B

24. Aug. 2020

Very comprehensive training ! I thank you very very much for all those very detailed information on the iron and steel processes.

von MUKESH M

28. Apr. 2020

its very good course for a beginner to understand the steel making process. the course is explained very easily for each concept.

von Khalil M

13. Feb. 2020

This is outstanding opportunity for students who are at backward areas and also financial aid is awesome for deserving students.

von Hepin g

5. Juni 2020

The fluency and speed of professors are perfectly paced and overall the experience of learning was of great use. THANK YOU

von Leonardo M T B

14. Apr. 2020

Great general overview and technical explanation of basically all the different routes during the whole steel production.

von Belal O

13. Okt. 2021

you have a simple explaining and sequence of steps like a story, thank you for teaching us about steel-making processes.

von Silvia R

28. Mai 2019

Very well done! I met some difficulties for the accent of the Professors, but the transcription below helped anyway.

von SURIYA V

3. Juni 2020

Thank you first of all, this course give me an overview of Iron and Steel making processes it is quite interesting.

von Arsalan S

23. Mai 2020

The course was really good as I am metallurgy and materials engineer. it helped me a lot to refresh the concepts.

von KILAPARTHI S K

10. Mai 2020

I am very happy about learning his course and I had got a brief idea of steels.thanks to each and every faculty.

von Francisco H A S

18. Feb. 2019

This cousre has been really helpful as it has given to me a better understanding in iron and steelmaking.

von Wasif A D

24. Apr. 2021

If you want to have thorough knowledge about Steel making, from first to last, You can do the course.

von Dilan A

6. Juli 2019

I'm so glad I got to finish the whole course. The structure and the main topics were pretty accurate.

von Revgade A D

29. Juli 2020

Very well explained by the mentor. Not a single time felt like memorizing the content. just good!

von GAUTAM

27. Mai 2022

Very good content and explanations.The topics covered are also very discussed and well thought.

von VASUDEVAN N

12. Mai 2020

Excellent Session. Thank you, professor, for teaching the subject nicely. Excellent Course.