Chevron Left
Zurück zu Ferrous Technology I

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Ferrous Technology I von Pohang University of Science and Technology

4.7
Sterne
602 Bewertungen
169 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Steel, ever-evolving material, has been the most preeminent of all materials since it can provide wide range of properties that can meet ever-changing requirements. In this course, we explore both fundamental and technical issues related to steels, including iron and steelmaking, microstructure and phase transformation, and their properties and applications....

Top-Bewertungen

MC

6. Apr. 2020

If I say honestly this course was impressed me from all points of view. I am graduated with them who made this course through their hard and soul process. Again I wanna thanks to all professors.

RS

15. Sep. 2020

I think it is a great course, without hesitation, I will take the second part, the content is quite good, I would only prefer that the images with the casting animation were larger in general

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 172 Bewertungen für Ferrous Technology I

von velgonda J R

14. Mai 2020

Excellent

von Nishant S

14. Apr. 2020

Fantastic

von Blessing S R

7. Apr. 2020

Nice.....

von SENTHILKUMAR P

5. Apr. 2020

excellent

von Bryan S A

25. Aug. 2020

ez katka

von NIRMAL D

10. Apr. 2020

awesome

von Ibrahim A B

15. Feb. 2021

v.good

von Alvin J

7. Sep. 2020

Good

von Parth L

19. Juli 2020

Good

von S A H

9. Juni 2020

Good

von VAGH M N

9. Juni 2020

good

von MR. B M

29. Mai 2020

good

von Prakash S

7. Mai 2020

Good

von Akchat K S

5. Mai 2020

nice

von MD. R A

18. Juli 2019

5*

von Abdelrahman B

7. März 2021

A very informative course. I took the same course at university 2 years ago but wanted to enroll myself in Ferrous Technology 1 to refresh the information I had previously studied. I should say that I refreshed it alright. However, some detailed approaches such as the Elingham diagram for example were not discussed. Moreover, the instructor has very poor command of English and I could not quite understand what he was saying many times. Nevertheless, he and his team are highly adept in metallurgy and are well-rounded on the topic. I recommend taking this course to anyone who either wants to get a head-start in metallurgy or refresh some long-forgotten concepts like myself!

von Philipp H

9. Sep. 2018

Great, introduction into ferrous metallurgy for non-specialists. I had some basic background on the steel industry, but this course nicely tied it together and allowed me to confirm what little I knew and to dispel some misconceptions I still had.

The course could have been a bit longer and a bit more technical, while taking care to ensure that non-specialists can still follow the course.

von Abhijit S T

28. Mai 2020

The Course is well designed but the only problem is the pronunciation of the teacher, I feel difficulty in understanding the pronunciation and also the subtitles are somewhere incorrect, expecting these things the course is very good

von Robert B

20. Apr. 2021

Great and easily to understand content.

Accent of speakers partially hard to understand. Quiz with three questions with an estimated time to completion of 30min was pretty underwhelming.

von Anthony H

25. Juli 2020

Fantastic course with great information. My only wish is that there were more of it, but I look forward to beginning Ferrous Technology II soon and learning even more.

von ASHOK G

3. Aug. 2019

Very informative,nicely structured course,if add some more practice constant like different availability of sizes & standards will further add the value.Overall good

von Sharjeel M

3. Juli 2018

Excellent, it makes my time grateful, that i spend it to learn about 'Ferrous Technology'. A short course that nearly covers all information about steel making.

von Gautam S

4. Juni 2019

Very good overview given for the steel making. Good use of graphics made it very easy to comprehend and grasp the intricacies of integrated steel plants.

von Mostafa S

31. Jan. 2022

Content and materials are great, summarized and focused.

Proffesor's accent is difficult to understand, as well as the subtitle!

Overall V. good.

von hugo P

28. Apr. 2020

Small amount of language barrier, but very will laid out and illustrated. If you need to know the basics of steel making this course is great.