Chevron Left
Zurück zu Ferrous Technology II

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Ferrous Technology II by Pohang University of Science and Technology

4.8
26 Bewertungen
6 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Steel, ever-evolving material, has been the most preeminent of all materials since it can provide wide range of properties that can meet ever-changing requirements. In this course, we explore both fundamental and technical issues related to steels, including iron and steelmaking, microstructure and phase transformation, and their properties and applications....

Top-Bewertungen

EM

May 02, 2019

Fantastic overview of the properties of ferrous alloys. It would be a bit challenging if it was your first introduction to the coursework, but as a review it is superb.

PP

Feb 22, 2018

Great and in-dept details with reasonable step-by-step approaches. It may need some metallurgy backgrounds that might be already covered in Ferrous Technology I.

Filtern nach:

1 - 7 of 7 Reviews for Ferrous Technology II

von Perry M

Jul 14, 2019

Very informative!!!!!!!! Well surely watch it again and again and recommend to my other friends who want to understand more ferrous alloy. Make also for Nickel alloy. :)

von Erik M

May 02, 2019

Fantastic overview of the properties of ferrous alloys. It would be a bit challenging if it was your first introduction to the coursework, but as a review it is superb.

von Claudia Z

Nov 22, 2018

Thank you for such good lessons and well organised course!!! The course was really useful to clarify some questions I has about steel alloys. Also, the images and graphs presented were really good for understanding and visualising some of the explained concepts.

von MUHAMMAD S K

Oct 12, 2018

Very good course for metallurgical engineers.

von Sharjeel M

Jul 03, 2018

All I can say that,'Distinction'.

von Rhafael P

Apr 09, 2018

Excelent course!!

von Pan G P

Feb 22, 2018

Great and in-dept details with reasonable step-by-step approaches. It may need some metallurgy backgrounds that might be already covered in Ferrous Technology I.