Chevron Left
Zurück zu Ferrous Technology II

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Ferrous Technology II von Pohang University of Science and Technology

4.7
33 Bewertungen
10 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Steel, ever-evolving material, has been the most preeminent of all materials since it can provide wide range of properties that can meet ever-changing requirements. In this course, we explore both fundamental and technical issues related to steels, including iron and steelmaking, microstructure and phase transformation, and their properties and applications....

Top-Bewertungen

PM

Jul 14, 2019

Very informative!!!!!!!! Well surely watch it again and again and recommend to my other friends who want to understand more ferrous alloy. Make also for Nickel alloy. :)

EM

May 02, 2019

Fantastic overview of the properties of ferrous alloys. It would be a bit challenging if it was your first introduction to the coursework, but as a review it is superb.

Filtern nach:

1 - 10 von 10 Bewertungen für Ferrous Technology II

von Emel R

Aug 15, 2019

Very important information...Thanks a lot

von Sharjeel M

Jul 03, 2018

All I can say that,'Distinction'.

von Rhafael P

Apr 09, 2018

Excelent course!!

von Pan G P

Feb 22, 2018

Great and in-dept details with reasonable step-by-step approaches. It may need some metallurgy backgrounds that might be already covered in Ferrous Technology I.

von Claudia Z

Nov 22, 2018

Thank you for such good lessons and well organised course!!! The course was really useful to clarify some questions I has about steel alloys. Also, the images and graphs presented were really good for understanding and visualising some of the explained concepts.

von MUHAMMAD S K

Oct 12, 2018

Very good course for metallurgical engineers.

von Erik M

May 02, 2019

Fantastic overview of the properties of ferrous alloys. It would be a bit challenging if it was your first introduction to the coursework, but as a review it is superb.

von Perry M

Jul 14, 2019

Very informative!!!!!!!! Well surely watch it again and again and recommend to my other friends who want to understand more ferrous alloy. Make also for Nickel alloy. :)

von Jiyoung p

Jul 31, 2019

I have no knowledge in this field but it was so clear and now I can understand the chart

von FAIZAN A

Aug 25, 2019

Not Liked way of teaching. A lot of syllabus and teaching just like reading.