Chevron Left
Zurück zu Finance for Everyone: Decisions

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Finance for Everyone: Decisions von McMaster University

4.7
Sterne
771 Bewertungen
172 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Finance for Everyone: Decisions will introduce you to the workings of the free markets and the foundations of finance. You will learn how free markets and their “creative destruction” provide the architecture for the global economy and how those same markets move money in ways that create and destroy wealth. Your financial toolkit will include timeless concepts like compounding, discounting, annuities, effective interest rates, and more. You will also learn how to simplify important financial calculations and apply that knowledge to real-life decisions that can influence everything from how you pay for your car to where you live. Through peer review you will publish your view on an issue important to you. You will also discover how your applied decisions connect to bigger questions relating to changing market conditions as you prepare for the second course in F4E: Markets....

Top-Bewertungen

S

11. Juni 2020

Finance is my fav subject. In this course lectures are very good in explaintation. the quize and practical exam are very easy and they have answer for final quize it's very useful to refer.

A

17. Mai 2020

The course can be taken up by any person irrespective of the stream he/she belongs to. All the topics were well explained along with real life examples. The instructor was excellent.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 170 Bewertungen für Finance for Everyone: Decisions

von 0608 A V S A

13. Okt. 2020

Amazing course to enhance financial knowledge and to gain a clear understanding of financial decisions.

von Anjali K

18. Juli 2020

Thanks to coursera to provide me this opportunity to learn something new during this pandemic situation

von Arunjith.p

15. Mai 2020

This is very help full learning method.it help to managing a busines.

Thaks to all

Especially my guid

von K K D K D P

1. Juli 2020

This is really good course ,i get more knowledge about financial decision .I recommend this course

von Indrani D

6. Mai 2020

It was a great experience. Coursera helps let to gain my finance knowledge. Thank you coursera

von Nimit M G

20. Mai 2020

The course is quite knowledgable and well-paced and as the name suggests it is for everyone.

von MOHAMED M P

19. Aug. 2020

This course truly shows an insight to the financial world,concepts made easy to understand

von fozan t

27. Nov. 2017

A great course for who don't know anything about finance and how financial systems works.

von A. T

13. Aug. 2020

I would reccommend this for everyone who wants to learn more about the financial world

von Ravikiran N

20. Mai 2020

this is very useful course and we have knowledgeable resources person

thank you

von THERESA S C

10. Aug. 2020

The course is easier and very useful to understand the financial concepts.

von Mohammad Z

29. Okt. 2021

it was a very useful course. i cant wait to start the next part, market!

von meena

29. Juli 2020

Very challenging and knowledgeable courses. Thanks for the opportunity.

von Chaitanya M S

27. Sep. 2020

Thanks.....It really helpful to build my career and opportunities.

von GAYATHRI S N

25. Juni 2020

It was really successful and effective journey so far. Thank you.

von Shivani k

10. Juni 2020

I liked this course .This course has increased my skills greatly.

von Mahmudul H K

18. Mai 2020

It's was a awesome course. I have learned so many things by this.

von Hung N T

10. März 2017

This course is great. I learned very much. Thank you very much!

von Josefine N

15. Aug. 2016

excellent course: topics are well explained and easy to follow.

von Sreekutty S

18. Sep. 2020

This course is very helpful to know about finance decisions

von Rachana. M

9. Juni 2020

The course is so useful and also enhance our knowledge.

von ANIBAL H B

18. Okt. 2017

Excelente curso y excentes contenidos. Muchas Gracias!!

von Gowseegan S

16. Mai 2020

This course if easy to learn and easily understandable

von Dr. A M

27. Apr. 2020

Very interesting way of learning and very useful too.

von Sibongile C

2. Aug. 2020

Amazing lecturer and videos are easy to understand