Chevron Left
Zurück zu Finance for Non-Financial Professionals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Finance for Non-Financial Professionals von University of California, Irvine

4.6
Sterne
4,226 Bewertungen
870 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Impact your financial decisions and learn how to affect the performance of your unit's profitability and of your organization. In this course gain a basic understanding of finance and accounting concepts to drive your organization's growth. Upon completion of this course, you will have gained general financial knowledge and an in-depth understanding of the impact of your decisions outside your functional area. Content of the course includes selected aspects of finance from a non-financial specialist perspective. Specific topics include: financial analysis; planning, forecasting, and budgeting; cash flow, and strategic financing. This class will be interactive and will require the active involvement of the participants in finance related activities. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Explain the importance of finance and interpretation of financial information 2. Apply the concepts of accounting and finance to analyze financials 3. Learn about key accounting and finance terms 4. Examine financial statements by using key ratios 5. Explain the importance of budgeting process 6. Learn about key components needed to improve profitability...

Top-Bewertungen

AC

14. Dez. 2017

I've enjoyed this course. Prof. Standen gives a very basic but clear overview of the most common financial topics, wished I had this course a couple of years ago it would have made my life way easier.

EM

21. Feb. 2019

An excellent well-rounded course and perfect for anyone who would like to gain some insight into financial practices. I would highly recommend this course, "Finance for Non-Financial Professionals."

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 863 Bewertungen für Finance for Non-Financial Professionals

von Yuehan C

25. Nov. 2018

This course is useful for the people who doesn't know the knowledge about the finance. And the teacher's teaching is clear.

von Oindrila M

22. Juli 2021

A perfect course for a person with non financial background to get introduced to the common concepts and terms of finance.

von Daniel C I

2. Nov. 2020

Este es un curso que todos los profesionales independiente de nuestra formación deberíamos aprender, lo recomiendo mucho.

von Tousif J

5. Okt. 2016

This is a fantastic course. I never thought that finance can be so easy and interesting. Thank you. Love from Bangladesh.

von Anubhav R

2. Apr. 2020

Superb Course.

Really learned a lot. Would definitely request faculty to devise more such courses.

Thanking You once again.

von Ankita K

20. Okt. 2015

Very helpful! Explained well. I'm a business and M&A lawyer and I found this course extremely valuable to skill building.

von Patricia M

14. Juni 2021

I loved the simple way in which the instructor broke down concepts, it made formerly complex concepts so easy to follow!

von Keylor Q Q

28. Okt. 2020

El curso es muy interesantes ya que habla sobre términos que desconocía pero que ahora entiendo gracias a la explicación

von Rawdha S M A Q

21. Juni 2020

nice course and a simple overview of the difference between finance and accounting!! overview of some financial concepts

von HEMANT K

8. Juni 2020

Amazing and very insightful course for those who are far from financial world. It changed the way I look at finance now.

von María d C O R

9. Aug. 2016

Yo no tenía una idea clara sobre las finanzas, este curso me ayudó a comprender conceptos fundamentales. ¡¡¡Excelente!!!

von Carlos A C C - F

17. Jan. 2017

Easy to understand, covered important aspects that while some may be intuitive, it is always good to see them in paper.

von Rahul S

21. Dez. 2015

Best beginner level course for finance novices. Superbly structured and filled with great examples. Happy learning :)

von Michelle R

10. Sep. 2015

The concepts are very clear, but in order to get understanding I think it's necesary to provide additional exercises

von Kitahara Y

20. Aug. 2020

Interesting to a self-employed person like myself. Useful and practical tips that helps running a small business.

von Saad R

21. Juni 2020

The course is well deserved to be 5 stars. The contents of course are concise yet the content is fairly powerful.

von Yeimy M J G

24. Okt. 2020

El curso es de bastante ayuda para el aprendizaje de las finanzas, estoy muy feliz por mi progreso en esta área.

von Mohammad M H

19. Juli 2020

This is very interactive course and very easy to understand the course curriculum and lecture of the instructor.

von Anjali k

27. Aug. 2018

IT IS REALLY WORTHFUL FOR NON-FINANCE PEOPLE TO HAVE CONFIDENT TO SPEAK UP OR TO UNDERSTAND INFRONT FINANCE PEOP

von Pedro A B P

30. Aug. 2015

It's a great course!

The Professor does make the topics very understandable. Everything is useful in this course.

von Luiz G A

18. Sep. 2017

Curso foi ótimo. Somente o tema da legenda em portugues que não se cumpriu, porém foi bom para treinar o ingles

von Riki R

6. März 2022

just the right level of information and difficulty, but need more downloadable sample of detailed calculations

von Goh W K

14. Sep. 2020

Easy to understand and follow and sufficient basic knowledge for a new micro start up self proprietor like me.

von Sumant D

26. Juli 2019

A very interesting and knowledgeable course for all the Professional who are not having any finance background

von Ariel W

2. Apr. 2018

Great Course. Basic ideas but i learned a lot and i'm ready to go further now.

Speaker did a great job.

Thanks