Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen des Finanzwesens

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Grundlagen des Finanzwesens von University of Pennsylvania

3.9
Sterne
714 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you’ll learn the basic fundamentals of corporate finance. Based on the pre-term qualifying courses for Wharton MBA students, Professor Jessica Wachter has designed this course for learners who need a refresher in financial concepts, or for those who are learning about corporate finance for the first time. You’ll identify foundational concepts in corporate finance, such as NPV, Compound and Simple Interest, and Annuities versus Perpetuities. You’ll also learn how to apply the NPV framework to calculating fixed-income valuation and Equity, using hypothetical examples of corporate projects. By the end of this course, you’ll have honed your skills in calculating risk and returns to optimize investments, and be able to assess the right set of financial information to achieve better returns for your firm....

Top-Bewertungen

CB

21. März 2022

The notes for this course were excellent, and the lectures were concise and easy to follow. Prof. Wachter is easy to listen to and is relaxed and helpful in her explanations.

DT

18. Jan. 2021

It was an Amazing journey learning with Coursera & University of Pennsylvania!! I went back to my school years and I remembered back my Algebra, thank you so much!!

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 198 Bewertungen für Grundlagen des Finanzwesens

von James K

3. März 2021

The course really gives me a clear insight on the basics on finance, It's really easy to understand and the lecturer do a great job in explaining the concept so it was easier to remember.

It explains clearly each of the financial terms and what it indicates, such as where NPV and IRR differs and where it's viable, Yield to maturity, etc. I would recommend this class to anyone new to finance!

von Anjana S

31. Juli 2021

I completed this course as a free trial course. I haven't studied Finance during my school years or in the university. But I understood every bit of it. Week 4 was a bit difficult but somehow managed to go through the course. It was great I got to earn the certificate during the free trial for this course. Thanks University of Pennsylvania

von Shunlong W

13. Aug. 2021

This is the first course that I came into contact with when I first entered the coursera platform. The course schedule is very clear. You can learn a lot of practical content about interest rates, securities valuation, NPV rules and so on.

von JINYING G

27. Dez. 2020

The course format is good for finance beginners and the teaching is perfect.

the only problem is that I do not know when I should round up my answer in the test, that sometimes bothers me

von Ali M

20. Dez. 2021

A demanding course ... but so rewarding ! And the materials provided in the 5th week (optional) go much further ! Favorite learning experience in Coursera ! Thank you Dr Wachter !

von Christopher B

21. März 2022

The notes for this course were excellent, and the lectures were concise and easy to follow. Prof. Wachter is easy to listen to and is relaxed and helpful in her explanations.

von Pedro S

13. Dez. 2021

Some exercises could use a few hints, aside from that looks very good. The notes are good even for someone who is very rusty in algebra.

von Ayush k

7. Sep. 2021

this is an excellent course. i personally suggest everyone to go through this course once on starting career in finance

von Peter B

8. März 2022

Very educative and challenging. the quizes will push you to do more research which is good for the learning process

von Hellen M

8. Aug. 2022

Thank you Cosera for the opportunity to study this course. It was not easy and possible but you made it possible

von sarabassamhajjahmad

13. Nov. 2022

so beneficial course that introduce you to all the fundamentals of finance I really enjoyed learning this course

von Shahrzad S A

26. Okt. 2021

It was really great, I have learny some of the subjects before, but it raelly helped me to reme everyth

von Johannes L

20. Mai 2021

Very good introduction to finance, great as addition to Wharton's Business Foundation specialization.

von nancy y

21. März 2022

Apart from the 1st course, the other 3 were informative, clearly taught and enjoyable to learn.

von ABRHAM T W

28. Okt. 2021

The way of professor's presentation is well arranged and clear. Thank you, professor.

von Cheng-Ying W

12. Dez. 2020

Deliver the concepts of PV, bonds & stocks valuation, and IRR quite clear!

von Tianyi P

27. Juni 2022

This is a great course! The instructor taught everything points in detail

von Natalia d O R

6. Jan. 2022

Amazing opportunity to update my skills! I highly recommend this course.

von Rekryanta

18. Nov. 2021

i really love learning here, it is so accurate and easy to understand

von Jayashree K

15. Mai 2022

they should have given the solutions to the assignment in the end

von Mohammad H A S

9. Dez. 2022

The course was up to my expectations and I learned a lot.

von Nur R P

17. Juli 2022

Very deep knowledge if u want study fundamental finance

von SELORM A

10. Mai 2022

A very wonderful course for all serious minded people.

von Seema C

17. Dez. 2021

Best course...best professors...best everything 🤩🥳

von Mark V H M

1. Mai 2021

I enjoyed the online sessions! Thank you very much!