Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen des Finanzwesens

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Grundlagen des Finanzwesens von University of Pennsylvania

3.9
Sterne
614 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you’ll learn the basic fundamentals of corporate finance. Based on the pre-term qualifying courses for Wharton MBA students, Professor Jessica Wachter has designed this course for learners who need a refresher in financial concepts, or for those who are learning about corporate finance for the first time. You’ll identify foundational concepts in corporate finance, such as NPV, Compound and Simple Interest, and Annuities versus Perpetuities. You’ll also learn how to apply the NPV framework to calculating fixed-income valuation and Equity, using hypothetical examples of corporate projects. By the end of this course, you’ll have honed your skills in calculating risk and returns to optimize investments, and be able to assess the right set of financial information to achieve better returns for your firm....

Top-Bewertungen

JG

26. Dez. 2020

The course format is good for finance beginners and the teaching is perfect.

the only problem is that I do not know when I should round up my answer in the test, that sometimes bothers me

CB

21. März 2022

The notes for this course were excellent, and the lectures were concise and easy to follow. Prof. Wachter is easy to listen to and is relaxed and helpful in her explanations.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 182 Bewertungen für Grundlagen des Finanzwesens

von JINYING G

27. Dez. 2020

The course format is good for finance beginners and the teaching is perfect.

the only problem is that I do not know when I should round up my answer in the test, that sometimes bothers me

von Ali M

20. Dez. 2021

A demanding course ... but so rewarding ! And the materials provided in the 5th week (optional) go much further ! Favorite learning experience in Coursera ! Thank you Dr Wachter !

von Christopher B

21. März 2022

The notes for this course were excellent, and the lectures were concise and easy to follow. Prof. Wachter is easy to listen to and is relaxed and helpful in her explanations.

von Pedro M S S

13. Dez. 2021

S​ome exercises could use a few hints, aside from that looks very good. The notes are good even for someone who is very rusty in algebra.

von Ayush k

7. Sep. 2021

this is an excellent course. i personally suggest everyone to go through this course once on starting career in finance

von Peter B

8. März 2022

Very educative and challenging. the quizes will push you to do more research which is good for the learning process

von Hellen M

8. Aug. 2022

T​hank you Cosera for the opportunity to study this course. It was not easy and possible but you made it possible

von Shahrzad S A

26. Okt. 2021

It was really great, I have learny some of the subjects before, but it raelly helped me to reme everyth

von Johannes L

20. Mai 2021

Very good introduction to finance, great as addition to Wharton's Business Foundation specialization.

von nancy y

21. März 2022

Apart from the 1st course, the other 3 were informative, clearly taught and enjoyable to learn.

von ABRHAM T W

28. Okt. 2021

The way of professor's presentation is well arranged and clear. Thank you, professor.

von Cheng-Ying W

12. Dez. 2020

Deliver the concepts of PV, bonds & stocks valuation, and IRR quite clear!

von Tianyi P

27. Juni 2022

This is a great course! The instructor taught everything points in detail

von Natalia d O R

6. Jan. 2022

Amazing opportunity to update my skills! I highly recommend this course.

von Rekryanta

18. Nov. 2021

i really love learning here, it is so accurate and easy to understand

von Jayashree K

15. Mai 2022

they should have given the solutions to the assignment in the end

von Nur R P

17. Juli 2022

Very deep knowledge if u want study fundamental finance

von SELORM A

10. Mai 2022

A very wonderful course for all serious minded people.

von Seema C

17. Dez. 2021

B​est course...best professors...best everything 🤩🥳

von Mark V H M

1. Mai 2021

I enjoyed the online sessions! Thank you very much!

von Divit J

23. Apr. 2021

Extremely helpful course to learn basics of finance

von Alex H

11. Sep. 2020

Solid Course covering basics of NPV IRR and others.

von mathieu j

10. Nov. 2021

Perfect course to start on corporate finance !!

von Marcos R S

19. Juni 2022

Excelent classes and notes/writting material.

von Emin M

21. Nov. 2020

Great Course if you want to learn some basics