Chevron Left
Zurück zu Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers von University of Pennsylvania

4.5
127 Bewertungen
22 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you’ll explore how financial statement data and non-financial metrics can be linked to financial performance. Professors Rick Lambert and Chris Ittner of the Wharton School have designed this course to help you gain a practical understanding of how data is used to assess what drives financial performance and forecast future financial scenarios. You’ll learn more about the frameworks of financial reporting, income statements, and cash reporting, and apply different approaches to analyzing financial performance using real-life examples to see the concepts in action. By the end of this course, you’ll have honed your skills in understanding how financial data and non-financial data interact to forecast events and be able to determine the best financial strategy for your organization....

Top-Bewertungen

AC

Jan 29, 2019

It was great. I had little issues in understanding little bit as i am medical background, it would be great if it had some medical examples.

AR

Nov 04, 2018

I do not have a background of Finance and Accounting. This course is really for me to learn the basics and apply it in my practice

Filtern nach:

1 - 22 von 22 Bewertungen für Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers

von Abhishek R

Nov 04, 2018

I do not have a background of Finance and Accounting. This course is really for me to learn the basics and apply it in my practice

von Ankit C

Jan 29, 2019

It was great. I had little issues in understanding little bit as i am medical background, it would be great if it had some medical examples.

von Jose A R F

Feb 24, 2019

Excelente, as a tool for health professionals starting on managing issues

von James M

Mar 20, 2019

Quite well done. Concentrated information.

von Sophia R

Mar 21, 2019

This course was very helpful !

von Adnane A

Sep 24, 2018

excellent, a noble work!

von Molly P

Oct 03, 2018

The second half of the course really honed in on specific survey questions...I ask you, will this survey question provide you the feedback you are looking for??? :)

I had hand-on training for Bench marking within a Health Care organization and now in a Public Utility. I took a lot away from the course and I'm eager to contribute towards growth and development.

von Vaughan W

Jun 18, 2019

Solid content that is extremely relevant in today's workplace.

von 项思佳

Aug 05, 2019

good

von Jacob T W

Aug 12, 2019

Great course! Recommend to everyone who does not have a financial background!

von Rajbir S

Aug 10, 2019

Excellent overview of important concepts, well done!

von T. A A

Aug 19, 2019

Great course. I will immediately be able to apply what I have learned in healthcare job! Great course!

von aravind s

Sep 04, 2019

It was an excellent course with outstanding teachers. It gave completely a different and dynamic perspective to the way we think.

von MD. K

Sep 18, 2019

I am very please to complete the course. I think it will be helpful for my professional growth. Thanks

von Jessica B

Feb 03, 2019

The content of Weeks 2 and 3 was fairly difficult by comparison, and the slides were not quite enough detail to be a good reference to prepare for the quiz. I found myself trying to google terms, since there is no "textbook". Overall however, a very valuable course!

von Ibrahim B

Jul 20, 2018

The module was very informative but lacked examples about the Healthcare industry.

von Shiva K

Sep 02, 2018

A very good course. Would have rated it higher if there were more Healthcare content.

von Thomas N

Sep 19, 2018

would have liked to see more real world examples.

von Sagar S

Jul 17, 2018

Level of Difficulty is good. Challenging at times to executives in firms who don't have much exposure to financial aspects of the firm. But grit will help you go through the course and complete it.

von Carlos A H

Jul 19, 2019

Would be helpful if more case examples were provided from the health industry, such as health service organizations, pharmaceutical companies, or private health insurance companies.

von Andrew B

May 18, 2019

This course is very difficult and not for beginners.