Chevron Left
Zurück zu Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers von University of Pennsylvania

4.5
Sterne
561 Bewertungen
111 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you’ll explore how financial statement data and non-financial metrics can be linked to financial performance. Professors Rick Lambert and Chris Ittner of the Wharton School have designed this course to help you gain a practical understanding of how data is used to assess what drives financial performance and forecast future financial scenarios. You’ll learn more about the frameworks of financial reporting, income statements, and cash reporting, and apply different approaches to analyzing financial performance using real-life examples to see the concepts in action. By the end of this course, you’ll have honed your skills in understanding how financial data and non-financial data interact to forecast events and be able to determine the best financial strategy for your organization....

Top-Bewertungen

LS

Apr 27, 2020

This Course was very helpful and providing an excellent knowledge about Financial Results with proper integration with non-financial performance. I really enjoyed the course !

CE

Dec 02, 2019

Some topics get confusing as is natural with complex financial data sets and statements, but just re-watch the videos and download the PDFs for review!

Filtern nach:

101 - 110 von 110 Bewertungen für Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers

von Durward R

Sep 20, 2019

Not interactive enough

von Michael G L

Jun 23, 2020

The course was OK. However, the quizzes do not match the wording of the lectures or accompanying material. Worse, many of the questions are the "pick the best answers" type which if you make even one mistake the whole question is wrong. There is zero feedback on the test results so you have no idea what was wrong. I would have just abandoned this course but it was required for the specialization. Finally got it done. Not a good learning experience and if I want to learn more of this stuff I will pick a better learner centric venue. Tests should be a teaching tool that aid in knowledge acquisition. Not a big, got ya!

von Luis R

Mar 22, 2020

I understood well the last 2 modules of the course since they were explained well and in enough detail. The first 2 modules were very confusing and took much longer to get through each video since I had to keep returning to previous sections. Unfortunately, there were YouTube videos that better explained some of the material. I expected much more from an online course from Wharton.

von Trevor D H

May 18, 2020

The questions on the quiz did not refer back the their respective content areas. Even when I did go back to the respective areas, the concept explanations were scant and did not enable the learner to solve the problems effectively.

I had to end up using investopedia to complete a number of the quizes.

von Fer S

May 05, 2020

Easily the weakest of the four. Some revision needs to be made on some of the questions regarding its connection with the understanding of the lectures.

von Claudia l

May 23, 2020

need more study material

available mentors to assist students with questions.

use investopedia. com to answer additional questions

von Anthony G

Apr 02, 2020

The presentation is too tedious.

von LIU L

Jan 29, 2020

I am totally confused by this website , all video can not be played no matter download or online .please help .

von Andrew B

May 18, 2019

This course is very difficult and not for beginners.