Chevron Left
Zurück zu Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers von University of Pennsylvania

4.5
Sterne
545 Bewertungen
108 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you’ll explore how financial statement data and non-financial metrics can be linked to financial performance. Professors Rick Lambert and Chris Ittner of the Wharton School have designed this course to help you gain a practical understanding of how data is used to assess what drives financial performance and forecast future financial scenarios. You’ll learn more about the frameworks of financial reporting, income statements, and cash reporting, and apply different approaches to analyzing financial performance using real-life examples to see the concepts in action. By the end of this course, you’ll have honed your skills in understanding how financial data and non-financial data interact to forecast events and be able to determine the best financial strategy for your organization....

Top-Bewertungen

LS

Apr 27, 2020

This Course was very helpful and providing an excellent knowledge about Financial Results with proper integration with non-financial performance. I really enjoyed the course !

CE

Dec 02, 2019

Some topics get confusing as is natural with complex financial data sets and statements, but just re-watch the videos and download the PDFs for review!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 107 Bewertungen für Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers

von Christopher E P

Dec 27, 2019

As a private practice surgeon I'd recommend this course to every practitioner starting practice. Medical training gave me zero insight into the basics of running my business. The mist is slowly clearing!

von LOAY S

Apr 27, 2020

This Course was very helpful and providing an excellent knowledge about Financial Results with proper integration with non-financial performance. I really enjoyed the course !

von Corey E

Dec 02, 2019

Some topics get confusing as is natural with complex financial data sets and statements, but just re-watch the videos and download the PDFs for review!

von aravind s

Sep 04, 2019

It was an excellent course with outstanding teachers. It gave completely a different and dynamic perspective to the way we think.

von Eduards G

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent course. Well taught, material explained in articulate and easy to understand manner. Engaging. Very suggested to all.

von Kevin M

May 12, 2020

The quizzes are difficult even for executive level professionals but is a very good gauge of the lessons in the course

von Anumay A

Apr 07, 2020

Really an insightful course, helped me get to the intricacies of finance and accounting methods as well as the jargons

von Abdellah S

Mar 17, 2020

Great course and great teachers.

Both professors explain very well and in a very pleasant and easy manner.

Thank you

von Diogo Z d B

May 06, 2020

It helped me a lot. I could finally understand how to use basic financial skills to a more practical scenario

von tasneem y

Mar 03, 2020

The course was well developed for people with no basics in finance to help improve their management skills

von Nicole d C O P

May 21, 2020

Excellent finance course. Classes are well organized and explained. The strongest point was the examples.

von T. A A

Aug 19, 2019

Great course. I will immediately be able to apply what I have learned in healthcare job! Great course!

von Gabriel L

Aug 04, 2020

Really good course but could improve in the slide organization a bit. Apart from that I really liked it

von MD. K

Sep 18, 2019

I am very please to complete the course. I think it will be helpful for my professional growth. Thanks

von Chayakon K

May 06, 2020

Excellent course with excellent professors. Thanks a lot for this precious knowledge!

von KVG R

Jun 12, 2020

Challenging and insightful programme. Very Tricky options to select. Thank you!

von adriano c d s

Sep 21, 2019

Esta sendo muito desafiador este curso.

Possui conteúdo muito rico em detalhes

von Jacob T W

Aug 12, 2019

Great course! Recommend to everyone who does not have a financial background!

von said a

Aug 06, 2020

Great course with great lecturer, i recommend it for every non financial.

von Jose A R F

Feb 24, 2019

Excelente, as a tool for health professionals starting on managing issues

von Xue Y Z

May 08, 2020

Great introduction to financial reporting and business analytics

von Vaughan W

Jun 18, 2019

Solid content that is extremely relevant in today's workplace.

von Rajbir S

Aug 10, 2019

Excellent overview of important concepts, well done!

von Shri p

Jun 17, 2020

Amazing explanation for beginners.. really helpful