Chevron Left
Zurück zu Finance For Everyone: Value

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Finance For Everyone: Value von McMaster University

4.7
Sterne
198 Bewertungen
32 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In Value, you will explore the most powerful generator of value in the world – ideas. Ideas are the engines of productivity, both in the private and public sectors. You will learn about the universal frameworks that determine how ideas and money interact, leading to the allocation of financial resources. We will identify components of cash flow for any project, business or venture as the most essential ingredients of value. We also assess the investment techniques used to give life to some ideas while killing others. This course will help you understand pricing, diversification, uncertainty and even behavioural approaches to dealing with risk. Using Nobel Prize-winning insights, you will learn how to measure the size of the risk premium and build valuation models. We’ll even connect evidence-based science with common-sense analysis to give you better tools for understanding why values are what they are, and for positioning yourself more effectively to participate in financial markets. You will be immersed in case based learning to integrate some of the powerful frameworks introduced in Value....

Top-Bewertungen

AG
30. Nov. 2020

Very lucid explanations for complex ideas. Prof Ahmad have really made this course immensely interesting to revisit the topics.

SS
24. Juli 2020

It was a great course to have insights into how to value a project in industry. Everything is explained in a great way.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 30 Bewertungen für Finance For Everyone: Value

von Jekaterina

1. Aug. 2017

It is very helpful and interesting course. But you need to understand math. ;)

von Salman K

10. Juli 2018

An important crash course on business idea valuation.

von Dr. G N M

4. Aug. 2020

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Coursera. I have loved the learning I have been able to do and look forward to taking many more classes with them ... I don't understand the reviews with low ratings. I have never had any problems with them.

von Vishal T

14. Mai 2020

The pedagogy of the instructor is really compatible for a beginner and he knows how to deliver. The structure of the course has been set keeping the beginner in mind and no need of any previous knowledge to excel at this one.

von ABIR G

30. Nov. 2020

Very lucid explanations for complex ideas. Prof Ahmad have really made this course immensely interesting to revisit the topics.

von SONALI

25. Juli 2020

It was a great course to have insights into how to value a project in industry. Everything is explained in a great way.

von Mohamed A

14. Juni 2020

I have learned more concept by attending this course, it was useful to improve my knowledge in finanace

von Daniel V

26. Nov. 2021

Excelente curso para comprender como funcionan los mercados y sus componentes

von Mr. B B

2. Juni 2020

Really a good course, everyone have to acquire knowledge in this field

von Sara M

4. März 2021

I learned basic finance and it was very well

von Amrutha v S N

21. Juli 2020

Very useful to gain knowledge

von Marlon A Z Z

7. Juni 2019

Great Course. Great professor

von Athira R

8. Aug. 2020

Really an helpful course

von Trupthi R

1. Juni 2020

excellent. thank you

von Sujan B

22. Sep. 2020

it is good cource

von Asit G

11. Juni 2020

excellent course

von Dr. A M

11. Mai 2020

Excellent Course

von Zain A

8. Aug. 2016

Great course!!

von Maria G S A

30. Nov. 2021

Muy bueno

von Tiana L

9. Aug. 2021

kinda har

von MURUGAN N

14. Juni 2020

Excellent

von Mohil R B

5. Juni 2020

Excellent

von Mahmud T

24. Juli 2020

good

von G S

27. Sep. 2020

...

von 19USCA075

26. Juni 2020

Productive time spent by learning the course. A helpful course like the topic explains itself.