Chevron Left
Zurück zu Finanzbuchhaltung: Grundlagen

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Finanzbuchhaltung: Grundlagen von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
4,242 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn foundations of financial accounting information. You will start your journey with a general overview of what financial accounting information is and the main financial statements. You will then learn how to code financial transactions in financial accounting language. In the meantime, you will learn about the most important concept in contemporary financial accounting: accrual accounting. You will then critically analyze how firms recognize revenues. Finally, you will finish the course with an analysis of accounting for short-term assets where you will go into detail on how firms account for accounts receivables and inventories. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Understand main financial statements and the financial information they provide • Write a financial transaction in financial accounting language and understand how this impacts main financial statements • Understand how accrual accounting and fundamental accounting concepts work • Understand revenue recognition principles and how they impact main financial statements • Account for accounts receivables and inventories. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

AD

3. Sep. 2017

Though I have been through Intro Accounting some 3 or 4 times through different classes and seminars, I still found myself learning from this detailed and straight forward presentation of information.

YP

6. Juni 2020

The modules were extremely informative and nothing less to say, Oktay sir's presentations were very easy to understand even for a person like me who has no prior knowledge about Financial Accounting.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 950 Bewertungen für Finanzbuchhaltung: Grundlagen

von Xiaowen Z

5. Nov. 2019

This is a very good course for those who do not have accounting-related knowledge. Highly recommend.

von Hamza A

4. Juni 2020

An excellent opportunity for all students of any field to learn the basics of financial accounting.

von Oxana

7. Feb. 2020

Interesting course, the theory is followed by many practical examples, based on real organizations.

von Jeff H

5. März 2018

Great course to help understand financial accounting. Professor strutted well to understand easily.

von Khushi S

21. Dez. 2021

I like this course and I have learned accounting knowledge from this course which useful my future

von Eleftherios V

27. Dez. 2020

Mr. Oktay Urcan used so simple language that learning was exciting and detailed at the same time!!

von Adrian S

2. Dez. 2019

Very good course. Very clear explanation, good materials. It was great introduction to accounting.

von Sizwe N

15. Juli 2018

I enjoyed the course. It was a helpful refersher after not having studied accounting for 16 years.

von Sama N

20. Apr. 2022

The course was very helpful and informative, the quizzes covered everything in the lesson videos.

von MARCHETTY P S

15. Juni 2020

I felt really good learning , the concepts are precise and very well presented. Thank you so much

von GLENN H

5. Juni 2018

ery good material. The instructor's accent was difficult to understand, but I worked through it.

von Boopathiraj S

5. Juni 2021

This course covers basics for non financial people and helps to understand financial statement.

von SATHYA B G 2

22. Apr. 2021

its okay but its takes too long time for id verification please try to change those mad options

von Mohammad H K

15. März 2021

The best course. I gained incredible deep knowledge about the core concepts. Thank you Illinois

von Keith K D

4. Sep. 2019

Good basic course for non financial people, you learn the basic on reading financial statements

von Dola C S

8. Okt. 2016

This is really a great course. I have learnt a lot about the fundamentals of Accounting.

Thanks.

von Joshua D

1. Feb. 2021

I ENJOYED THE COURSE AND I LEARNED ALOT FROM IT .

THEANK YOU FOR THIS GREAT LERANING EXPERANCE

von Porush g

2. Sep. 2020

I learned some very important point in the financial accounting and financial analysis as well

von Ashis C

29. Aug. 2019

It's a very Good Online Course for the Working personals to review the Learnings Once Again !!

von Joshua W M

11. Jan. 2023

Great course, thorough material, challenging questions, overall a worthwhile

time investment.

von HARIKRISHNAN S

16. Aug. 2020

Great learning experience , will recommend it to all those who need the basics of accounting.

von Dung N

15. März 2021

Good presentation and transcript materials. I really like the real-life practice questions.

von IVORY A C C

12. Juli 2020

Excellent course, very good to learn new concepts and strengthen knowledge. 100% recommended

von Md A

27. Apr. 2020

The course and faculty are amazing. This course helps me understanding financial statements.

von Neha S

17. Nov. 2019

Best course, learned a lot of quality information which gave me the way to build my career.