Chevron Left
Zurück zu Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting von IESE Business School

4.8
847 Bewertungen
233 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Top-Bewertungen

EN

Jul 17, 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

DP

Jul 17, 2017

Its pretty easy to understand with a relevant real world example on how to understand financial statements. It also provide further reading which is helpful for ones who want to learn more

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 227 Bewertungen für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

von daru p

Jul 17, 2017

Its pretty easy to understand with a relevant real world example on how to understand financial statements. It also provide further reading which is helpful for ones who want to learn more

von Ezinneamaka N

Jul 17, 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

von Vira M

May 24, 2019

The greatest learnings which I ever passed.

von Melody K C

Jun 18, 2019

Excellent course! I learned so much!

von Islam Q S M

Jun 08, 2019

it is unimaginable to grasp accounting basics that easy , it is highly recommended for understanding financial accounting foundation

von Megha W

May 29, 2019

At the start I thought it's not going to be a great course but I was wrong! Prof. Marc is really good and the explanations along with the examples are great to understand the course. Definitely a good course

von Jie S

Aug 12, 2019

The prefoessor is super good.

von GABRIELA K Z O

Jun 08, 2019

ES MUY BUENO PROFESIONALMENTE

von Daniel S R

May 29, 2019

Short and straight to the point. I learned the foundations of accounting in an easy way.

von Dan G

May 21, 2019

This course brought back pleasant memories from my University.

A+ Would definitely recommend.

von Kartik M

Jul 01, 2017

Excellent teaching style and ver god knowledge. I am now able to read and understanding the balance, income statement, profit and loss statement and cash statement of various companies.

von Manoj K S

Aug 30, 2016

Excellent course.

Excellent content

Excellent and lucid presentation.

Now I got a feel that I understand standards of accounting, and I am a hard core engineer.

Thanks a lot.

von Michał K

Jan 21, 2019

Very good course to gain basic knowledge of financial accounting even if you have no background on that. Prof. Marc Badia leads the course in a interesting and well-structured way. Lectures, writing materials and quizzes which Prof. provides are very interesting and well-made. The technical aspects of the course are also great - audio and video is of very good quality and the speaking is easily understandable. I recommend this course for everyone.

von David G B

Jan 27, 2019

Brilliant!

von ALMUGTABA H H S

Jan 23, 2019

no words to describe how much I get benefits from this fascinating course

von Mohamed M A Z A

Feb 11, 2019

Very informative, clear and concise explaining for introduction to accounting. The professor, Marc Badia, explains everything with examples and numbers so you're more aware of how to use the knowledge. All in all I liked the course and I had a nice experience.

von saritha S

Feb 24, 2019

To the details , helps a lot for me to have a basic !

von Claudia G A

Mar 08, 2019

This course was well structured and had great examples. I really enjoyed the videos and I will be pursuing the remaining courses :)

von Vishnu T S

Apr 08, 2019

Nice

von Riccardo D

Feb 08, 2019

Very easy to follow and very well structured. It really helped me understand the base of accounting and I would consider this course to others.

von Eneko F T

Oct 01, 2016

Excellent introduction to Financial Accounting.

von Carles E T

Oct 11, 2016

The course has been very interesting, the methodology with videos and lots of real examples has helped me to learn very easily, starting from zero.

The course has given to me a very solid foundation knowledge about financial accounting without being familiar with it before.

I really recommend this course for those who are not familiar with financial accounting and want to understand it and build a solid foundation knowledge.

von Prabhjot S

Feb 18, 2017

This course provides an in-depth knowledge and deep insight into the basics.The instructor Mr.Marc Badia has really done a good job explaining the concepts from the real world scenario. Thannks to the course structure and instructor, understanding the course wasn't that challenging especially after being from Computers background .

von Surinder K

Feb 20, 2017

Thanks to Prof. Marc Badia and everyone who framed this course in the best possible and simple way. Thanks to courser.

von Shiv S M

Feb 19, 2017

Loved it