Chevron Left
Zurück zu Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting von IESE Business School

4.8
Sterne
2,497 Bewertungen
719 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Top-Bewertungen

DN
17. Aug. 2020

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

JS
17. Nov. 2020

It's so amazing learning on this course, the discussions and activities are the best. The method of delivering the lesson using practical example helped me learn it more and effectively. Thank you!

Filtern nach:

601 - 625 von 717 Bewertungen für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

von Samuel M

15. Juli 2021

This is course well organized and even when you do not have any basis on accounting you will find it interesting and educative...Thank you

von Orlaine A

23. Sep. 2021

I​ have learned so much from this course. Thank you very much Prof. Badia for the comprehensive explanations of the topics/lessons!

von Jerome F

27. Feb. 2021

I would advice anyone to take this course, it's very helpful. And just want to thank the team of accounting principles of finance.

von Marie R U U

14. Jan. 2021

The course is very rich. I leant many thing new and I got more clear what I knew. The lecturer is super.

Thank you for this topic.

von Matanat M

1. Jan. 2021

Thanks for everything!! I learned all the information about accounting and this skills will be help me in the my future job

von Silviu U

24. Mai 2021

I studied accountability years ago and wanted to remember it and learn new English vocabulary (I learned it on Spanish).

von Ahmad T

20. Jan. 2021

Loved the course, loved the materials, and I cannot wait to build on the knowledge which I have gained in this course.

von Gullu A

25. Dez. 2020

It was my first online course.I worried about it,but thanks to Marc Badia I learned useful things about my profession

von Samin Y A

8. Feb. 2021

Great course, highly recommended. The instructor was very articulate and the reading materials were also top-notch.

von Soungalo O

1. Apr. 2021

Je remercie le professeur Mr Mark Badia pour son explication j'ai beaucoup appris sur les bases de la comptabilité

von ΦΩΤΙΟΣ Π

23. Dez. 2020

Exciting course very useful. You understand in a vast majority the three financial statements in a simple way.

von Ryan F

12. Mai 2021

Very well constructed course that shows fundamentals of accounting in both financial and managerial aspects.

von Jonathan T

11. Okt. 2021

A​ good course. I like the interactiveness and the contents are great too! My compliments to the teacher.

von Shem M

7. Apr. 2021

very well put together. very easy to follow. quizzes were actually challenging.

excellent refresher.

von Yazein m

10. Jan. 2021

excellent course and well prepared thanks for all of you who make it easier and well understanding

von Finuola F

6. Feb. 2021

Comprehensive Beginner's Course on Accounting

It's really good, and tells you all you need to know

von Vandit T

5. Feb. 2021

Amazing courses. As they are explaining from the base, everyone can easily understand everthing.

von Abdulhamid I M

22. Jan. 2021

Very informative. You will learn how to read, interpret and take decisions based of the account

von IRINA P

8. Okt. 2021

Great course and instructor. Valuable information and examples. I like it and learned a lot.

von Ruslan B

17. Feb. 2021

Thanks to prof Marc Badia for the hard work in explaining and doing it in such an easy way)

von Masaud M N

19. Jan. 2021

Very educative course. The facilitator is very well spoken and knowledgeable on the subject

von YOULI S

18. Dez. 2020

It is my first formal financial course totally, I really appreciate Professor Marc, thanks!

von nacho v

27. Sep. 2021

B​astante insistente en los principios de contabilidad. Se recalcan los conceptos clave

von Zodian S

31. März 2021

It was an amazing oppourtunity and the material taught was in a comprehensive manner

von Aning B G    

5. Jan. 2021

Awesome, accounting made this easy ,simple and convenient.so happy.Thank you guys