Chevron Left
Zurück zu Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting von IESE Business School

4.8
Sterne
2,461 Bewertungen
712 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Top-Bewertungen

DN
17. Aug. 2020

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

JS
17. Nov. 2020

It's so amazing learning on this course, the discussions and activities are the best. The method of delivering the lesson using practical example helped me learn it more and effectively. Thank you!

Filtern nach:

676 - 700 von 711 Bewertungen für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

von Nazrin H

13. Dez. 2020

Veryyyyy good!

von Амина С

11. Feb. 2021

great course!

von Fajri A

4. Aug. 2021

e​xcellent!!

von Subaia t z

28. Jan. 2021

It was great

von Ms. P J

25. Juli 2021

Good course

von Chandrakala B

7. Aug. 2021

very good

von Aman A S

8. Mai 2021

fantastic

von Nelaka D

25. Dez. 2020

very good

von Moshari A

14. Juni 2021

Its Good

von Abdalla H

1. März 2021

Perfect

von Thiago d S D

22. März 2021

Great!

von Tidiane D

28. Mai 2021

g​ood

von Nevil S

15. Sep. 2021

good

von Adeyinka I G A

6. Juli 2021

good

von Tong V C

18. Jan. 2021

Good

von Moataz A

13. Juni 2021

The instructor is very easy to understand, the way he goes through the material and explains everything is just perfect. A highly recommended course and thank you Prof. Badia.

The material of the course is great.

The only downside of the course is the quizzes, which makes you practice and answer some questions as if you are an accountant and can calculate and do data entries. I would have rathered the quizzes to be more practical into the interpretation side and analysis.

Overall, the course is GREAT!

von Jeremiah R

22. Sep. 2021

As astudent I had the opportunity to sit alongside my father whilest doing the course a few times as he is an accountant, He kept complimenting this system claiming that it had been broken down and simplified much more than when he did his studies.

I enjoyed this section and look forward to continuing this course.

von Enrique G M

22. März 2021

The course is clear and gives a good introduction to the concepts. However, the assessment could be better, in particular the practical exercises. Several of them refer to calculations that have not been shown earlier on or are put in a way that is somehow further advanced than this introductory course should be.

von Chaunelle L

19. Jan. 2021

Finally understood the different financial statements and grasping their meanings. This course really helped achieve that, however, I believe you need some basic prior knowledge and understanding of Accounting in order to truly be successful in this course. Luckily, I did so it was easy to follow along

von Jordi T

6. Sep. 2021

The lecturer is very understandable. Concepts are explained clearly. Great course for beginners or people that want to freshen up their accounting knowledge. Small mistakes in quizzes. Overall, good course

von Bongi R

18. Dez. 2020

Very interesting. Some of the points regarding definitions were lost - Prof Badia explained this so much better than reading but notes and slowing down the video was needed for me to recall these.

von VENKATESHA B

14. Juli 2021

Tests were very good. You could pass these tests only when there is a good understanding of the subject. Prof. Bheda's articulation of the subject was amazing.

von Diana L B

24. Aug. 2021

Excelente profesior, ad hoc a lo que necesito, se aprende muchísimo. Lo malo es que para los dos últimos quizzes no teníamos mucha información.

von Sheena E

7. Feb. 2021

This was a good foundation course. It allowed me to brush up on my past knowledge. I am definitely interested in completing the Specialization