Chevron Left
Zurück zu Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting von IESE Business School

4.8
Sterne
2,461 Bewertungen
712 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Top-Bewertungen

DN
17. Aug. 2020

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

JS
17. Nov. 2020

It's so amazing learning on this course, the discussions and activities are the best. The method of delivering the lesson using practical example helped me learn it more and effectively. Thank you!

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 711 Bewertungen für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

von Damini B

3. Okt. 2016

Great course. Very well explained and really helped me understand the concepts of the three financial statements explained in the course. The reading material is very informative.

von Zozan B

15. Juli 2020

I love Prof Badia's way of teaching, it is so easy to understand and makes accounting look a lot less daunting or complicated. I enjoyed the course thoroughly and learned a lot!

von Daya M

29. Mai 2020

This course is very fruitful during lockdown period I have learned how to analysis of financial statement , videos & reading materials are very easy to understand the concept.

von Arun A

7. Sep. 2020

very good foundational course for anyone trying to learn basics of financial accounting. Course is well paced and curriculum is well laid out. Professor Marc Badia is great.

von Sonam C (

18. Okt. 2020

The course was really helpful and relevant to my carrier. Having a online course like this helps us to gain more knowledge beside my daily works. Thanks for the course.

von Srijat V

14. Sep. 2020

Taught very well about how to use accounting in day to day life. I am about to implement these in my home business and analyzing companies for investing in.

Thank you! :)

von Ventura C

12. Sep. 2020

There were a few times where I was lost because it went so quickly, but otherwise It was a good course.

I would not blame that on the teacher - it is more my problem.

von Thisal S R

20. Okt. 2020

Actually very helpful course program. No words to say. I love this course, improved my knowledge. Brilliant !!! Thank you IESE for giving us this better education.

von SM S M

3. Okt. 2020

This course was fabulous & course content was also organized.I am accounting professional so this course is really help me to refurnished my accounting knowledge.

von MINGXING D

3. Okt. 2020

Very structural course organisation, clear and inspiring course speech, I highly recommend this course for learning about the principles of financial accounting.

von Sergi C J

12. Okt. 2016

Very interesting. Concentrates on the learning of fundamentals. A must-do for anyone coming from a non-business background. Very good review for business majors.

von Barnabas T

7. Sep. 2020

The course is laid out in simple modules. It's also very encouraging knowing that you're interacting with real life documents in the later parts of the course.

von Kira A Ö

27. Okt. 2018

I would highly recommend this course. Professor Badia‘s way of explaining the course material was great, additional reading material proved to be very helpful!

von Eduardo M

14. Apr. 2020

Highly recommend it! I was very happy to consolidate the knowledge on accounting principles and Financial Statements.

Also, very good material and course pace.

von Jorge d S

29. Juli 2020

Thanks Marc for this really clear and interesting course about accounting.

Really good explained for those like me with no back ground at all in accounting.

von Nicolas S

30. Mai 2020

A clear and simple accounting course for managers or entrepreneur with good overview of the mechanism and impact accounting can have on running a business.

von Ajay P

3. Feb. 2018

Excellent course teaching students about the principles of Accounting. Great overview, lectures and real life examples by Prof. Badia - highly recommended.

von Marie A J

20. Juli 2020

I recommend this course especially for the beginners. You will really learn how to do basic accounting. It is easy to understand. I enjoyed this course 😊

von Marc F

6. Sep. 2016

Un curso muy ameno, claro y completo que ayuda a entender rápidamente los aspectos clave de la contabilidad, interpretarla y tomar decisiones al respecto.

von Simona P

8. Okt. 2020

Despite the fact that the instructor was great as well as materials with examples, I would prefer more concrete feedback on the final assignment. Thanks!

von Richard O

10. Okt. 2016

The perfect introduction to accounting. No background knowledge is necessary. The pace is perfect and the professor is very clear with his explanations.

von Nushaba S

21. Nov. 2020

It was a nice introduction to accounting, now I'm more capable of reading financial statements, also tips for compare statements to the previous years.

von Karan A

30. Juni 2020

It really help us to know the basics of accounting and it the end of this course you will be having idea on how to make key decisions in your business.

von Geoffrey K

11. Apr. 2020

The approach used in studying this course simplifies the concepts and makes its easier to grasp the analysis and interpretation of financial statements

von Ma C C R

19. Okt. 2020

Excellent Instructor, very well explained and guaranteed you will have the best understanding of the course. Thank you very much, Professor Marc Badia