Chevron Left
Zurück zu Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting von IESE Business School

4.8
Sterne
1,757 Bewertungen
507 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Top-Bewertungen

DN

Aug 18, 2020

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

SG

Oct 14, 2020

Es un curso muy valioso para poder fomentar las bases del análisis contable sobre el funcionamiento en las empresas, tomo el curso desde Colombia y quedo muy satisfecho con el aprendizaje optenido.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 503 Bewertungen für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

von Eduardo M R

Apr 14, 2020

Highly recommend it! I was very happy to consolidate the knowledge on accounting principles and Financial Statements.

Also, very good material and course pace.

von Jorge d S

Jul 29, 2020

Thanks Marc for this really clear and interesting course about accounting.

Really good explained for those like me with no back ground at all in accounting.

von Nicolas S

May 30, 2020

A clear and simple accounting course for managers or entrepreneur with good overview of the mechanism and impact accounting can have on running a business.

von Ajay P

Feb 03, 2018

Excellent course teaching students about the principles of Accounting. Great overview, lectures and real life examples by Prof. Badia - highly recommended.

von Marie A J

Jul 21, 2020

I recommend this course especially for the beginners. You will really learn how to do basic accounting. It is easy to understand. I enjoyed this course 😊

von Marc F

Sep 06, 2016

Un curso muy ameno, claro y completo que ayuda a entender rápidamente los aspectos clave de la contabilidad, interpretarla y tomar decisiones al respecto.

von Simona P

Oct 08, 2020

Despite the fact that the instructor was great as well as materials with examples, I would prefer more concrete feedback on the final assignment. Thanks!

von Richard O

Oct 10, 2016

The perfect introduction to accounting. No background knowledge is necessary. The pace is perfect and the professor is very clear with his explanations.

von Karan A

Jun 30, 2020

It really help us to know the basics of accounting and it the end of this course you will be having idea on how to make key decisions in your business.

von Geoffrey K

Apr 12, 2020

The approach used in studying this course simplifies the concepts and makes its easier to grasp the analysis and interpretation of financial statements

von Ma C C R

Oct 20, 2020

Excellent Instructor, very well explained and guaranteed you will have the best understanding of the course. Thank you very much, Professor Marc Badia

von Guillermo M T

Aug 09, 2016

Fantástico curso. Buenos videos explicativos y buenos tests. El curso resulta suficientemente exigente para que te tengas que esforzar para aprobarlo.

von Bhanu T R E

Jul 28, 2020

A Very Good Course on basic Accounting concepts that will help you analyze most of the companies financial statements and make decisions accordingly.

von Samsun N

Oct 18, 2020

I enjoyed the course a lot. All the instructions, examples helped a lot to understand the contain & it also explained excellently how to implement .

von ahmad

Aug 30, 2016

I Found this course very informative and easy to comprehend, It teaches that basics of accounting that every business owner or manager should know.

von Ferelyn O

Oct 20, 2020

Very informative course. It helps me a lot in understanding and preparing financial statements which is essential in my work. Thank you very much.

von Sonia B

Oct 16, 2020

This Course was a pedagogical tool to accomplish part of my goals. I am very thankful to Prof. Mac Badia of all his teaching. Thank you very much.

von Jocel C

Jul 31, 2020

Excellent course. Prof.Badia is a great teacher, you can really learn a lot from him. The lesson is very straightforward and really easy to learn.

von Adrián G C

Apr 02, 2020

Curso super interesante y bien estructurado, me gusta cómo se combinan los vídeos con pequeñas preguntas y los ejercicios a final de cada semana.

von Atul D

Sep 03, 2017

Finished Week 2 (module 2). Brilliant till date. Highly recommended. Go ahead and enroll this course. Simple, effective with real world examples.

von Hector R

Apr 16, 2020

Very well explained and great use of real-case examples. Not too complex but a good introduction to many aspects of financial accounting basics.

von Bruno

Sep 04, 2018

Great course! The content presentation is very well made and with detailed technical notes. Super recommended if you are interested in the area.

von Riccardo D

Feb 08, 2019

Very easy to follow and very well structured. It really helped me understand the base of accounting and I would consider this course to others.

von Mohamed S

Oct 15, 2017

Excellent simple way of explaining the concepts! I found it extremely useful even after 15 years of experience in a multinational corporation.

von Pau P

Sep 01, 2017

Professor Badia explains the concepts in a very clear and concise way, ilustrating all the theory with practical and real cases along the way.