Chevron Left
Zurück zu Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting von IESE Business School

4.8
Sterne
1,206 Bewertungen
340 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Top-Bewertungen

EN

Jul 17, 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

TV

Apr 05, 2020

I enjoyed this course. I found the instruction very thorough. The practical applications made the concepts easy to understand and apply. The instructor was easy to listen to and follow along with.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 335 Bewertungen für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

von Jim L

Jan 21, 2017

I thought the ideas were presented well at first and it was easy for me (a novice in the subject) to keep up. However, it ramped up for the last two weeks. I ended up doing some more research before understanding the concepts. Great examples throughout. Ultimately, challenging (therefore rewarding). I look forward to the other courses in the Foundations series.

von Mikel E

Aug 12, 2016

This is a very interesting course, I would hace liked the teacher would explain a little bit more about NOF and Operational ratios, go further on this topics and less analysisi of Balance Sheet and P&L.

But in general, great explanations and videos and completely easy to understand everything, very good examples.

von Laura A D P

Nov 05, 2017

Es un muy buen curso. Perfecto para personas que no son contadores y no buscan serlo. Con este curso logras aprender a leer estados financieros y, como su nombre lo dice, a partir de ellos poder tomar decisiones informadas. Le doy 4 estrellas porque los subtítulos son muy mejorables

von Daniel

Aug 21, 2017

The last part of interpretation of the Financial Statements is a little less accurate (or too quick) in terms of methodology, at least for a total beginner like me. In general I enjoyed the course and learned the basics I wanted to learn. Very nice!

von Dina A

Mar 27, 2017

Peer-Grading assignment is not completely fair. Depending on them is not logical since not all of them are fully educated in this course that's the reason we're taking the course in the first place. but over all it is good and the proff is amazing.

von Muhammad W M

Dec 10, 2018

This course is very good and give high information about accounting and how we understand and analysis the financial position of the organization. Time frame of this course is so short.

von Rahul s

May 29, 2020

I learn lot about the basic Accounting fundamentals .How analysis the company financial statements and find out that the company are in profit or loss .

von Felipe L

Oct 10, 2017

A well done course. The structure and the exercises throughout the semester blended nicely to create a smooth and challenging experience.

von Camila B

Aug 21, 2016

Professor was very good, easy to learn. I only do not give it a 5 because I wish accrual accounting had been discussed more at length.

von Pauline K

Aug 15, 2016

Beautifully delivered, made it easy to understand material that was new to me. I highly recommend

von Salvator O

Jun 06, 2020

Great course, challenging, but you'd learn how to make sense of financial statement

von Caio

Jul 14, 2018

I my opinion the course should have more details showing how to evaluate a company.

von Dibyayan G

May 21, 2016

This is very good course for beginners and well explained wit practical example

von Ram P

Aug 28, 2018

Nice real time examples to make the non financial guys understand. Good work !

von Daniel G

Jun 30, 2020

Me ha gustado mucho, exponen las nociones básicas de la contabilidad.

von Khurram A

Aug 17, 2018

Its good and easy to understand for every accounts and finance person

von Naseef M

Feb 08, 2020

Gives a clear idea about the basic principles of Accounting

von Ademuyiwa A

May 09, 2016

Great course learned a lot .

Great step by step instruction.

von Carson J

Aug 11, 2016

Great course! Peer feedback has been less than helpful.

von PYDIPALLI S

Jun 30, 2020

clear understanding of accounting for the begineers

von John B

Jun 22, 2020

The course was helpful in getting my basics sorted

von Syed H

Nov 22, 2018

Thanks it is very interesting Course for me!!!!!!!

von Cemile C Q

Apr 28, 2020

will have a great place in my life)

von Rafik M S

Aug 29, 2016

Excellent course materials

von Shervin S

Oct 14, 2016

Thank You Professor