Chevron Left
Zurück zu Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting von IESE Business School

4.8
Sterne
1,904 Bewertungen
555 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Top-Bewertungen

DN
17. Aug. 2020

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

JS
17. Nov. 2020

It's so amazing learning on this course, the discussions and activities are the best. The method of delivering the lesson using practical example helped me learn it more and effectively. Thank you!

Filtern nach:

501 - 525 von 549 Bewertungen für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

von JOVIE B L

28. Juli 2020

The content is taught in a very simplistic manner. The texts that come under the required readings can be a little complex, however, once you clear the weekly quizzes, you'll be able to garner a firm understanding of the lessons.

von Muhammad W M

9. Dez. 2018

This course is very good and give high information about accounting and how we understand and analysis the financial position of the organization. Time frame of this course is so short.

von ADITI K

3. Aug. 2020

I am new to learn accounting. This course has helped me to learn new thing but I have faced problem in solving quizzes for week 3 and 4. I have that way was also thought.

von Rahul R S

29. Mai 2020

I learn lot about the basic Accounting fundamentals .How analysis the company financial statements and find out that the company are in profit or loss .

von Felipe L

10. Okt. 2017

A well done course. The structure and the exercises throughout the semester blended nicely to create a smooth and challenging experience.

von Camila B

21. Aug. 2016

Professor was very good, easy to learn. I only do not give it a 5 because I wish accrual accounting had been discussed more at length.

von Faazia H R

29. Sep. 2020

It was an interesting course, however more explanation is needed for the challenging questions since this is a beginners course.

von Pauline K

15. Aug. 2016

Beautifully delivered, made it easy to understand material that was new to me. I highly recommend

von Keziah T P

11. Aug. 2020

This course will help you refresh your knowledge about the basic core concept of accounting.

von Salvator O

6. Juni 2020

Great course, challenging, but you'd learn how to make sense of financial statement

von Caio

13. Juli 2018

I my opinion the course should have more details showing how to evaluate a company.

von Abdulaziz A

29. Aug. 2020

The peer reviewed assignment is the end is completely unnecessary and exhaustive.

von Dibyayan G

21. Mai 2016

This is very good course for beginners and well explained wit practical example

von Ram P

28. Aug. 2018

Nice real time examples to make the non financial guys understand. Good work !

von Daniel G

30. Juni 2020

Me ha gustado mucho, exponen las nociones básicas de la contabilidad.

von Khurram A

17. Aug. 2018

Its good and easy to understand for every accounts and finance person

von Marion L

22. Nov. 2020

Excellent teaching by Professor Badia, and great course material

von Sigrid M

27. Okt. 2020

Great course, with excellent explanation and teaching material

von NIKHIL K

20. Aug. 2020

Its a great experience to learn about accounting in finance.

von Dana S

25. Nov. 2020

I gained a better understanding about financial accounting.

von Naseef M

8. Feb. 2020

Gives a clear idea about the basic principles of Accounting

von Ademuyiwa A

9. Mai 2016

Great course learned a lot .

Great step by step instruction.

von Carson J

11. Aug. 2016

Great course! Peer feedback has been less than helpful.

von PYDIPALLI S

29. Juni 2020

clear understanding of accounting for the begineers

von John B

21. Juni 2020

The course was helpful in getting my basics sorted