Chevron Left
Zurück zu Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting von IESE Business School

4.8
Sterne
1,083 Bewertungen
294 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Top-Bewertungen

EN

Jul 17, 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

TV

Apr 05, 2020

I enjoyed this course. I found the instruction very thorough. The practical applications made the concepts easy to understand and apply. The instructor was easy to listen to and follow along with.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 291 Bewertungen für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

von Tahir Y

Feb 04, 2018

Wonderful course with practical case study. Love it!. I am now able to read balance sheet, income statement and case flow of any company and can make decisions. I am continuing the operation finance from the same school.

von Antonenko Y

Apr 22, 2020

Замечательный курс для новичков и тех, кто хочет вспомнить азы составления финансовой отчётности. Профессор рассказывает максимально понятно и простыми словами, так что можно с лёгкостью пройти на английском. Рекомендую!

von Justo T

Apr 17, 2018

Sencillo y sustancial, excelente para comenzar y conocer criterios de contabilidad aplicados a administración y toma de decisiones en las empresas. Totalmente recomendado para principiantes y no tan principiantes.

von Felipe C

Oct 02, 2016

I learned quite a lot from this course. The videos were brief, but the material was well-explained. For a solid, general overview of financial statements and the logic behind them, I highly recommend this course.

von Jose S F

Sep 05, 2017

Es un curso de introducción, que empieza por las bases de la contabilidad y finaliza pudiendo hacer un análisis básico de un balance de explotación y la cuenta de resultados.

Muy recomendable.

von Miquel S B

Oct 02, 2016

Principles of finantial accounting has helped me a lot to stablish a solid base in Finantial Accounting subjects. I highly recomend it as a clear introduction in the Finantial world.u

von Michel G

May 11, 2016

Curso ordenado y facil de seguir, excelente presentacion y el conocimiento adquirido es directamente aplicable. Muy util! El ingles del profesor es muy claro y el lenguaje es facil.

von Damini B

Oct 03, 2016

Great course. Very well explained and really helped me understand the concepts of the three financial statements explained in the course. The reading material is very informative.

von Sergi C J

Oct 12, 2016

Very interesting. Concentrates on the learning of fundamentals. A must-do for anyone coming from a non-business background. Very good review for business majors.

von Kira A Ö

Oct 27, 2018

I would highly recommend this course. Professor Badia‘s way of explaining the course material was great, additional reading material proved to be very helpful!

von Eduardo R

Apr 14, 2020

Highly recommend it! I was very happy to consolidate the knowledge on accounting principles and Financial Statements.

Also, very good material and course pace.

von Ajay P

Feb 03, 2018

Excellent course teaching students about the principles of Accounting. Great overview, lectures and real life examples by Prof. Badia - highly recommended.

von Marc F

Sep 06, 2016

Un curso muy ameno, claro y completo que ayuda a entender rápidamente los aspectos clave de la contabilidad, interpretarla y tomar decisiones al respecto.

von Richard O

Oct 10, 2016

The perfect introduction to accounting. No background knowledge is necessary. The pace is perfect and the professor is very clear with his explanations.

von Geoffrey K

Apr 12, 2020

The approach used in studying this course simplifies the concepts and makes its easier to grasp the analysis and interpretation of financial statements

von Guillermo M T

Aug 09, 2016

Fantástico curso. Buenos videos explicativos y buenos tests. El curso resulta suficientemente exigente para que te tengas que esforzar para aprobarlo.

von ahmad

Aug 30, 2016

I Found this course very informative and easy to comprehend, It teaches that basics of accounting that every business owner or manager should know.

von Adrián G C

Apr 02, 2020

Curso super interesante y bien estructurado, me gusta cómo se combinan los vídeos con pequeñas preguntas y los ejercicios a final de cada semana.

von Atul D

Sep 03, 2017

Finished Week 2 (module 2). Brilliant till date. Highly recommended. Go ahead and enroll this course. Simple, effective with real world examples.

von Hector R

Apr 16, 2020

Very well explained and great use of real-case examples. Not too complex but a good introduction to many aspects of financial accounting basics.

von Bruno

Sep 04, 2018

Great course! The content presentation is very well made and with detailed technical notes. Super recommended if you are interested in the area.

von Riccardo D

Feb 08, 2019

Very easy to follow and very well structured. It really helped me understand the base of accounting and I would consider this course to others.

von Mohamed S

Oct 15, 2017

Excellent simple way of explaining the concepts! I found it extremely useful even after 15 years of experience in a multinational corporation.

von Pau P

Sep 01, 2017

Professor Badia explains the concepts in a very clear and concise way, ilustrating all the theory with practical and real cases along the way.

von Jordi R

Aug 27, 2018

The course was engaging from beginning to end. Professor Marc Badia gave the topics easily and clearly and the tests were not too hard on us.