Chevron Left
Zurück zu Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting von IESE Business School

4.8
Sterne
1,405 Bewertungen
389 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Top-Bewertungen

EN

Jul 17, 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

TV

Apr 05, 2020

I enjoyed this course. I found the instruction very thorough. The practical applications made the concepts easy to understand and apply. The instructor was easy to listen to and follow along with.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 388 Bewertungen für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

von Daya M

May 29, 2020

This course is very fruitful during lockdown period I have learned how to analysis of financial statement , videos & reading materials are very easy to understand the concept.

von Sergi C J

Oct 12, 2016

Very interesting. Concentrates on the learning of fundamentals. A must-do for anyone coming from a non-business background. Very good review for business majors.

von Kira A Ö

Oct 27, 2018

I would highly recommend this course. Professor Badia‘s way of explaining the course material was great, additional reading material proved to be very helpful!

von Eduardo R

Apr 14, 2020

Highly recommend it! I was very happy to consolidate the knowledge on accounting principles and Financial Statements.

Also, very good material and course pace.

von Jorge d S

Jul 29, 2020

Thanks Marc for this really clear and interesting course about accounting.

Really good explained for those like me with no back ground at all in accounting.

von Nicolas S

May 30, 2020

A clear and simple accounting course for managers or entrepreneur with good overview of the mechanism and impact accounting can have on running a business.

von Ajay P

Feb 03, 2018

Excellent course teaching students about the principles of Accounting. Great overview, lectures and real life examples by Prof. Badia - highly recommended.

von Marie A J

Jul 21, 2020

I recommend this course especially for the beginners. You will really learn how to do basic accounting. It is easy to understand. I enjoyed this course 😊

von Marc F

Sep 06, 2016

Un curso muy ameno, claro y completo que ayuda a entender rápidamente los aspectos clave de la contabilidad, interpretarla y tomar decisiones al respecto.

von Richard O

Oct 10, 2016

The perfect introduction to accounting. No background knowledge is necessary. The pace is perfect and the professor is very clear with his explanations.

von Karan A

Jun 30, 2020

It really help us to know the basics of accounting and it the end of this course you will be having idea on how to make key decisions in your business.

von Geoffrey K

Apr 12, 2020

The approach used in studying this course simplifies the concepts and makes its easier to grasp the analysis and interpretation of financial statements

von Guillermo M T

Aug 09, 2016

Fantástico curso. Buenos videos explicativos y buenos tests. El curso resulta suficientemente exigente para que te tengas que esforzar para aprobarlo.

von Bhanu T R E

Jul 28, 2020

A Very Good Course on basic Accounting concepts that will help you analyze most of the companies financial statements and make decisions accordingly.

von ahmad

Aug 30, 2016

I Found this course very informative and easy to comprehend, It teaches that basics of accounting that every business owner or manager should know.

von Jocel C

Jul 31, 2020

Excellent course. Prof.Badia is a great teacher, you can really learn a lot from him. The lesson is very straightforward and really easy to learn.

von Adrián G C

Apr 02, 2020

Curso super interesante y bien estructurado, me gusta cómo se combinan los vídeos con pequeñas preguntas y los ejercicios a final de cada semana.

von Atul D

Sep 03, 2017

Finished Week 2 (module 2). Brilliant till date. Highly recommended. Go ahead and enroll this course. Simple, effective with real world examples.

von Hector R

Apr 16, 2020

Very well explained and great use of real-case examples. Not too complex but a good introduction to many aspects of financial accounting basics.

von Bruno

Sep 04, 2018

Great course! The content presentation is very well made and with detailed technical notes. Super recommended if you are interested in the area.

von Riccardo D

Feb 08, 2019

Very easy to follow and very well structured. It really helped me understand the base of accounting and I would consider this course to others.

von Mohamed S

Oct 15, 2017

Excellent simple way of explaining the concepts! I found it extremely useful even after 15 years of experience in a multinational corporation.

von Pau P

Sep 01, 2017

Professor Badia explains the concepts in a very clear and concise way, ilustrating all the theory with practical and real cases along the way.

von Jordi R

Aug 27, 2018

The course was engaging from beginning to end. Professor Marc Badia gave the topics easily and clearly and the tests were not too hard on us.

von Marta T D

Aug 30, 2018

I always found accounting so hard to understand...not anymore. With this course you can learn it in an amazingly smooth and pleasant way!