Chevron Left
Zurück zu Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting von IESE Business School

4.8
Sterne
1,101 Bewertungen
301 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Top-Bewertungen

EN

Jul 17, 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

TV

Apr 05, 2020

I enjoyed this course. I found the instruction very thorough. The practical applications made the concepts easy to understand and apply. The instructor was easy to listen to and follow along with.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 299 Bewertungen für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

von Pau P

Sep 01, 2017

Professor Badia explains the concepts in a very clear and concise way, ilustrating all the theory with practical and real cases along the way.

von Jordi R

Aug 27, 2018

The course was engaging from beginning to end. Professor Marc Badia gave the topics easily and clearly and the tests were not too hard on us.

von Marta T D

Aug 30, 2018

I always found accounting so hard to understand...not anymore. With this course you can learn it in an amazingly smooth and pleasant way!

von Constanza M

Jun 21, 2018

Clear and concise. Examples are interesting and easy to follow, while still being in depth enough to cover the material extensively.

von Islam H M E

Jul 02, 2017

very excellent course, it gives you the full view of Accounting and how to read all financial statements and making sound decisions,

von Claudia G A

Mar 08, 2019

This course was well structured and had great examples. I really enjoyed the videos and I will be pursuing the remaining courses :)

von Arun R

Oct 25, 2017

It was quick and easy to understand, especially tracking a company and doing the workings simultaneously was a very good thought.

von Joao A V F

Jul 01, 2018

Solid course, good foundations on accounting, and concise and clear explanations. Accounting is a bit boring but very necessary.

von PRABHAT K

Sep 24, 2016

Excellent for beginners and each concept was delivered in an easy way along with practical examples. The pedagogy is awesome.

von Reinaldo M

Sep 16, 2019

Very eloquently explained, no need for prior experience. This Business School should have more exposure. They are top notch.

von Alex C

Jul 06, 2017

very good introduction to accounting, the materials and the presentations from the professor is awesome. Highly recommanded!

von Hadeel a

Mar 26, 2020

I have learned a lot as a beginner in finance the professor explained in details that was very easy to understand.

thank you

von Christos K

Sep 09, 2018

Great Course. I recommend to anyone that has no background in Accounting. Easy to understand all concepts and principles.

von Boffano O

Apr 04, 2017

Easy and concise. Learned how to read a financial statement and finally understood all the terms used in the Balance sheet.

von Bouqui S

Mar 08, 2017

A great overview of the principles behind balance sheets, cash flow statements, income statements, and t-accounts/ledgers.

von Anushka

May 15, 2020

Great course with great learning. Explanations were clear. Got to work on real time projects. Had fun doing this course.

von bhagooli p d

May 25, 2020

it was a very helpful course and well detailed. i would say all can should try it to get better knowledge in accounting

von Surinder K

Feb 20, 2017

Thanks to Prof. Marc Badia and everyone who framed this course in the best possible and simple way. Thanks to courser.

von Malika A

May 03, 2020

It was really enjoyable journey and I am happy for cmpleting it. Professor Marc Badia is a really talented teacher.

von EMIL A

Apr 28, 2020

The teacher was teaching very well. The facts over going business was very useful to understand. Thanks Marc Badia.

von Sergio A

Oct 03, 2016

Very helpful for beginners, I had a background of accounting but it help me a lot to refresh it. Great presentation

von Prajwal D P

Apr 30, 2020

Too good course and professor Marc is very good at explaining everything. Thanks a lot sir and thank you Coursera.

von Michel G M

Oct 04, 2017

This is a great course covering the essentials for financial accounting! i found it very useful in my daily life!

von Morgan L

Aug 12, 2017

Great class! Amazing teacher! Now I can easily understand financial accounting and am ready to learn a ton more!

von cristina b

Nov 24, 2016

Clear, consice and complete course for understanding the basic principles of financial acounting.

Recomendable!