Chevron Left
Zurück zu Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting von IESE Business School

4.8
Sterne
1,089 Bewertungen
297 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Top-Bewertungen

EN

Jul 17, 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

TV

Apr 05, 2020

I enjoyed this course. I found the instruction very thorough. The practical applications made the concepts easy to understand and apply. The instructor was easy to listen to and follow along with.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 294 Bewertungen für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

von Krishna V R

Dec 01, 2017

Absolutely Fantastic.........Don`t think twice join the course & enjoy the beauty of Accounting..........:-)

von J. M M M

Feb 27, 2017

At the end of the course, you are going to learn the principles of financial accounting with real examples.

von 施倩倩

Aug 23, 2017

This course is really helpful and impressive for a beginner. I will recommend this course to my friends.

von Nikhita V S

May 24, 2020

An excellent course and one of the major plus point is that we look at real examples and analyse them.

von ABHAY R

May 09, 2020

It was an awesome course and by far the best which I have seen on Coursera. professor was awesome too.

von Alejandro A

Apr 18, 2017

Very good approach to financial accounting, starting from scratch and case based. I loved the course.

von Marco F

Jan 20, 2020

Very well done instrument to learn.

Congrats Mr Marc Badia, it's very pleasure to follow your lessons

von Miguel Z

Nov 01, 2016

Exceptional course. The perfect learning for beginners in financial accounting. Totally recommended!

von Oscar P N

Jan 11, 2017

EASY TO UNDERSTAND. CLEAR LANGUAGE. VERY INTERESTING FOR UNDERSTANDING BASIC ACCOUNTING PRINCIPLES

von Gautham A S

Aug 07, 2017

Excellent stuff. A great approach to introduce financial accounting to beginners. Thank you Marc.

von Sergii K

Jan 26, 2020

Good class. Tell about difficult things in simple words and give a lot of good simple examples.

von Gustiningdiah P

Nov 08, 2018

A really helpful course for someone who is a beginner in learning the principles of accounting.

von Rubén M F

Jul 27, 2018

Outstanding course, highly advisable to anyone interested in learning principles of accounting.

von Deleted A

Aug 29, 2018

Special Thanks to this respectful website & To Mr.Marc who have a very simple way in teaching.

von Sammy

Dec 29, 2017

The professor is so handsome, that's one of the biggest reasons I can stick with this course:)

von JavierRua

Oct 02, 2016

Great course thanks to its content and to its progressive step-by-step increase in complexity.

von Alisa R

Oct 02, 2016

The course is very helpful and provides a strong basis for understanding Financial Accounting.

von Nizar J

Oct 05, 2016

Excellent course, concise concepts description with examples rooted into real life. Thank you

von mohamed g m

Nov 19, 2016

i have b.a in accounting from an Egyptian university and i found in this course all i needed

von Jose G

Aug 08, 2016

Great intro programme to Accounting and good practical exercise for business entrepreneurs!

von Miguel H

Mar 04, 2020

Very technical, but was very interesting to properly understand all the financial concepts

von Dr. B W

May 09, 2020

Wonderful course and trainer is excellent in elaborating the concepts with live examples.

von Alia I

Mar 24, 2020

Great clear teacher. Definitely take your time with the technical notes, they help a lot!

von Ava T

Sep 09, 2018

Very helpful and good starting point for those who wants to study business and management

von Jamsheed B C

May 24, 2020

Thank you very much Mr.Marc Badia, Its really helped your class to get the certificate