Chevron Left
Zurück zu Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting von IESE Business School

4.8
Sterne
1,448 Bewertungen
401 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Top-Bewertungen

EN

Jul 17, 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

TV

Apr 05, 2020

I enjoyed this course. I found the instruction very thorough. The practical applications made the concepts easy to understand and apply. The instructor was easy to listen to and follow along with.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 396 Bewertungen für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

von Sergio A

Oct 03, 2016

Very helpful for beginners, I had a background of accounting but it help me a lot to refresh it. Great presentation

von Prajwal D P

Apr 30, 2020

Too good course and professor Marc is very good at explaining everything. Thanks a lot sir and thank you Coursera.

von Michel G M

Oct 04, 2017

This is a great course covering the essentials for financial accounting! i found it very useful in my daily life!

von Morgan L

Aug 12, 2017

Great class! Amazing teacher! Now I can easily understand financial accounting and am ready to learn a ton more!

von cristina b

Nov 24, 2016

Clear, consice and complete course for understanding the basic principles of financial acounting.

Recomendable!

von Manish R T

Jul 12, 2020

Brilliantly designed program especially for someone with no background in Finance. Great learning experience.

von Md a h

Apr 11, 2020

a well informed and organized course. Thanks to our course teacher Marc Badia . Learned a lot from you sir.

von Krishna V R

Dec 01, 2017

Absolutely Fantastic.........Don`t think twice join the course & enjoy the beauty of Accounting..........:-)

von J. M M M

Feb 27, 2017

At the end of the course, you are going to learn the principles of financial accounting with real examples.

von 施倩倩

Aug 23, 2017

This course is really helpful and impressive for a beginner. I will recommend this course to my friends.

von Nikhita V S

May 24, 2020

An excellent course and one of the major plus point is that we look at real examples and analyse them.

von ABHAY R

May 09, 2020

It was an awesome course and by far the best which I have seen on Coursera. professor was awesome too.

von Alejandro A

Apr 18, 2017

Very good approach to financial accounting, starting from scratch and case based. I loved the course.

von Marco F

Jan 20, 2020

Very well done instrument to learn.

Congrats Mr Marc Badia, it's very pleasure to follow your lessons

von Miguel Z

Nov 01, 2016

Exceptional course. The perfect learning for beginners in financial accounting. Totally recommended!

von Oscar P N

Jan 11, 2017

EASY TO UNDERSTAND. CLEAR LANGUAGE. VERY INTERESTING FOR UNDERSTANDING BASIC ACCOUNTING PRINCIPLES

von Gautham A S

Aug 07, 2017

Excellent stuff. A great approach to introduce financial accounting to beginners. Thank you Marc.

von Komal V K

Jul 06, 2020

Good Course and Contents are also good. I would like to do more courses of IESE Business School.

von Sergii K

Jan 26, 2020

Good class. Tell about difficult things in simple words and give a lot of good simple examples.

von Gustiningdiah P

Nov 08, 2018

A really helpful course for someone who is a beginner in learning the principles of accounting.

von Rubén M F

Jul 27, 2018

Outstanding course, highly advisable to anyone interested in learning principles of accounting.

von Oshunbiyi A

Jun 10, 2020

I recommend this course for everyone that seek basic knowledge on reading financial statements

von Deleted A

Aug 29, 2018

Special Thanks to this respectful website & To Mr.Marc who have a very simple way in teaching.

von Sammy

Dec 29, 2017

The professor is so handsome, that's one of the biggest reasons I can stick with this course:)

von JavierRua

Oct 02, 2016

Great course thanks to its content and to its progressive step-by-step increase in complexity.