Chevron Left
Zurück zu Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting von IESE Business School

4.8
Sterne
1,956 Bewertungen
575 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Top-Bewertungen

DN
17. Aug. 2020

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

EN
16. Juli 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 567 Bewertungen für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

von Amber d J

16. Aug. 2020

The teacher explains everything very nice. The quizes are very good and cover all the course information.

von 施倩倩

23. Aug. 2017

This course is really helpful and impressive for a beginner. I will recommend this course to my friends.

von Cate S

2. Dez. 2020

Great course, really enjoyed it although it sometimes seemed difficult. Glad I was able to complete it.

von Ahmed K

29. Nov. 2020

I really enjoyed learning the course, I feel gained deep knowledge in the topics covered by this course

von Nikhita V S

24. Mai 2020

An excellent course and one of the major plus point is that we look at real examples and analyse them.

von Christina A S

9. Sep. 2020

This course taught me a lot more about accounting... Parts that I didn’t understand I understand fully

von ABHAY R

9. Mai 2020

It was an awesome course and by far the best which I have seen on Coursera. professor was awesome too.

von Milton R

28. Okt. 2020

Very good course, it was clear and add to many insights about how to measure the company performance.

von Alejandro A

18. Apr. 2017

Very good approach to financial accounting, starting from scratch and case based. I loved the course.

von Romain B

24. Sep. 2020

Very clear introduction to Accounting - with an easy example to follow through the different classes

von Marco F

20. Jan. 2020

Very well done instrument to learn.

Congrats Mr Marc Badia, it's very pleasure to follow your lessons

von Miguel Z

1. Nov. 2016

Exceptional course. The perfect learning for beginners in financial accounting. Totally recommended!

von Maria F S B

8. Sep. 2020

Very usefull information , easy to understand, very well explained :).. I really enjoyed the course

von PELEKI P

4. Nov. 2020

I found the course very useful, everything explained. They made it seem easy! I am very satisfied!

von Bryan M S

28. Okt. 2020

Very educational and easy to understand and catch up even for non accounting or business students.

von Alexandra S

19. Aug. 2020

Learned from scratch basic accountant principles that will help me understand how accountant works

von Oscar P N

11. Jan. 2017

EASY TO UNDERSTAND. CLEAR LANGUAGE. VERY INTERESTING FOR UNDERSTANDING BASIC ACCOUNTING PRINCIPLES

von Toya L

7. Sep. 2020

That last stretch really made me think in depth. Overall, good notes which are easily understood.

von Gautham A S

7. Aug. 2017

Excellent stuff. A great approach to introduce financial accounting to beginners. Thank you Marc.

von Komal V K

6. Juli 2020

Good Course and Contents are also good. I would like to do more courses of IESE Business School.

von April Z

22. Nov. 2020

thank you for your efforts! I highly recommend this course especially for accountancy students!

von Alaa S

6. Okt. 2020

Thanks a lot for this great course and the teacher was very good and make all the steps so easy

von Sergii K

26. Jan. 2020

Good class. Tell about difficult things in simple words and give a lot of good simple examples.

von Gustiningdiah P

8. Nov. 2018

A really helpful course for someone who is a beginner in learning the principles of accounting.

von Rubén M F

26. Juli 2018

Outstanding course, highly advisable to anyone interested in learning principles of accounting.