Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis von The University of Melbourne

4.6
879 Bewertungen
160 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

Top-Bewertungen

JC

Jul 18, 2016

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

JK

Jun 27, 2019

This course helps me a lot to learn more useful financial analysis language . It also helps me to understand the financial statement of some corporates I am interested in.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 153 Bewertungen für The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis

von Rei H

May 11, 2019

The course was great for a beginner in the file of finance/accounting.

von Jorge A I

Nov 24, 2018

Great Course, Learned a lot.

von Priyank T

Dec 05, 2018

Excellent course

von Niranjan K P

Dec 10, 2018

Excellent online learning and assignments, got good knowledge on financial analysis and very useful in my daily work. Thank you Coursera Team.

von Arun B

Sep 25, 2018

Lots of new information, has opened my eyes to the complexity of accounting and finance in large corporations

von Gabriel J

Sep 14, 2018

The course is helpful especially for accounting students. Dealing with real life situations, for example, handling the financial analysis of real life corporations in the class room was quite inspirational and motivating. The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis is an eye opener for international students, especially for those who may want to engage in further studies in Accounting and Finance as well as Strategic Business Management. It was my pleasure and opportunity taking the course.

von Sumit K

Sep 15, 2018

excepetional course for corporate Finance professional

von Peter S

Aug 29, 2018

This is a first class course. You will get a perfect introduction in the world of financial ratios, calculations and a good background of the wolrd behind.

It is not only for beginners, it´s for professionals good, too.

To get an update of KPI´s and formulars.

Excellent.

von Mayank G

Sep 03, 2018

This course helped me refresh all my financial analysis concepts in one go. Well structured with an optimal length alongwith the hands-on assignment, this course helps to get an insight into how financial analysts, managers and CFOs think before making a decision.

von LOU C

Nov 08, 2018

Help me a lot in reviewing my previous knowledge! Highly recommended to all of you.

von Zixiang Z

Jul 23, 2018

very nice course

von Mahesh J

Jan 12, 2017

Very Good course giving details on different finance ratios

von Yulia A

Sep 20, 2017

Upon completion of this course, I definitely feel more awareness of the topics and interest to the subject. The interface and course materials are very

von Thomas E

Feb 27, 2018

concise, rich and covers the topic well.

von Jayanth N

Sep 08, 2016

Excellent. This course made my basics very clear.

von Abhiraj p

Feb 06, 2017

I find myself lucky and blessed to have undergone this course.

von Pratik D D

Apr 26, 2017

Wonderful training contain.

von Elena S

Feb 27, 2018

Great course to get a preliminary understanding of the key accounting principles and the essentials of the financial analysis.

von Navvab

Jan 31, 2016

Really good class! The class material was explained clearly.

von Sajag M

Feb 23, 2018

Beautiful course

von Eric C M R

Jul 05, 2017

fenomenal

von Nhat Q L

Sep 23, 2017

It is a great cource toto sttutudtudy

von Seung K L

Dec 19, 2017

All clases are very useful

von Andrew K K

May 31, 2018

Enjoying this course and am looking forward to completing the whole specialization.