Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis von The University of Melbourne

4.6
846 Bewertungen
152 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

Top-Bewertungen

JC

Jul 18, 2016

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

JK

Jun 27, 2019

This course helps me a lot to learn more useful financial analysis language . It also helps me to understand the financial statement of some corporates I am interested in.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 145 Bewertungen für The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis

von Eric C M R

Jul 05, 2017

fenomenal

von Nhat Q L

Sep 23, 2017

It is a great cource toto sttutudtudy

von Seung K L

Dec 19, 2017

All clases are very useful

von Andrew K K

May 31, 2018

Enjoying this course and am looking forward to completing the whole specialization.

von Rishab K J

Nov 04, 2016

Very well explained course which gives great insight about balance sheet accounting

von Jessie J

Nov 15, 2017

Great Course

von Suman

Mar 24, 2017

Short course compressed to give high level understanding an

von Marc T

Nov 10, 2017

Great course! This specialization is essential for business professionals and others looking to further their understanding of Financial Analysis. As a consultant for business firms and legal firms I find the course material taught by the professors to be presented very well and easy to grasp for those not as seasoned in Financial Analysis.

von Gwidon P

Dec 26, 2017

Very interesting course, full of test

von Khai X L

Apr 25, 2016

Very well organized and planned course!

von Dung N T

Mar 16, 2017

This is very useful and interesting course. This helps to obtain deep financial knowledge for my career in Credit Analysis

von Aladetoyinbo M T

Sep 15, 2017

I

t

r

a

k

k

y

a

n

j

o

y

t

h

I

s

c

o

urse and I'm grateful to be oartaking

von SHREYA H

May 20, 2018

Very nice course. All the concepts are very well explained by Prof. Paul. It was a perfect reviser for me being from management and finance background. I loved one thing about the course is that all the formulas and topics are explained with proper reasoning . You learn why to do it rather than just how to do it.

Thanks for this wonderful course!!

von Kevin C

Jul 14, 2016

I am not in financial major, but the with the help the this course, they teach the basic conceptions and ideas about corporation finance.

I appreicate a lot.

von Awosemo O O

Jan 04, 2017

Superb!!

von YuQi L

Feb 15, 2016

It is useful for beginner.

von Tehmine E

Apr 13, 2016

thanks,Paul Kofman for good explanation

von Thaleia M

Dec 23, 2016

v

von Jordi B

Jan 27, 2016

Highly recommend for all those who thirst knowledge.

von Simon E

Apr 10, 2016

Very concise presentation of information using real-world examples to drive home the points. Quickly and almost imperceptibly moves on from the basics. High recommended!

von Pite L

Feb 28, 2016

well-organized and well-presented

von Alexey

Apr 18, 2016

Great course!

von JUAN C R C

Jul 18, 2016

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

von María A R

Mar 14, 2016

This course has a very good structure and the material is really appropriate.

von Angelika T L

Jun 28, 2016

Clear, concise