Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis von The University of Melbourne

4.7
Sterne
1,225 Bewertungen
226 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

Top-Bewertungen

JR
18. Mai 2020

Really insightful instruction on the basics of accounting and finance! I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking to begin learning about financial analysis. No prior experience is needed.

GK
17. Juni 2021

The insctructor performs excellent presentations. I am also very satisfied with the course resources. The topics gave me a good overview on the basics. Highly recommended for beginners.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 221 Bewertungen für The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis

von Dung N T

16. März 2017

This is very useful and interesting course. This helps to obtain deep financial knowledge for my career in Credit Analysis

von Gurvinderpal S S

13. Sep. 2021

Great course for non-finance background people who would like to learn the fundamentals and basic tools of finance

von Arun B

25. Sep. 2018

Lots of new information, has opened my eyes to the complexity of accounting and finance in large corporations

von Giang N

12. Sep. 2020

Well-designed course with cases for practical approach. Professor is good with explaining terms in details.

von Joseph C

9. Mai 2020

A fantastic overview with details, concepts, tools, methods, and purpose regarding Financial Analysis.

von Gerhard S

17. Jan. 2016

If you have no idea about how corporations and financial institutions works this a really good primer.

von my l l

16. März 2020

Very informative course, it will enhance my financial skills in teaching, thanks COURSERA !!!!!!!!

von Diego C

26. Apr. 2020

I get a good introductions on the main tools to start to perform and interpret financial analysis

von Julian R

5. Jan. 2020

Although I don't enjoy accounting, I did enjoy the course because it was concise and informative.

von Dionysios X

27. Feb. 2016

It is a great opportunity for whom wants to break into Financial Analysis and Corporate Finance.

von Eduardo R

18. Jan. 2016

Very good introductory course for those who have to understand the basic of financial analysis

von Malik M

16. Dez. 2015

Great course for a conceptual introduction to Financial Accounting and Basic Corporate Finance

von Juan C D F

18. Juni 2017

The material and information are very well structured, I would totally recommend this course.

von José A S R

17. Mai 2016

Excellent content and a simple manner but effective to transfer the knowledge of the issues.

von Anupam S

1. Sep. 2020

Good for someone having little finance knowledge. Build up from basics with great insights.

von Myra S

29. Okt. 2019

Very well structured and thought out. I got a lot out of this course. Highly recommended.

von Rose G

4. Jan. 2016

Excellent! Very good tool for who works in financial. Very well explained with examples.

von Suchinder L

17. Mai 2020

Very relevant concepts. Explanation of concepts is very simple and easy to understand.

von Francesco S

4. Okt. 2020

Il corso è molto chiaro sia come inglese, semplice e comprensibile sia come concetti.

von CHENG L

8. Nov. 2018

Help me a lot in reviewing my previous knowledge! Highly recommended to all of you.

von Andrew K K

31. Mai 2018

Enjoying this course and am looking forward to completing the whole specialization.

von Rishab K J

4. Nov. 2016

Very well explained course which gives great insight about balance sheet accounting

von Mehedi H M

24. Apr. 2020

This course is very informative that is helpful to learn basic Accounting tools.

von Eliézer S L

27. Sep. 2020

A course very helpful for those who are willing to start on the financial world

von BENAHMED D A

10. Juni 2016

Excellent course, very helpful even I have no previous knowledge of this theme