Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis von The University of Melbourne

4.6
847 Bewertungen
152 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

Top-Bewertungen

JC

Jul 18, 2016

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

JK

Jun 27, 2019

This course helps me a lot to learn more useful financial analysis language . It also helps me to understand the financial statement of some corporates I am interested in.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 145 Bewertungen für The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis

von Naja E

Mar 07, 2016

A great introduction to the basics of accounting, its uses and tools in financial analysis, upon which one can continue to build a deeper understanding of the complex world of Corporate Finance. The course content is made easy to digest and understand and there are plenty of suggested further / complimentary readings and sources. The tests are focused on theoretical understanding and background and practical number crushing which works great for me personally. Looking forward to the next course in the specialization.

von Viktor G

Apr 25, 2016

Just Great

von Pauline T

Feb 22, 2016

Great lecture and great course.

von Julie

Feb 25, 2016

Excellent!!! I am gain much knowledge from this course

von Sagar H

Dec 30, 2016

Very Good

von Bodin E

Jul 19, 2016

I feel empowered with knowledge after I finished the course.

von V V R

Feb 02, 2016

Nice start for basics and introduction to corporate finance.

von José A S R

May 17, 2016

Excellent content and a simple manner but effective to transfer the knowledge of the issues.

von Glen L

Nov 12, 2015

Excellent

von Yulia T

May 12, 2016

Very useful!!

von Ashley428

Jul 23, 2017

easy to understand and learn for non-financial ppl

von Dmitry O

Nov 29, 2017

Valuable course to start the journey to the finance world.

von Ali B A

Jun 10, 2016

Excellent course, very helpful even I have no previous knowledge of this theme

von Moustapha N

Feb 16, 2016

I

von Varesh B S

Jan 05, 2017

Fantastic course to learn basic corporate finance.

von Norwin W V O

Oct 11, 2016

Excellent course. Very simple, and very enjoyable.

von Amy H A

Feb 19, 2016

Very good content and flow of information.

von Om W

Jan 14, 2016

its is very helpful

von Gani

Feb 06, 2016

A good course to learn the basic tool about financial analysis

von Emily H

Feb 08, 2017

Great!

von Richard K J

Feb 03, 2016

Very clearly explained in the video lectures

von Ana K B

Apr 25, 2017

I learn a lot, Now I can make finacial analysis!!

von Malik M

Dec 16, 2015

Great course for a conceptual introduction to Financial Accounting and Basic Corporate Finance

von Ankit G

Feb 01, 2016

Exceptional course in all regards!

von Nataliia N

Jan 02, 2016

The course represents an outstanding summary of An Introduction to Financial Accounting and Introduction to Corporate Finance by Wharton, providing handy tool of a real implementation of the knowledge in the real world.