Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis von The University of Melbourne

4.6
879 Bewertungen
160 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

Top-Bewertungen

JC

Jul 18, 2016

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

JK

Jun 27, 2019

This course helps me a lot to learn more useful financial analysis language . It also helps me to understand the financial statement of some corporates I am interested in.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 154 Bewertungen für The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis

von Jessie J

Nov 15, 2017

Great Course

von Suman

Mar 24, 2017

Short course compressed to give high level understanding an

von Thomas E

Feb 27, 2018

concise, rich and covers the topic well.

von Jayanth N

Sep 08, 2016

Excellent. This course made my basics very clear.

von Rishab K J

Nov 04, 2016

Very well explained course which gives great insight about balance sheet accounting

von Marc T

Nov 10, 2017

Great course! This specialization is essential for business professionals and others looking to further their understanding of Financial Analysis. As a consultant for business firms and legal firms I find the course material taught by the professors to be presented very well and easy to grasp for those not as seasoned in Financial Analysis.

von Andrew K K

May 31, 2018

Enjoying this course and am looking forward to completing the whole specialization.

von Khai X L

Apr 25, 2016

Very well organized and planned course!

von Dung N T

Mar 16, 2017

This is very useful and interesting course. This helps to obtain deep financial knowledge for my career in Credit Analysis

von Kevin C

Jul 14, 2016

I am not in financial major, but the with the help the this course, they teach the basic conceptions and ideas about corporation finance.

I appreicate a lot.

von Ivana M

Aug 14, 2016

Excellent

von Darrell W G

Feb 07, 2016

I highly recommend the Language and Tools of Financial Analysis for the new executive and the long tenured executive who is looking to refresh their knowledge and skill set to grow their business. The professor teaching the course does a fine job of delivering the course material. The tools provided to review the material and test yourself are very effective. Two thumbs up! - Darrell W. Gunter

von Joao P F d S R T

Jan 11, 2017

I loved this course! It was very complete and I learned a lot. Actually, I am already applying some of the things that I learned in my workplace.

von Rose G

Jan 04, 2016

Excellent! Very good tool for who works in financial. Very well explained with examples.

von Yulia A

Sep 20, 2017

Upon completion of this course, I definitely feel more awareness of the topics and interest to the subject. The interface and course materials are very

von Abhiraj p

Feb 06, 2017

I find myself lucky and blessed to have undergone this course.

von Nhat Q L

Sep 23, 2017

It is a great cource toto sttutudtudy

von Seung K L

Dec 19, 2017

All clases are very useful

von Navvab

Jan 31, 2016

Really good class! The class material was explained clearly.

von Sajag M

Feb 23, 2018

Beautiful course

von Eric C M R

Jul 05, 2017

fenomenal

von Ankit G

Feb 01, 2016

Exceptional course in all regards!

von Nataliia N

Jan 02, 2016

The course represents an outstanding summary of An Introduction to Financial Accounting and Introduction to Corporate Finance by Wharton, providing handy tool of a real implementation of the knowledge in the real world.

von Silvio T d S J

Jan 11, 2016

I realized that the key differentiators of the University of Melbourne are the degree of excellence in organization and focus on quality, whether in the selection of teachers or in strict compliance with the preset program.

von Janid A

Jan 21, 2016

This introduction is very clear and gives a fast understanding of the basics