Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis von The University of Melbourne

4.6
879 Bewertungen
160 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

Top-Bewertungen

JC

Jul 18, 2016

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

JK

Jun 27, 2019

This course helps me a lot to learn more useful financial analysis language . It also helps me to understand the financial statement of some corporates I am interested in.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 154 Bewertungen für The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis

von Dmitry O

Nov 29, 2017

Valuable course to start the journey to the finance world.

von Ali B A

Jun 10, 2016

Excellent course, very helpful even I have no previous knowledge of this theme

von Saif T A N

Apr 29, 2019

R

von Shubham S

Jun 21, 2019

GOOD COURSE

von José F T d M

Jun 27, 2019

Ótimo curso que além de embasar sobre as principais características de análises financeiras e de contabilidade das empresa, nos permite adquiri um conhecimento abrangente de análise de empresas para investimentos e outros tipos de mercado financeiros.

von Janice K

Jun 27, 2019

This course helps me a lot to learn more useful financial analysis language . It also helps me to understand the financial statement of some corporates I am interested in.

von Dat A T

Jul 03, 2019

great course! Useful information

von Tamar G

Sep 03, 2019

The course was very interesting. The most interesting part was the last assignment. It is really practical, not only theoretical.

von Sanjit K M

Sep 06, 2019

This course enables understanding of finance terms and calculation in much effective way for someone who new joins Financial Domain.

von Nguyen M P

Dec 01, 2019

Good!

von Ishraf H

Jan 03, 2016

This is the perfect course to take to improve your understanding of the fundamentals of accounting and corporate finance. The professor's videos are very well structured, he cuts out the fluff and focuses on discussing essential concepts of financial analysis. Go for this course if you want to solidify your basic understanding of financial analysis!

von wang w

Oct 17, 2019

Very useful and it is easy to understand for the beginners.

von Keshav T

Nov 08, 2019

Lot of practice questions

von AADAM B .

Nov 09, 2019

I learn overall marketing financial and i analysis it thank for who teach me about financial analysis and finally for this coursera website.

von Sri W

Sep 30, 2019

The Materials are clear, easy to understand.

von Romain S

Jun 10, 2019

Very great course.

von Pauline T

Feb 22, 2016

Great lecture and great course.

von Eduardo R

Jan 18, 2016

Very good introductory course for those who have to understand the basic of financial analysis

von HAN S

Sep 15, 2018

peer review section wastes time, and not learn much from it.

von Malik M

Dec 16, 2015

Great course for a conceptual introduction to Financial Accounting and Basic Corporate Finance

von Kweku Y

May 25, 2019

'Great course. It's amazing how much material was covered in 4 weeks, and how fast (and easy-to-absorb) the material was. Credit to the instructors for structuring the course such that so much content is covered so easily in 4 weeks. The quizzes and worked examples are excellent in reinforcing the concepts learnt.

von Simon E

Apr 10, 2016

Very concise presentation of information using real-world examples to drive home the points. Quickly and almost imperceptibly moves on from the basics. High recommended!

von Thiago H R M

Aug 11, 2016

Excelent!

von Emily H

Feb 08, 2017

Great!

von José A S R

May 17, 2016

Excellent content and a simple manner but effective to transfer the knowledge of the issues.