Chevron Left
Zurück zu Finanzmärkte

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Finanzmärkte von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
22,511 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Top-Bewertungen

JC

19. Aug. 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

IH

9. März 2021

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

Filtern nach:

4676 - 4700 von 5,072 Bewertungen für Finanzmärkte

von Manikandan C

25. Sep. 2018

The course is great. My only issue is, it could have been somewhat more exhaustive in coverage with formulae, calculations and equations.

von Deleted A

24. Juli 2020

This course for student of any background science,art or something else gives basic knowledge of finance,insuarance and share market...

von Vipul S

17. Juli 2022

I found this course to be very interesting and as I expected, it gives a deep knowledge about finance and things relating to finance.

von Aashutosh A

6. Juli 2020

The basic nature of the course and thesimple language used is very effective in order to get an introduction to the financial markets

von Franco S

21. Mai 2020

A very useful course. Easygoing and interesting. Professor Schiller explains every concept in a clearly way. I strongly recommend it.

von Karishma Y

15. Nov. 2020

Pretty good and useful course. The professor does go on a few tangents here and there, but overall I feel that I have learned a lot!

von Marco

8. März 2021

Very realistic overview of Financial Markets. It puts the feet on the flour and guide you to make a good use of financial markets.

von Vanshika D P

4. Jan. 2021

it was really interesting course and I understood deeper knowledge about financial markets and the way to deal finance in future.

von Carlos A

1. Juli 2018

Good very basic training to understand concepts. Very useful conversations recorded between professor Shiller and their students.

von Deepak G

30. Apr. 2020

It was a great opportunity for me to learn something new on financial market from DR. Schiller.

These online are worth watching

von Vanit S

29. Apr. 2020

Pretty good overview of financial markets. If anything, a good way to figure out if you are genuinely interested in the topic.

von Sumukh J

16. Dez. 2017

Professor Schiller gives a good primer on financial markets. His thought and insights on certain topics were very interesting.

von Gokul K S

28. Juli 2020

It is a very interesting and informative course. This course has helped me shape an idea and overview on the financial world

von Kandis B

24. Juli 2020

Wasn't as engaging however, I respected the time you put into teaching me along with the "q&a" at the end of your lectures.

von Sukhumaran

8. Sep. 2018

This course requires brief knowledge of financial markets before taking it up. it is not advanced, but still challenging.

von Robin S

26. Aug. 2018

A good course that on a general level motivates and explains why certain financial markets/instruments have been invented

von Julian L

6. Apr. 2020

Very interesting and the concepts are mostly clear. Should have had more multimedia tools and a more practical approach.

von Lucas M

22. Mai 2022

The financial markets course was very education, i learn lot about finance, insurance and risk associated with both.

von Parekh h b

7. Juni 2020

It wast amazing ..this is the best way to gain knowledge about finance ...really enjoyed to learn from it......

von Arohi A

1. Juni 2020

It was completely a new way to understand these concepts. If we can have course on econometrics as well it can help.

von Chad E

17. Aug. 2020

Really great course. It goes through the various financial markets in great deal to help with a deep understanding!

von Alami H

20. Mai 2021

Thanks to Yale University and to the Professor Robert Shiller

I learnt a lot of theories that I haven't seen before

von Orkhan Y

26. Jan. 2021

It is a general and multi-topic course designed to give a good summary of what is finance and why people need it.

von Cheung D

2. Nov. 2020

course is great, but some materials are not in sync with what the instructor covers. hope it can be improved soon

von Wenqi W

17. Nov. 2018

The course content is well constructed and clearly illustrated. A good intro level course about financial system.