Chevron Left
Zurück zu Finanzmärkte

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Finanzmärkte von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
22,460 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Top-Bewertungen

JC

19. Aug. 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

SK

9. Mai 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

Filtern nach:

4926 - 4950 von 5,056 Bewertungen für Finanzmärkte

von Eshan P

20. Sep. 2020

good

von afif p

29. Aug. 2020

nice

von Nisha S

17. Aug. 2020

Good

von Parth G

10. Juli 2020

Good

von Bharanidharan M

22. Juni 2020

Good

von แชมป์ น

18. Juni 2020

Good

von HARIVIGNESHWAREN

18. Juni 2020

Good

von GIANNI S

22. Mai 2020

GOOD

von Thirividi S S

8. Mai 2020

Good

von ayoub m

20. Mai 2022

YAS

von AMAR U

28. Jan. 2022

l

von Birender S

12. Juli 2021

von Shubhangi S

4. Juli 2021

5

von Felipe N d A

11. Juni 2020

.

von PIERRE P

21. Aug. 2019

M

von John C

15. März 2022

Excellent course if you already have a strong scholastic or professional understanding of both economics and statistical analysis. This course is not suitable for individuals who are looking for a general understanding of the way that financial markets work that doesn't stray very far into the weeds of statistical analysis and math. Unfortunately, the graduate assistant, who is suppose to guide those of us that are less math-oriuented, through those weeds only serves to complicate matters more by offer explanations that is overly reliant on statisical terms that are just as indeciperable.

von Shivendra S

8. Sep. 2020

Professor Shiller is no doubt brilliant, but the style of presentation leaves a lot to be desired. This is not helped by the fact that so many videos end abruptly, usually halfway through a sentence. I also found that the actually interesting information on financial markets was tucked away in the last few modules - the rest of the course is more focused on economics theory and statistics - something that could be made clearer on the course information page.

von Ege B

7. Aug. 2020

The course intends to talk about a lot of topics in an insufficient time without enough explanations and examples. It is really hard to catch up for someone without a finance background. It does not make any sense to squeeze financial markets as a whole into a few hours if it's not possible. Maybe you should re-consider if this course can be taken by everyone regardless of having basic finance knowledge.

von Kavya S

26. März 2020

Robert Shiller is an excellent professor with a wealth of knowledge and experience. The concept specifications by Teaching Assistant Arun were helpful. The idea of showing other students' questions to Professor Shiller, was excellent. The course has advanced information which is sometimes too high-level for beginners to understand. Mathematical formulas are not explained much in detail.

von Mirko T

28. Okt. 2017

I really would like to put 5 stars on this course, to premiate the quality of prof. Shiller's lessons.

But i can't do it because many (too many) lessons were without subtitles, and for a non-english learner this became an hard annoying obstacle. I payied so much money for this and i've been very disappointed when i found so many lessons which i can't understand.

von Murtadha A

13. Feb. 2018

I am enjoying the course. It has lots of deep details, information, previews and questions. The reason I am joining it is to expand the understanding of the recent marketing. I would really recommend to have more activities interns of calculations and questions based math.

It is great to enrolled in such course!

von Daniel D

17. Dez. 2019

I greatly appreciate having this course avaible for free,. though I suggest to improve it in two ways: a) the chapter's scructure doesn't seem to fit an specific objective... several contents seem mixed up without logic, b) needs improved dynamics. Faster pace ! I lost interest early on the process

von Lorenzo B

6. Apr. 2020

I think it gives a broad classic view of financial markets. However, I would like to have a course with more assignments, less multiple choices tests and more interactive parts.

Also, the focus must be brought on innovation and on more on the future. I felt a bit that topics were outdated.

von Benua C

30. Apr. 2020

Great class if you are interested on regulation and psychoanalysis of the market. Professor goes into depth to explain the lecture and in awesome pace. I was looking for more how to analyze stocks in this class tho. Thats why I am rating 3 stars.