Chevron Left
Zurück zu Finanzmärkte

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Finanzmärkte von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
22,460 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Top-Bewertungen

JC

19. Aug. 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

SK

9. Mai 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

Filtern nach:

4951 - 4975 von 5,057 Bewertungen für Finanzmärkte

von Benua C

30. Apr. 2020

Great class if you are interested on regulation and psychoanalysis of the market. Professor goes into depth to explain the lecture and in awesome pace. I was looking for more how to analyze stocks in this class tho. Thats why I am rating 3 stars.

von Guido D

4. Aug. 2020

Interesantísimo curso y muy bien planteado, quizás a veces muy extendido en cosas poco utilizadas en Finanzas y muy breve en cuestiones fundamentales. Schiller es muy bueno, me hubieran gustado más recomendaciones de lecturas de su parte.

von Toni

16. Jan. 2022

the topics of this course are brilliant, I enjoyed learning on those. However, multiple areas such as defining some key terms, the essay, the discussion forum, and having more examples need to happen to achieve a better rating.

von Ivan B

20. Sep. 2020

Love Shiller and his perspective, but many of the lectures are not geared to online learning since the math pieces are not explained in much detail. Also the Salon segments are sometime not entirely relevant to the chapter.

von Alvee A

23. Juli 2020

Very Long, and fundamentally focuses on the USA share market. But as the course is all about financial market it may be focus on other countries as well. Thank You. Otherwise the courses materials and learning are useful.

von María J G D A G

10. Okt. 2021

Muy aburrido, difícil de mantener el interés. Incluso difícil mantenerte despierto.

No es por qué me parezcan aburridos los cursos de finanzas pues otros me han parecido interesantes.

von K

24. Apr. 2020

It was very informative but not exactly what I was looking for in terms of understanding smart investing. Nonetheless, I learnt a great deal. Thank you for your help!

von Jamdade D A

16. Juli 2020

It’s a good online course in Finance that I have never learned before. I have gained the basic knowledge of financial markets and their applications in reality.

von nuno t

15. Jan. 2020

it was a good introduction to the field og financial markets. Good if u don't know nothing. If you are expecting details, insight you should find anywhere else.

von Ulkar A

14. Juli 2020

The overall course was good, learned many things about finance, however I wish to get this lectures from another instructor in a more engaging way.

von Salomon B

4. Juli 2020

It is too segmented, sometimes concepts are not clearly stated because of this. The overall result is good, but is a very basic course

von PRAKHAR S

29. Dez. 2019

I would have loved it more if it was more engaging. Group activities and much would have been much better for interactive learning.

von Dan

1. Juni 2020

It's an alright course. I found it all over the place. The videos are cut very abruptly, and there's no structure to anything.

von Prerna J

10. Jan. 2020

the course is interesting,but robert shiller's method of teaching is not captivating and fails to capture interest.

von Diana M

21. März 2021

I think that it is educational but it does get off track a lot. The learning portion should be straightforward.

von Jack L

27. Nov. 2020

Sorry but I don't really find the seminar videos useful. I prefer lectures which cover more knowledge.

von Giovanni F

11. Dez. 2020

A good course on the basics of the financial world, but the arguments are treated in a confusing way.

von Eduardo A d O

25. Sep. 2018

I found the professor way of talking too much slow. Also, the ideas were not very cleared discussed.

von sabrine

11. Mai 2021

Learned new financial markets terminologies, but wish there were more mathematical practices.

von Omer M

18. Apr. 2019

I don't feel I've learned that much doing this course. Perhaps my expectations were wrong

von Levy H

19. Nov. 2019

Muito teórico. Não há muita discussão sobre os desafios de uma abordagem no dia-a-dia.

von MAYURESH D S

1. Mai 2021

Learned lot but no certificate given yet after scoring 93% what's the use it than.

von Aleesha J

18. Aug. 2020

Its a bit hard for beginners. But you get to know various new concepts of finance

von Tural K

6. Mai 2020

Not as I expected. Sometimes there too much information whichi is not relevant)

von 311 D

20. Okt. 2020

too much of information about the financial markets and in some cases the