Chevron Left
Zurück zu Finanzmärkte

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Finanzmärkte von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
24,248 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Top-Bewertungen

JC

19. Aug. 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

IH

9. März 2021

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

Filtern nach:

4976 - 5000 von 5,376 Bewertungen für Finanzmärkte

von Robin S

26. Aug. 2018

A good course that on a general level motivates and explains why certain financial markets/instruments have been invented

von Julian L

6. Apr. 2020

Very interesting and the concepts are mostly clear. Should have had more multimedia tools and a more practical approach.

von Avuku S S

21. Nov. 2022

It was interesting and got to learn many new aspects regarding the financial markets. It was informative too. Thanks.

von Lucas M

22. Mai 2022

The financial markets course was very education, i learn lot about finance, insurance and risk associated with both.

von Parekh h b

7. Juni 2020

It wast amazing ..this is the best way to gain knowledge about finance ...really enjoyed to learn from it......

von Arohi A

1. Juni 2020

It was completely a new way to understand these concepts. If we can have course on econometrics as well it can help.

von Chad E

17. Aug. 2020

Really great course. It goes through the various financial markets in great deal to help with a deep understanding!

von Alami H

20. Mai 2021

Thanks to Yale University and to the Professor Robert Shiller

I learnt a lot of theories that I haven't seen before

von Orkhan Y

26. Jan. 2021

It is a general and multi-topic course designed to give a good summary of what is finance and why people need it.

von Cheung D

2. Nov. 2020

course is great, but some materials are not in sync with what the instructor covers. hope it can be improved soon

von Wenqi W

17. Nov. 2018

The course content is well constructed and clearly illustrated. A good intro level course about financial system.

von Abhishek K

3. Jan. 2018

Learning from one of the best in the field of Financial Markets is an opportunity in its own to develop yourself.

von Neil M

12. Feb. 2021

A lot harder than I initially anticipated. More theory than I thought. However, I did enjoy the majority of it.

von Santiago R P

18. Nov. 2020

Muy buen curso. Sin embargo, me hubiera gustado profundizar un poco mas en la parte matemática de las finanzas.

von himanshu p

27. Dez. 2019

The content and Professor Shiller's way of presentation is just the perfect blend for this introductory course.

von Terence H

20. Mai 2020

it was very hard on determining which one is the correct answer but i learnt a lot from it. Thank you Yale :D

von Andrea C

8. Feb. 2021

The course is so useful to all people interested in what's behind financial markets and everything about it.

von Juan D

8. Juli 2020

En los examenes se deberia tambein tener una opcion de volverlos a español, no encontre la manera de hacerlo

von Akshara R G

28. Apr. 2020

It's is very good Courser..we can develop financial marketing skills and which is very much useful in future

von Marco A S C

14. Jan. 2018

Excellent course for beginners which touches on a very broad variety of topics regarding financial markets.

von Jaiganesh M

26. Okt. 2022

Excellent and elegant explanation by Prof. Shiller. Absolutely insightful and fruitful, worth your time.

von Anjola O

12. Juli 2020

This course gives a broad view about Finance and encourages it's use for both personal and social good.

von Shreya

12. Mai 2020

Some of the videos were extremely long because of the strong elaboration on related historical concepts

von Juan P K

3. Juli 2022

Muy interesante y con infirmación muy clara y precisa, un poco monotono pero en general un gran curso.

von Mayank M

11. Aug. 2020

Helped in understanding the basic tools available in financial markets, their purpose and applications