Chevron Left
Zurück zu Finanzmärkte

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Finanzmärkte von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
22,030 Bewertungen
4,931 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Top-Bewertungen

IH

9. März 2021

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

JC

19. Aug. 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

Filtern nach:

4526 - 4550 von 4,963 Bewertungen für Finanzmärkte

von Ricardo e

27. Nov. 2020

un curso muy bueno para aprender sobre economia y de como se mueve las inversiones y las grandes empresas dependiendo de la tendencia en un momento historico determinado

von Abdul H H

27. Apr. 2020

it was an amazing course with a-lot to offer. i genuinely was impressed with it. however it was slightly dull , so you better be prepared for what you are signing up for

von Saher R

13. Juli 2020

Loved the assignment, the method of teaching and the quiz. The assignment submission was a little troublesome though in submitting, but an excellent experience overall.

von Miguel V

6. Apr. 2021

Great intro, liked the wide range of perspectives in finances that it provides, would have liked a more in depth look at the maths side but overall it's a great intro

von Juan I M

26. Aug. 2020

me pareció muy interesante y muy valioso los conocimientos en cuanto historiad e finanzas y su funcionamiento en la actualidad. Sienta las bases para futuros estudios

von Jacopo S

11. Apr. 2018

Very interesting course with an amazing professor who offered many useful information to people like me that want to have a first approach with the "financial world".

von Marcus V d S P

13. Nov. 2021

M​uito bom ter uma noção do mercado financeiro, contudo seria interessante abranger um pouco mais sobre as tendencias pós-pandemia e também mercados de criptomoedas.

von Yash S

29. Nov. 2020

A Good course that takes you through the different aspects of the world of financial markets with immense clarity , with the profound intellect of Proffessor Shiller

von Shubham S

13. Aug. 2021

The overall theoretical concept is explained well, but the thing is expected a kind of more versatile and real life examples rather than the mathematical formulae.

von Ron S

25. Mai 2020

Great course overall. But it would have been better if it was not cut off at random parts and if the professor spent more time explaining the mathematical concepts

von uğur t

22. Jan. 2021

You cannot escape the financial system. Therefore, I recommend this wonderful course that even those who are not interested in finance should learn. it was great.

von James D S

4. Aug. 2020

Well organized course covering the basic foundations of he U. S. financial system. The course provides an excellent starting pint to learn more about financiang.

von OFIWE O V

17. März 2021

With this course on this coursera platform I have been able to broaden my knowledge about finances and financial markets and how they both work in our economy...

von Devika B

14. Aug. 2020

Professor Shiller is knowledgeable and engaging. Overall, this was a great learning experience! Thank you, Professor and Coursera for this wonderful opportunity.

von Prem P

23. Dez. 2021

I​t was fantastic session to learn financial market with great professor.I would like to thank Professor for making me understand how finance of the world work.

von Meena M

10. Apr. 2020

Thank you so learn how earn money how to earn profit of business easy to learn in subject very useful to mee thank u to all financial market learn to thank all

von Anthony B

25. Dez. 2019

Good overview course with a broad view of financial markets and social responsibility. Could have been a bit more rigorous with reading assignments and homework

von David H

20. Juni 2020

A very good course on Financial Markets that covers a broad range of topics, provides historical perspective, and demonstrates how it all works in our society.

von Sheryn S

24. Jan. 2018

A near perfect course for beginners. The difficulty level could have been decreased, though. Some jargon would be a tad bit difficult for laymen to comprehend.

von Raymond J

20. Apr. 2020

A really good and informative course which provides an excellent introduction to financial markets and different perspectives on a financial markets career.

von VISHAL S

25. Juli 2017

Very good course,but elaboration required,as non finance guys feels difficult to digest as material go from Easy-> Hard,Medium level needed to fill this gap

von Héctor E P

25. März 2022

I loved it but sometimes videos wouldn't charge so I had to download them, but when I download the videos I don't get the check I normally do when I stream

von Kumari B

4. Jan. 2021

It was a great experience pursuing this course. Although I was a beginner in the field of finance, I was able to connect with the teachings of this course.

von PRAJWAL S 1

28. Sep. 2020

The Course was very useful and an eyeopener for them with an opinion on the idea of investment, and myths about it. Feel grateful for this opportunity.

von Ammar Z

25. Apr. 2020

The course was very practical, full of real life examples and modern day problems and how they can be possible through rational and innovative thinking