Chevron Left
Zurück zu Finanzmärkte

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Finanzmärkte von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
22,018 Bewertungen
4,929 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Top-Bewertungen

BK

25. Okt. 2021

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

JC

19. Aug. 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

Filtern nach:

4551 - 4575 von 4,963 Bewertungen für Finanzmärkte

von Francisco F R M

14. Sep. 2020

Great Course to learn the basics of financial markets, the only thing it is laking is a little bit more of explanation of formulas used in the course.

von Victor M O S

16. Juni 2020

Los temas del curso son muy buenos. Pero podrían actualizarlos y enfocarlos a realidades de otros países. Me quedo con un gran conocimiento. Gracias!.

von Divya

9. Juni 2020

it was a very helpful course....it gave me deep insights into finance with some practical knowledge and it increased my interest in finance even more.

von Loi H H

1. Mai 2022

Good course but sometimes it is a little incoherent. Could provide a glossary of terms to help better understand the terms presented in the lectures.

von Fraser K

22. Mai 2020

Professor Shiller is obviously a very intelligent individual but I often found the concepts brought it were very complicated with little explanation.

von Darwin H A A

27. Juni 2019

The practical way to teach people who are hundreds of kilometers through videos helps a lot to know the finances and to understand the market better

von Ned G

24. Apr. 2021

overall interesting, but not always applicable to current day (like going on tangents of historical situations). Transcribing could be done better.

von Rene C I

26. Juli 2020

me ayudo a comprender el propósito de los mercados financieros, en como se actuaron en los CDO y entre otros, para no volver a caer en una crisis.

von Chilasagar S P G

8. Mai 2020

it is be very useful for me to complete this course it helped me to learning the financial market of accounting stands of stock market and complete

von Ritesh G

9. Juli 2020

it was a nice course and professor was good but covered very basic topics which being a student finance I was familiar with but prof. was engaging

von ARIOLI S

1. Apr. 2021

I would add more details about the different theories presented. Even as optional lectures for those willing to dig into more detailed arguments.

von Héctor A C T

24. Juli 2020

Very interesting topics about finance, before I didn't knew anything but now I now the bases and the structures to finance. Than you very much!!

von Roman P

15. Dez. 2021

The course seem to be cut from the actual Yale lectures made for offline audience, and not really catered to the online platform. Hence 4 stars.

von 613 S D

12. Juni 2020

It is really a good experience for me to have completed this course. Prof. Robert shiller is a very enthusiastic and engaging teacher of course.

von Saurabh H J

15. Aug. 2019

The course was really enriching. I would have liked more if sir would have covered more about other financial market like India, Australia etc.

von Raghav V

15. Juli 2021

well designed course for people new to the financial world, though a few things have to be learnt from outside sources for complete knowledge.

von JORGE P

26. Aug. 2020

Muy buen curso!, con excelente nivel y didáctica por parte del instructor.

Recomiendo a quienes desean incursionar en el mundo de las finanzas.

von Aaron D

7. Juli 2019

A really informative course and it also made me learn new things on a tangent wherein I referred Investopedia to make the learning efficient.

von Chaitali K

31. Aug. 2020

This course was very helpful. I learned many things about finance because of this course. It helps me to understand the financial market.

von Preet S

21. Mai 2020

The overall structure of the course was very good, and also the instructor explained each and every notion of finance in very apt manner.

von Manikandan C

25. Sep. 2018

The course is great. My only issue is, it could have been somewhat more exhaustive in coverage with formulae, calculations and equations.

von Deleted A

24. Juli 2020

This course for student of any background science,art or something else gives basic knowledge of finance,insuarance and share market...

von Aashutosh A

6. Juli 2020

The basic nature of the course and thesimple language used is very effective in order to get an introduction to the financial markets

von Franco S

21. Mai 2020

A very useful course. Easygoing and interesting. Professor Schiller explains every concept in a clearly way. I strongly recommend it.

von Karishma Y

15. Nov. 2020

Pretty good and useful course. The professor does go on a few tangents here and there, but overall I feel that I have learned a lot!