Chevron Left
Zurück zu Finanzmärkte

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Finanzmärkte von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
22,018 Bewertungen
4,929 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Top-Bewertungen

BK

25. Okt. 2021

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

JC

19. Aug. 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

Filtern nach:

4601 - 4625 von 4,962 Bewertungen für Finanzmärkte

von Akshara R G

28. Apr. 2020

It's is very good Courser..we can develop financial marketing skills and which is very much useful in future

von Marco A S C

14. Jan. 2018

Excellent course for beginners which touches on a very broad variety of topics regarding financial markets.

von Anjola O

12. Juli 2020

This course gives a broad view about Finance and encourages it's use for both personal and social good.

von Shreya

12. Mai 2020

Some of the videos were extremely long because of the strong elaboration on related historical concepts

von Mayank M

11. Aug. 2020

Helped in understanding the basic tools available in financial markets, their purpose and applications

von Aman K

19. Juli 2020

If you are honestly interested and have some previous knowledge in finance. Then you should go for it.

von Gabe M

12. Jan. 2021

Financial Markets was an entirely new subject for me. The course helped me understand basic concepts.

von VAIBHAV J

14. Sep. 2020

Its a overall great experience. But there is scope of improvement in Practical aspect of this course.

von Álvaro G C

21. Juli 2019

very general and basic concepts useful for those to want to iniciate and have framework about finance

von Amit D

10. Juni 2020

Great Course for beginners, shallow concept but covered all major aspects of Finance and Economics.

von Ken Y

14. Sep. 2020

Very good course to understand the basic of finance. I would recommend you to read textbooks first.

von Daniella C

15. Juli 2020

o curso é muito bom e o professor também é ótimo.

porém deveria ter disponível legenda em português.

von Fred O

7. Juli 2020

Very enlightening ,however misses uptodate statistical information. Brilliant teaching techniques !

von Lan R

27. Juni 2020

Great course, I learned a lot. Only downside was that it was hard to follow the lectures sometimes.

von Scott L

16. Feb. 2021

It was difficult to give feedback, for example, when i felt feedback on a test item was incorrect.

von Apoorva V

12. Sep. 2020

its more about america while some ppl are from other nations as well

but stilll it was great one !

von Vágner F N

14. Mai 2020

Courses provide a good overview, although it is not deep into any topic. It is fullfill your role.

von Sara V

30. März 2021

I am very satisfied with this course and recommend it, especially if you are just starting out.

von Ranjith R

31. Juli 2020

This course really helps you understand the basics of financial world. It covers a wide aspect.

von Teoh G S

2. Okt. 2020

It's a good cause, I do learn a lot even though the questions can be tricky. Great professor!

von Dugasani V

10. Feb. 2021

Good topics and covered very deep subject, need more interactive sessions thanks to coursera

von Carlos M G

8. Aug. 2020

It was a good time experience learning from Professor Shiller. The topics were well covered.

von Abraham J P

20. Apr. 2020

Covers a wide variety. Really enjoyed this course just to top up/refresh my knowledge again.

von Joao C

9. Feb. 2021

Professor Schiler passion for financial instruments and behavioral economics is contagious.

von Ruslan K

8. Aug. 2019

Excellent course to achieve solid basic financial literacy. Like Professor Shiller's style)