Chevron Left
Zurück zu Finanzmärkte

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Finanzmärkte von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
22,078 Bewertungen
4,941 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Top-Bewertungen

IH

9. März 2021

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

JC

19. Aug. 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

Filtern nach:

4876 - 4900 von 4,976 Bewertungen für Finanzmärkte

von María J G D A G

10. Okt. 2021

Muy aburrido, difícil de mantener el interés. Incluso difícil mantenerte despierto.

No es por qué me parezcan aburridos los cursos de finanzas pues otros me han parecido interesantes.

von K

24. Apr. 2020

It was very informative but not exactly what I was looking for in terms of understanding smart investing. Nonetheless, I learnt a great deal. Thank you for your help!

von Jamdade D A

16. Juli 2020

It’s a good online course in Finance that I have never learned before. I have gained the basic knowledge of financial markets and their applications in reality.

von nuno t

15. Jan. 2020

it was a good introduction to the field og financial markets. Good if u don't know nothing. If you are expecting details, insight you should find anywhere else.

von Ulkar A

14. Juli 2020

The overall course was good, learned many things about finance, however I wish to get this lectures from another instructor in a more engaging way.

von Salomon B

4. Juli 2020

It is too segmented, sometimes concepts are not clearly stated because of this. The overall result is good, but is a very basic course

von PRAKHAR S

29. Dez. 2019

I would have loved it more if it was more engaging. Group activities and much would have been much better for interactive learning.

von Dan

1. Juni 2020

It's an alright course. I found it all over the place. The videos are cut very abruptly, and there's no structure to anything.

von Prerna J

10. Jan. 2020

the course is interesting,but robert shiller's method of teaching is not captivating and fails to capture interest.

von Diana M

21. März 2021

I think that it is educational but it does get off track a lot. The learning portion should be straightforward.

von Jack L

27. Nov. 2020

Sorry but I don't really find the seminar videos useful. I prefer lectures which cover more knowledge.

von Giovanni F

11. Dez. 2020

A good course on the basics of the financial world, but the arguments are treated in a confusing way.

von Eduardo A d O

25. Sep. 2018

I found the professor way of talking too much slow. Also, the ideas were not very cleared discussed.

von sabrine

11. Mai 2021

Learned new financial markets terminologies, but wish there were more mathematical practices.

von Omer M

18. Apr. 2019

I don't feel I've learned that much doing this course. Perhaps my expectations were wrong

von Levy H

19. Nov. 2019

Muito teórico. Não há muita discussão sobre os desafios de uma abordagem no dia-a-dia.

von MAYURESH D S

1. Mai 2021

Learned lot but no certificate given yet after scoring 93% what's the use it than.

von Aleesha J

18. Aug. 2020

Its a bit hard for beginners. But you get to know various new concepts of finance

von Tural K

6. Mai 2020

Not as I expected. Sometimes there too much information whichi is not relevant)

von 311 D

20. Okt. 2020

too much of information about the financial markets and in some cases the

von Rehan I P

13. Okt. 2019

not able to understand what exactly the professor want to explain

von Surendranath M

9. Sep. 2021

Course is excellent but many lecture videos are of 2016

von Diksha k

20. Mai 2020

It's very useful for my study or future occupation

von Aiman N

15. Apr. 2019

The parts about futures are not clear at all.

von Raj K

13. Juli 2020

Highly Informative but gets dull over time