Chevron Left
Zurück zu Finanzmärkte

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Finanzmärkte von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
22,014 Bewertungen
4,928 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Top-Bewertungen

IH

9. März 2021

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

BK

25. Okt. 2021

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

Filtern nach:

4501 - 4525 von 4,960 Bewertungen für Finanzmärkte

von Rich G

23. Feb. 2022

Very clear and offers a wide range of financial related topics. Not very deep but that is not the purpose of this online course; it is an overview. It is quite long, thus lots of time involved.

von Samson S

26. Dez. 2019

Good overview of financial markets. Professor Shiller provides many anecdotal stories to help reinforce concepts. Black board sessions and quizzes throughout the course help reinforce learning.

von Monica R

25. Apr. 2022

Te incluye en el aspecto financiero, te ensela su historia y como se ha desarrollado, te ayuda a netender muchas cosas en inversiones y seguros, me gustaria que se actualizara mas seguido

von Diego M H

20. Juni 2020

Me parece un muy buen curso, para principiantes y nos enseña de una manera clara, los conceptos básicos de los mercados financieros, así como todo lo que implica, me gusto mucho el curso.

von Olukemi E

9. Juni 2022

Professor Shiller's Financial Market course was very engaging and inspiring. I am equipped me with the understanding of the necessity of financial literacy in our every changing world.

von Nicholas P

8. Apr. 2020

The content that you learned if exactly what I was looking for, but the professor is extremely hard to pay attention to as he rambles at times and presents a lot of useless information

von Anahí M G

17. Juni 2020

Me gustó el curso sin embargo siento que en unos temas iba muy rápido o no se explicaba con claridad, me hubiera gustado tener clases un poco más dinámicas, con videos y más cálculos

von Alison T

28. Apr. 2020

Really solid course with a lot of great historical information. Great if you're looking for an introduction to financial markets or if you are looking for some refresher concepts.

von madhup k

6. Apr. 2018

It should have some supplementary material to read before the lectures. I felt that I needed to know the basics of certain concepts before trying to come in terms with the lecture

von Daniel S

5. Juni 2022

P​rovides good background knowledge about financial markets. Listening to Prof. Shiller is captivating and he tries looking at complex matters with everday examples/comparrisons.

von ANSHUL J

11. Feb. 2018

It was really a good learning session about the Financial Markets. Thank You Prof. Robert Shiller and Yale University for offering this enlightening opportunity for the students!

von SAHIL D

20. Juni 2020

Very good course , gave a clear view of what financial markets are and how they work. Loved this course. Thanks to professor Shiller for his efforts to make course interactive.

von Jody W

18. Mai 2020

Good sound information. Videos are out of date and of questionable quality hence the 4/5. However, I'd definitely recommend this course as it has a lot of informative knowledge

von Snigdha B

7. Apr. 2020

This is a brilliantly crafted course with apt information and practice on how to understand the markets, analyze it and come to relatively accurate conclusions of the analysis.

von Robert G

10. Aug. 2019

Pretty good course. Seems to drag on some very basic topics, then speed through more advanced sections. Seems to me it should be the other way around. Otherwise a good course.

von JEREMIA O E

23. März 2021

WAS AN AMAZING CLASS ON FINANCIAL MARKETING, SIR SHILLER WENT INDEPT ON SOME TOPIC THAT ARE OFTEN USED EVERYDAY IN THE STOCK MARKET WAS A BIG HELP WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND .

von Samuel K C

19. Dez. 2020

This is one of the most technical online course I have ever done. I give all the credit to Coursera for their for selfless effort to take education to the doorsteps of people.

von Davide G

4. Jan. 2022

Well structured and wide set of subjects treated (only bias is that it is US centric and focus too much on the US cases , the world is way bigger than what happens in the US)

von Shashwat C

6. Sep. 2020

a very informative course . covers almost every sector of finance . Only problem with the a course is , its us based 30% content is us based which is difficult to understand

von Jannatun N

21. Juni 2020

I have enjoyed a lot the course.When COVID 19 have created a fearsome stroke around the world and I'm in locked down,this course have enlarged my knowledge and made me busy.

von Mauricio M

31. Mai 2020

Very interesting course to have a general overview on financial markets. It is mainly focused on USA examples, but also have some small topics from Europe or Latin America

von Kavya M

16. Juni 2020

Commendable effort by Professor Robert Shiller along with informative discussions. A 2nd part or a more advanced course after the competition would be really appreciated.

von Ricardo e

27. Nov. 2020

un curso muy bueno para aprender sobre economia y de como se mueve las inversiones y las grandes empresas dependiendo de la tendencia en un momento historico determinado

von Abdul H H

27. Apr. 2020

it was an amazing course with a-lot to offer. i genuinely was impressed with it. however it was slightly dull , so you better be prepared for what you are signing up for

von Saher R

13. Juli 2020

Loved the assignment, the method of teaching and the quiz. The assignment submission was a little troublesome though in submitting, but an excellent experience overall.