Chevron Left
Zurück zu Finanzmärkte

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Finanzmärkte von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
22,018 Bewertungen
4,929 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Top-Bewertungen

BK

25. Okt. 2021

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

JC

19. Aug. 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

Filtern nach:

4576 - 4600 von 4,962 Bewertungen für Finanzmärkte

von Vanshika D P

4. Jan. 2021

it was really interesting course and I understood deeper knowledge about financial markets and the way to deal finance in future.

von Carlos A

1. Juli 2018

Good very basic training to understand concepts. Very useful conversations recorded between professor Shiller and their students.

von Deepak G

30. Apr. 2020

It was a great opportunity for me to learn something new on financial market from DR. Schiller.

These online are worth watching

von Vanit S

29. Apr. 2020

Pretty good overview of financial markets. If anything, a good way to figure out if you are genuinely interested in the topic.

von Sumukh J

16. Dez. 2017

Professor Schiller gives a good primer on financial markets. His thought and insights on certain topics were very interesting.

von Gokul K S

28. Juli 2020

It is a very interesting and informative course. This course has helped me shape an idea and overview on the financial world

von Kandis B

24. Juli 2020

Wasn't as engaging however, I respected the time you put into teaching me along with the "q&a" at the end of your lectures.

von Sukhumaran

8. Sep. 2018

This course requires brief knowledge of financial markets before taking it up. it is not advanced, but still challenging.

von Robin S

26. Aug. 2018

A good course that on a general level motivates and explains why certain financial markets/instruments have been invented

von Julian L

6. Apr. 2020

Very interesting and the concepts are mostly clear. Should have had more multimedia tools and a more practical approach.

von Lucas M

22. Mai 2022

The financial markets course was very education, i learn lot about finance, insurance and risk associated with both.

von Parekh h b

7. Juni 2020

It wast amazing ..this is the best way to gain knowledge about finance ...really enjoyed to learn from it......

von Arohi A

1. Juni 2020

It was completely a new way to understand these concepts. If we can have course on econometrics as well it can help.

von Chad E

17. Aug. 2020

Really great course. It goes through the various financial markets in great deal to help with a deep understanding!

von Alami H

20. Mai 2021

Thanks to Yale University and to the Professor Robert Shiller

I learnt a lot of theories that I haven't seen before

von Orkhan Y

26. Jan. 2021

It is a general and multi-topic course designed to give a good summary of what is finance and why people need it.

von Cheung D

2. Nov. 2020

course is great, but some materials are not in sync with what the instructor covers. hope it can be improved soon

von Wenqi W

17. Nov. 2018

The course content is well constructed and clearly illustrated. A good intro level course about financial system.

von Abhishek K

3. Jan. 2018

Learning from one of the best in the field of Financial Markets is an opportunity in its own to develop yourself.

von Neil M

12. Feb. 2021

A lot harder than I initially anticipated. More theory than I thought. However, I did enjoy the majority of it.

von Santiago R P

18. Nov. 2020

Muy buen curso. Sin embargo, me hubiera gustado profundizar un poco mas en la parte matemática de las finanzas.

von himanshu p

27. Dez. 2019

The content and Professor Shiller's way of presentation is just the perfect blend for this introductory course.

von Terence H

20. Mai 2020

it was very hard on determining which one is the correct answer but i learnt a lot from it. Thank you Yale :D

von Andrea C

8. Feb. 2021

The course is so useful to all people interested in what's behind financial markets and everything about it.

von Juan D

8. Juli 2020

En los examenes se deberia tambein tener una opcion de volverlos a español, no encontre la manera de hacerlo