Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Financial Markets

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Financial Markets von Indian School of Business

4.6
Sterne
3,319 Bewertungen
706 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn the general concepts of financial markets and economy. You will see the difference between primary and secondary markets and learn about markets for different products. You will also look at various economic Indicators and their influence on the markets. After completing this course, you will have a much stronger background of financial markets and ready to go to the next stage in the Specialization. This course is designed to help students with very little or no finance background to learn the basics of investments....

Top-Bewertungen

SI
28. Mai 2020

The course is quite comprehensive and covers the fundamentals of financial markets in a manner that makes the subject instantly interesting and engenders curiosity among the students to learn further.

RS
7. Okt. 2019

Professor Vidya Nathan had delivered the training in simplistic manner which helps to understand the 5 modules and the contents.\n\nMay be if some data visualisation or hands on would further enhance

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 702 Bewertungen für Introduction to Financial Markets

von Vikas R

25. Dez. 2021

It was a good experience to learn with vaidya nathan k sir, and i am very grateful to him for such a great things that i have achieved . thank you

von Avinash B

6. Aug. 2018

Great course for beginners and amazing content to kick start something new in this domain..loved it!

And for sure I am going for the second course.

von SHRUTHI N

12. Juni 2020

I would like to thank you for college for providing a wonderful opportunity to learn about financial aspects which helps me for my specialaztion

von Neha s

14. Juli 2020

I have completed my course with properly and I have learned lot of about the financial markets strategy and how to deal with costomer and all.

von shaik a

31. Aug. 2017

Thank you for such a nice course.

As a beginner i really like this. Each and ever beginner need to this course. Ever detail is explained well.

von Akshat S

19. Juli 2020

Very good course built up my interest in financial markets. I was exposed to the financial markets first time but had an awesome experience

von Chetan R D

16. Mai 2020

Highly recommend this to everyone who wants to understand the Financial Markets. Thank you Vaidya Nathan Sir & ISB for this amazing course!

von UTKARSH S

6. Mai 2020

Really good course.I learned the fundamentals of finance through this course which will be beneficial for me to start my career in finance.

von Tejas B

1. Sep. 2020

I have learnt a lot and feel more confident about my future as an investor. I will surely enroll for second course in this specialization.

von Abhishek A

25. Sep. 2017

Anyone who is willing to kick start learning finance must go for this course. Instructor makes these complax terminologies sound simple.

von aditya.pethe

12. Juni 2020

Excellent introductory course! Explained very beautifully the different markets and how to start investing currently in those markets.

von Prayash S

10. Juni 2020

Enjoyed Mr.Vaidya's great teaching and methods for delivering information in a clean and engrossing manner. Hope for more such courses

von Srinivas C

7. Aug. 2021

Very good and broad coverage of fundamentals. This is going to be a revisit course to refresh the fundamentals while investing also.

von Anjali W

6. Juni 2020

I was very new to finance, but this course has set a base for my knowledge abo financial markets.

Thanks for such a wonderful course..

von PUDOTA R T

9. Mai 2020

This course can help to gain basic knowledge about how stocks & bond market works ...and helps in knowing the benefits of investing

von Guillaume C

27. Dez. 2019

Perfect! I have enjoyed this training and learned a lot. Highly recommended if you want to know more without a financial background

von Abhijith S

23. Aug. 2020

the course content and the professor were really good and its good for someone who needs to learn the basics of financial market

von Asibor E

20. Juli 2020

Starting and completing this course was one of the best decisions of my life as it exposed me to how the financial market works

von Dinda V S

17. Aug. 2021

I am very grateful because I have learned so much from this course. The course is very good and easy to understand, very useful

von Pratyush R

1. Aug. 2020

It was a good course but a few graphic illustrations and case studies would be great in understanding pictorially the concepts.

von BIRUK B

8. Mai 2019

its help me alot ,definitely i use this skill to build my carrier path, thank you so much instracture,university coursera staff

von Hassan A S

10. Juli 2021

This course is best for Beginners as it deals with basis terminologies which will help you to become better financial analyst.

von Manish T

11. Apr. 2021

Very well Designed course ... provide an elaborate insight about the financial market functions. What are the market movers...

von H_22_Guruveeresh P

24. Nov. 2020

It was a wonderful experience learning concepts. Thank you to the professor Mr.Vaidyanathan for making concepts crystal clear.

von Hernandez, J O

17. Nov. 2021

Explanations are brief and concise, at the same time helpful and allowed learners to visualize the real corporate setting.