Chevron Left
Zurück zu Finding Purpose and Meaning In Life: Living for What Matters Most

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Finding Purpose and Meaning In Life: Living for What Matters Most von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
1,661 Bewertungen
542 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Finding Purpose and Meaning in Life: Living for What Matters Most! In this course, you’ll learn how science, philosophy and practice all play a role in both finding your purpose and living a purposeful life. You will hear from historical figures and individuals about their journeys to finding and living a purposeful life, and will walk through different exercises to help you find out what matters most to you so you can live a purposeful life. As an added benefit, you will also have complimentary access, for a period of time, to the Purposeful App. This groundbreaking mobile and desktop app is designed to help you build a purposeful rhythm into each day, so you can bring your best self to what matters most. Look for more information in Week 1 of the course! By the end of this course, you will: 1. Understand that having a strong purpose in life is an essential element of human well-being. 2. Know how self-transcending purpose positively affects well-being. 3. Be able to create a purpose for your life (don't be intimidated, this is different from creating "the purpose" for your life). 4. Apply personal approaches and skills to self-change and become and stay connected to your purpose every day. We are thrilled that you are here! We look forward to hearing and learning from you throughout this course!...

Top-Bewertungen

SS
6. Juni 2020

Short and precise course to get some perspective on finding focus on things that really matter. Vic is an excellent professor who just connects so well with the students even from the computer screen.

IG
23. Juni 2021

I abolutely loved this. It has helped me tremendously in my understanding of self and setting a personal transcending purpose. And Vic, thank you for sharing your story. It made me tear up at the end.

Filtern nach:

526 - 550 von 550 Bewertungen für Finding Purpose and Meaning In Life: Living for What Matters Most

von Meena M

9. Mai 2020

It's very easy to understand tq so much to the opportunity to mee

von Reon L L

30. Aug. 2020

a really sourcefull , knowledgeable , purposefull course

von noura

2. Aug. 2020

very interesting course hope I benefit from it in future

von Alfred O A

7. Nov. 2021

Just some few words ; life changing course

von MAHESH S S

12. Nov. 2020

life hacks are good and well explained

von BHIM R K R

6. Juli 2021

Thank you for such a great course!

von Dave C

24. Mai 2020

I wrote my review in the survey.

von Malica P

26. Mai 2021

​learned so much great course

von Jan B v d W

15. Juli 2020

Good informative course

von 221910311051 S

3. Juni 2020

i felt pretty confident

von Job

22. Nov. 2021

Great journey!

von Yuva P J

28. Juni 2021

Its purposely

von Bhavya J

17. Mai 2020

Good content

von Al G

27. Apr. 2020

Great course

von Dr. S M

3. Mai 2020

Good course

von Vitkienė E

24. Aug. 2020

Thank you

von Shweta Y

12. Sep. 2020

Good

von Ayush A

15. Aug. 2020

nice

von Lama A

27. Okt. 2021

It was a fun experience . the nice thing about the questions was that they were direct and easy , mostly used my common information to answer.

von Zheng M W

20. Dez. 2021

g​ood but not allow us the complete the course without upgrade, that is bit funny.

p​ls make some improvment here

von Edith L

20. Juni 2020

Good introductory course with some practical ideas on how to build a stronger sense of purpose in life.

von OhNoBillS

21. Juni 2021

Being somewhat flittering about like a feather in a breeze, the course title lead me to believe that it would, in some fashion, provide a guide that might help me find my way ... it did not. It talks about the value of purpose, the different "types" or categories of purpose, as well as a number of other purpose-related topics but comes nowhere near to providing a means for someone who feels purposeless, to help that person find a purpose. The course title needs to be re-named to accurately reflect the content, or the content changed to accurately reflect the intention of the title of "finding a purpose ..."

von Katherine R

2. Mai 2021

This is a sales pitch for a software app and written material.

The UNENROLL DOES NOT WORK!.

von Virginia L

30. Nov. 2020

Tried to UN enroll... won't let me.

What's up with that?