Chevron Left
Zurück zu FinTech Disruptive Innovation: Implications for Society

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für FinTech Disruptive Innovation: Implications for Society von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.7
Sterne
50 Bewertungen
15 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course “FinTech Disruptive Innovation: Implications for Society” help you understand how disruptive innovations create opportunity in finance industry and its impact to society especially your career. You would be able to examine and analyse how FinTech innovations would affect companies that relates to FinTech services and how it might affect your career in finance. You will learn about how peer to peer lending disrupt finance industry in different countries, the diversity of impact by FinTech in the comparison of East vs West, Big firms vs Small firms, and different generations etc., how to predict FinTech trends in different markets, and finally what you should do to pursue your career and secure your position in FinTech industry....

Top-Bewertungen

AV

Sep 03, 2020

Great finish to the whole specialization. I really liked the last assignment. It made me think about what I want to achieve in my career.

AA

Jun 15, 2020

The whole specialization is a wonderful learning and feels great to learn some new things and revise a few old learning.

Filtern nach:

1 - 15 von 15 Bewertungen für FinTech Disruptive Innovation: Implications for Society

von RAVIPUDI S R

Jul 29, 2019

The course curriculum covers most of the topics relevant to the FinTech sector, this coupled with discussion forum & live VC lectures provide a great opportunity to understand how a particular topic is being perceived in different parts of the world. The course is a self paced one providing flexibility to focus on a few topics and deep dive into those topics while skim across the other topics of less interest.Overall it was an excellent Learning and Networking experience!

von ABHIJIT S

Mar 30, 2020

Good Day ,

Thank You and privileged to receive this learning opportunity from Coursera and the University collaborating .

I sincerely thank Coursera for this platform for individuals like me .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

von Iris S

May 20, 2019

Definitely worthwile MOOC. As a translator I could think about the ompact of innovations such as artificial intelligence on the translation industry. Waiting for my final grade for now.

von Aleksandar V

Sep 03, 2020

Great finish to the whole specialization. I really liked the last assignment. It made me think about what I want to achieve in my career.

von Abhisek

Jun 15, 2020

The whole specialization is a wonderful learning and feels great to learn some new things and revise a few old learning.

von Li Z

Sep 12, 2019

Very interesting, especially the definition of disruptive theory. I love that part of the reading assignments.

von Fabian P L

Feb 09, 2019

It gives you a good overview of the topics you should study as a banker, to improve your market value.

von Sehar A

Feb 13, 2019

Best course so far. The professor was too good in explaining everything. Enjoyed learning so much!!

von Albert L

Aug 27, 2020

Excellent course to inspire my career development on FinTech industry with valuable advice

von Raghu R R

Jul 31, 2020

Good overview on the implications of Fintech in Financial industry and for self growth.

von Anesh S

Mar 20, 2020

A deep dive into FinTech and its implications for Society. Highly recommended.

von sreedhar k

Aug 16, 2020

Thanks a lot for educating me on such a wonderful course

von Ashfaq A

Apr 12, 2019

Brilliantly conducted and presented course.

von hazem g m

Sep 07, 2020

It was useful course and content

von Sargun D S

May 12, 2020

Good Course. However, this course could have been incorporated in any of the other three courses as an extra week or two. This particular course has less applicants historically and reviewing is an issue sometimes. Overall, good content by Professor Theodore.