Chevron Left
Zurück zu FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services von Copenhagen Business School

4.3
Sterne
1,028 Bewertungen
275 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The FinTech revolution is rapidly transforming the financial industry. The use of digital technologies is the norm, and together with regulatory and market changes it is creating a revolution. After completion of the module, you'll be able to: describe the changes that influence the financial sector, understand the complexity of the payment infrastructure, identify and explain the key payment instruments and how they function, understand the types of money that exits, and recognize changes in the regulatory frameworks and how they inhibit or promote innovation. To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. A good place to start is the navigation bar on the left. Click Course Content to see what material we’ll cover each week, as well preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. Be sure to introduce yourself to everyone in the Meet and Greet forum! This course should take about four weeks to complete. You can check out the recommended course schedule below to see a quick overview of the lessons and assignments you’ll complete each week. By the time you finish this course, you’ll have mastered mastered the transformational forces of digitalization and the new competitive dynamics it gives rise to, learned from leading financial companies and seen inspirational examples from the digital masters. Good luck as you get started. I look forward to seeing you in class!...

Top-Bewertungen

KG
30. Mai 2019

The assessments were excellent. Initially, I did have hesitation in getting started, but got hooked to the assessments. Thank you to Kavya and Steve, our Program Managers who encouraged us everyday.

IS
22. Apr. 2019

complete view of the businesses related to each type, separated into different sections, but with a clear explanations that the different types are interlinked into a bigger picture

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 279 Bewertungen für FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services

von Nitin B M

23. Juni 2020

Course is very detailed , informative , rigorous, course, well-structured it is highly recommended for all the Financial Services Professionals .

von Neerav V

15. Juni 2020

Excellent course on fintech - gives you a good overview of the industry and you can branch out from here to deeper areas that interest you.

von Laurent C

11. Feb. 2018

I think this course is also useful for consumers who want to have a good understanding of the transformation on financial services.

von Maria J J

9. Okt. 2021

Learned a lot. It's just that most questions in the quizzes are not from the tools given. It was from the other tools.

von Krishnamurthi S V

5. Okt. 2021

very interesting, very informative and highly useful for professionals want to have holistic perspective on Fintech.

von Афзалтдинов Л Т

6. Aug. 2019

That course is really very useful. I believe that all students will get a lot essential information.

von Suresh B M S

8. Mai 2020

Great experience of learning about Financial technology. It was truely enriching experience.

von Cristina F

21. Jan. 2018

I like the course and felt I learned valuable concepts that will further help me in career!

von Allan A

23. Juni 2020

Proporciona bastante material, conciso en las explicaciones, de forma sencilla de entender

von Alfredo S

3. Mai 2019

Excellent course with a lot of information and real case studies to enhance the learning.

von Muhammad H

26. Nov. 2018

An interesting course with valuable content. A help for the future of FinTech industry.

von PRATEEK S

8. März 2019

A very structured course entailing all the details and nuances of the FinTech world.

von Adrian K L

12. Aug. 2020

I've learned so much by being exposed to the world of FinTech. Thank you so much!

von Priti A

5. Dez. 2019

Great course. Learned about different alternatives to money in this digital age.

von Manish K R

19. Nov. 2019

The excellent course provides exposures to the latest ongoing trends in FinTech

von Aamir J

28. März 2019

Enjoyed the course as it gives good insights into different funding sources .

von Dhwani M P

26. Nov. 2020

Course was really good but the Professors lectures should have been more.

von Rajeev R J

25. Juni 2020

this course gives us good insight of financial service sector and fintech

von Luis V G M

23. Sep. 2018

Excellent course for beginners and intermediate learners in this subject.

von Bekzhan M

15. Feb. 2018

Course is informative, but sources like wikipedia is kinda deceptive.

von Moustafa E

30. Apr. 2021

A must course for any one want to get a deep learning about fintech

von Nguyen B K N

16. Juli 2020

Updated knowledge about Fintech with easily understandable approach.

von RAJEEV K S

21. Jan. 2022

knowledge about fintech and its impact on digital finacial services

von Ada V

18. Jan. 2019

Concisely designed course which includes a lot, I enjoyed learning!

von Michel H

13. Jan. 2019

Great course, I got a lot information that I can apply in my job.